Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
25,653개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

2020년 3월 31일

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

DA

2020년 6월 8일

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 7,186개 리뷰 중 6926~6950

교육 기관: Edwin A

2020년 1월 29일

All the practice and quiz questions seem to be more complicated than they need to be in order to teach python concepts. For example, there is a lot of math problem solving used as the basis for many of the questions that require a certain level of math understanding prior to writing or solving the python script.

교육 기관: Michael C

2020년 3월 22일

Some of the quizzes had things that were not in the lectures. Had to do a lot of outside research to find the hints as to how to write the scripts. Some scripts I wrote got the right answers, but did not return as a correct answer. Rerun sometimes and it would give me a "correct" on the scripts. Weird.

교육 기관: shaoqing n

2020년 6월 7일

It is not easy for anyone who didn't have enough coding background to learn it. I was stuck in the quiz of week 4. I think the quiz is way more difficult than what is showed on the lecture video.

I need to take another newbie-friendly course for python and practice more to assure my mastery of python.

교육 기관: Dustin R

2020년 2월 7일

The course content was great, at times some may consider it a little too challenging, especially if they're not familiar with programming already. There were numerous technical issues in grading and submission, these need to be ironed out, especially on assignments that are required to pass the course.

교육 기관: Hari V

2021년 12월 20일

J​ust for the sake of the brand name google this course is getting overrated..Try to develop more content with different examples instead of lame af jokes..Being forced to listen those lame jokes is an awful experience..Positives are there but they are being forgotten because of the awful experience

교육 기관: Monica G

2022년 2월 8일

Instructor was energetic, which was necessary to teaching this content. Readings were repetative of what was discussed in video. It would be nice to work more with codes and fill in blank exercises. In addition, it would be nice if correct answer after quiz was shown to learn what we did wrong.

교육 기관: Robbert V

2020년 5월 3일

The steps from one topic to the next one are very big. Often I needed to search for answers online rather then using the course materials. Might be easier for people with prior coding experience than first timers.

Also, quite often questions are quite confusing rather then a fun coding exercise.

교육 기관: galimba

2020년 6월 14일

The interface needs some tweaking. There are css issues all over the place while taking the quizzes. The grading for the final project doesn't really work. Python content is quite nice. Would totally recommend this course if you have no idea on the subject or if you need to brush up on it.

교육 기관: Gamelia a

2022년 8월 12일

I love the crash course for python help me to understand basics of this languages and there's helpful team can help you anytime!

Learning from that course basic knowledge of python , how use and understand problems you find it and work on it

thanks for that great first step in python.

교육 기관: Apurv S

2020년 8월 6일

This is a wonderful course to do a refresher on python or if you want to learn python from scratch or already know some other programming languages like C, C#, C++, Java, etc. The difficulty level is easy and the instructors are really nice.

Tip: You can watch the videos at 2x speed.

교육 기관: Joel M

2020년 7월 11일

It contains a lot of good information. My biggest issue was the videos would cover a very basic or simple form of a new concept, but then the quizzes would ask you to do things that were infinitely more complex than the instruction videos or things that had not been covered at all.

교육 기관: Aramis M

2020년 6월 7일

Really enjoyed this program! My only issue was learning, only upon completing all the courses, that a badge is currently not being offered for this certification. Maybe it's not a big deal, but it was a damper not being able to put this one next to my Google IT Support badge :(

교육 기관: Adrian M

2020년 12월 19일

The leap in difficulty between the videos and quizzes, exams, & projects was too large. Also, there needs to be more guidance while working on questions so when you get stuck, there is a way to get the answer, without having to seek out the discussion area. More like Datacamp.

교육 기관: manikandan m

2020년 7월 24일

Course content and delivery is great, but I am not satisfied with the final project.Most of the code in the project is not understandable and what we do is a simple part of it.Also there is a bug (the browse button is not appearing most of the time ) not expected from Google.

교육 기관: KIRTHIKA S

2020년 5월 11일

All the assignment s are very easy to asses..videos also good...before 1 week I planned to give 5 stars but I am really disappointed about the course because of last week assignment I got maximum of error s although I am correct...only because if jupyter notebook I give this.

교육 기관: RIBHAV M

2020년 9월 6일

The way of teaching is amazing, the problem is, what's taught is level 1, in-video questions are level 2, practice quizzes are level 3, Assessments are level 5 and the final assessment was a level 10. When we're not being taught what we're being asked, that is wrong.

교육 기관: Anand V

2022년 4월 12일

The course content itself was great and quite easy to follow at times. But the assessments left me thinking that I was still lacking quite a bit. I'd say the assessments were much more difficult and nearly felt impossible to do (mainly the week5 optional assessment)

교육 기관: Utsav A

2020년 8월 19일

The majority of times the explanation was good and clear but at times it was too fast.

Assignments were a bit difficult as compared to what the explained in the sessions.

The instructor was good too and didn't make things boring for the students.

Overall good course!

교육 기관: Ben S

2020년 10월 7일

I appreciated the short videos and the learning environment, however the course examples given are way too easy compared to the graded material. Perhaps providing additional exercises that gradually increase in difficulty prior to graded quizzes would be helpful.

교육 기관: Dave B

2020년 2월 10일

It's a thorough introduction to Python, but the later assignments aren't scaffolded adequately. There needs to be more of a step-by-step approach to completing the required tasks. Too much is left out of the code templates that people new to Python wouldn't know.

교육 기관: Darshak R

2020년 10월 7일

Overall Nice to do this course with fun. something missing about some reality that should you give us to became a good developer and also should give some more examples related to real world tasks with python. Nice To finish this ....Hope to see next course soon

교육 기관: Kit A

2020년 4월 12일

The course is easy to follow but the videos are very short. Be prepared to spend a lot of extra time and research to be able to do the quizzes and exercises after watching the brief videos and documentation. Especially if you are a beginner like me.

교육 기관: Andrea C

2021년 1월 26일

I am really glad for this course but I found the pace of learning very uneven; the same amount of time is dedicated to very simple concepts and some rather intricate ones, the progression is exponential, assignments are not always clearly documented.

교육 기관: Isha g

2021년 5월 21일

The course videos are great. They're quite easy, fun and interactive. But there are a lot of problems with the submission of assignments, quizzes or even labs for that matter. I have wasted a lot of time just reloading the page to resolve errors.

교육 기관: Shashank C

2020년 5월 8일

The course was good but can be better , last project was pain in the a**. The upload button wasn't showing anywhere although I managed to solve the problem by doing it manually in the code. The course was good but the interface was not so much