Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,884개의 평가
2,511개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,519개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Панин И С

Aug 05, 2020

Thanks to the teachers for everything!In this course, I learned a lot about how and where you can put your knowledge of the Python programming language into practice.Most of all I learned about all data types including strings, lists, dictionaries, loops. I outlined all this on 50+ pages! Priceless knowledge!Thanks to you Coursera and Google, I am sure a bright, bright, happy future awaits me!I will definitely continue to take your courses.P.S. Special thanks to Coursera for providing financial assistance!

교육 기관: Alina H

May 06, 2020

Dear, Christine Rafla,

You're an excellent teacher, I'm so grateful for your support and believing in our knowledge. Your enthusiasm is easy to catch and feel. But it even can't describe the advantages of the course, you also provided us with really interesting examples, which is easy for understanding for the first time. Thank you for your job☺🤩

And especially want to thank each member of your team for producing such an amazing course. Can't wait to continue my studying with you)

교육 기관: Shubham P

Jun 06, 2020

This is an excellent crash course on python. I was having prior experience of programming languages such as C,C++ and Java and I wasn't intended to learn python. I was looking for a course that can teach me python quickly without much efforts and this satisfied my all needs. The instructor is really fantastic. Her way of teaching and excitement made learning python fun. I would like to thank the creators of this course and especially to the instructor. You are extremely fabulous.

교육 기관: Hritik G

Apr 16, 2020

It is my first course but If I said about this course in a few words about its lecture "It is short and sweet " and the assignments as we going forward a week to another week the difficulty level is increasing. It helps the learner to give pressure on his brain. and logical thinking also developed.

The way of teaching of the instructor is very good and it developed a healthy conversation with the learner.

Overall It is the best course to start learning the python basics.

교육 기관: Shivang M

Aug 06, 2020

This is an amazing course for a beginner as well as for a person who just want to refresh his or her concepts in Python.

This course takes you from the basics to advance concepts of python.

It was a great journey and was worth time spend.

The thing that made the whole course so easy to understand , fun and interactive was the Instructor who gave us motivation and willingness to work at our level best.

Thank you everyone who have worked on making this course a success.

교육 기관: Lee Y T

Apr 25, 2020

As someone who only have -learn-in-the-field knowledge of Visual Basic for Applications, this course succeed in teaching me fundamentals and actual coding practice to me in a fun and interesting way. The final project is also fun and when I made it, I really feel the sense of achievement(dang )

The puns are funny too.( in a polite manner lmao) anyway its better than talking through the lecture like a boring professor in the college. Cant wait to continue my journey.

교육 기관: Rinku

Jul 21, 2020

This course has great stuff to learn and to understand. We can learn how the scripting can be written in doing a particular task in day to day life with automation. Especially our Instructor Christine Rafla is very intelligent. She knows how to teach to the learners. She taught us in an effective way. A big thanks to our Instructor Christina Rafla for teaching us. Excited to learn from you mam in the near future. Thanks again Coursera and our Instructor too.

교육 기관: KESHAV R

Mar 18, 2020

As I have started and first time achieved the online certification so I will give full ☆☆☆☆☆ stars

but one thing as a note the difficulty level was maintained in this course that was great and tough for a slow learner (mostly understanding part ) like me.

So for a suggestion I want that you should provide more number of questions in quantity in terms of a particular quality so as learner will never forget the concept in future...

And thankyou...🥳🙏😀👍

교육 기관: Fatima Z B

Jun 24, 2020

The teacher is just amazing! if I'm gonna be a teacher, I am gonna be one like her. She's very enthusiastic and makes it more comfortable to learn. Overall the course was great, the assignments can be very tricky and hard for someone new to programming. The final assignment was tough especially since I wasn't familiar with Jupyter notebook but it all worked out, def needs some patience. It was overall worth it, Thank you google, Thank you coursera!

교육 기관: Viraj S

May 08, 2020

The approach in this course is commendable. It goes through the basics of different data types like Strings, Lists, Dictionaries. It then slowly transitions to Object Oriented Programming. It was a surprise to see how easily a concept of Object Oriented Programming was explained. It's not just a plain python course for beginners. It's more than that! I learned how to make code more readable, new concepts and seeing programming in a flow.

교육 기관: Ashwin D

Aug 10, 2020

One of the most interesting Python courses I have ever attended. The course structure is very good and the assignments and quizzes are very interesting and engaging. You will have to work a lot in order to pass the quizzes if you are learning Python for the first time. Even for a non-beginner like me, I had to be really focused for the quizzes. The final project could have been a little more interesting though. All in all a good course.

교육 기관: Akhil K

Jun 13, 2020

Wonderful course in python so far !! Learned many new minute details about the syntax and semantics in python . A very disciplined course outline and structure makes it easy to beginners for grasping complex topics and diving into possibilities effortlessly. Thank you Christine Rafla for being a wonderful instructor, Hope to learn from more of your courses. Excited to start my new python journey ahead.

Thank you team Google and Coursera.

교육 기관: Elliot R

May 16, 2020

I'm very impressed. The information was presented clearly and the course structure seemed very well thought out. I work as a developer, so much of this was review, but I thought the clear way in which the topics were presented would would real well for someone who is a bit more of a beginner. This is the first tech course from Google that I've taken on Coursera. I plan to take more of their courses after seeing how nicely done it is.

교육 기관: Rajat M

Jun 29, 2020

As I am from an electronics background, I started with basics steps by watching some youtube videos on Python. It's always about the curiosity and interest that has to developed whenever you are starting to learn a new skill apart from your curriculum. So ended up taking google crash course on Coursera and this really helped me broaden my knowledge in Python. Thanks to Google for making this course feasible and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Aaron P

Apr 19, 2020

A great place to start out with Python. Little to no experience beyond basic computer usage required. For experienced programmers learning python, this course is probably doable in a week or two if you have a few hours per day to put in. Will leave you with a good foundation in Python, but will require the next course in this series to get that real world project capability (writing full scripts, interacting with files/the OS).

교육 기관: Taha E b

Apr 03, 2020

All I can say is that Google and every member of the team has made such a wonderful job delivering this course, I have already been tackling python but not from the right start.Taking this course was like building the missed base all over, which made me able to understand many concepts and put all the terminology in my head, but this time, in the right place. I recommend this course for everyone who wants to learn what Python is.

교육 기관: Preston M

Jul 12, 2020

This was an awesome, entry-level dive into Python! I love the production quality and attention to detail that Google has in their Coursera courses. I know that this material is widely available online for free, but having it presented in such a clear way is definitely worth paying for (or just auditing) this class to get started using Python ASAP. I can't wait to keep cracking away at these courses over the next few months!

교육 기관: Suresh K

Jul 11, 2020

It is an excellent course for the beginner, you will Grasp the basic concepts for the python, you will be playing with the loops and functions. The final project is simply amazing, quizzes are easy and the assignments will be slightly tough, but you can tackle it with your skills, you will learn a lot, discussion forum people and mentors will help you. Thanks, Coursera. Never stop learning because life never stops teaching.

교육 기관: lee b

Jul 23, 2020

I was already familiar with ~85% of this material, so it was mostly just a review; however, I can honestly attest that this was the best teaching format that i have come across yet, and I have taken older Coursera Py courses that were not nearly to this level. Of course nothing beat the learning from real projects were you are stuck for hours into the night, but this instruction approach was very well orchestrated! :)

교육 기관: Chinmay T

Mar 13, 2020

Google has done an amazing job. The course is well designed and executed. I am a student with a technical background and initially I found the pace to be slow and more focused on the course participants with less technical knowledge, but as the course progressed, some assignment questions became challenging and some concepts took time to understand. Overall, a must take course if you want to get started with Python.

교육 기관: SIVATHMIKA V

May 19, 2020

Wow this is really an amazing course for all those who are interested in learning python as beginners and this course would also be helpful for anyone who need to review all the basic stuff in python . The contents of the course are really convincing and ofcourse the instructor was quite encouraging and

finally, I would like to thank the whole team for all their afforts in making up such an awesome course

Thankyou.

교육 기관: Pravallika N

Feb 14, 2020

Good start to explore all the packages that python offers... though I had the habit of referring to the documentation ..I never went beyond what I needed to solve a given problem statement...but in this course when they introduced Jupyter Notebook there were so many methods that were already coded of which I had no clue !! So I started reading more about them...

Overall,It was good learning experience...

교육 기관: Laura W

Mar 30, 2020

Informative, engaging, and just the "right" amount of information to get started with some really cool scripts! Instructor is fun and engaging, and there are a ton of hands-on opportunities to practice. Highly recommend taking advantage of these to get a great grasp on the concepts. Really looking forward to taking the rest of this specialization! Thank you for your thoughtful design of this course!

교육 기관: Dylan R

Apr 01, 2020

Very well structured course! I have been coding in Python for awhile but i have never had a structured course on how to efficiently code in the language before. This course was extremely helpful in understanding all of the fundamental tools in Python as well as providing excellent examples and guidance. Also, the instructor was pretty great too! Highly recommended for even experienced coders.

교육 기관: SUPAKORN T

Jun 17, 2020

Truly best gem for Python crash course that you ever run across !!! The instructor very friendly and had clearly direction to motivative you to starting wrting python even you "never ever been writing program before" you still understand and grasp the concept profoundly to adapt for any new programming language I highly recommend this course Thank you very much I must really miss you 🥰🥰🥰