Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
9,038개의 평가
2,545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,550개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: saksham a

Jul 18, 2020

I loved the way how this course is organized and the instructor is just awesome. That smile while explaining to us all the stuff takes away all the stress and tension. She makes it all a piece of cake. I didn't face any kind of problem throughout the course. All thanks to the instructor. I wish to learn from you more in the future. Thanks Again!!

교육 기관: AYESHA Q

Jun 14, 2020

It was genuinely a wonderful course for beginners. It covered all the basic concepts of Python along with various examples and quizzes, which helped a lot in understanding Python coding and automation. Also, the instructor was really good at teaching, she cleared up all the concepts undeniably well. Special thanks to Google and the instructor.

교육 기관: Himanshu P

Mar 06, 2020

I learned a lot of things in very smooth journey. Never felt like that I'm doing something like a course. It became like daily story reading. Google gave a lot of trusted resources for learning about a lot of libraries of python. And doing the final project was a real fun. Thank you Coursera and Google. I'm truly satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Rafael J L L

Feb 08, 2020

It's a great course for anyone with no knowledge in Python and/or programming language. Christine had a great job keeping you focused in course content and motivating to keep learning. She also did a lot effort to keep attention to detail, she tries to be funny and clear in her explanation about Python topics. Really, a great course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Daniel A G

Aug 02, 2020

The course is very nice, very well structured. I understand that is made for any kind of public, so people that have experience with another programming languages it feels a bit easy. But well, there's always different concepts, syntax, possibilities,....between different programming languages that worth your time to learn from the scratch.

교육 기관: Brandon C I

Jun 07, 2020

I was impressed by how the course was actually somewhat harder than I expected it to be. :) If anything, the course felt a bit _short_, like it could've used at least two more weeks or something like that. The Jupyter notebooks and the interactive quizzes were a really nice feature for someone like me who craves interactive environments.

교육 기관: John J

Mar 09, 2020

Excellent course. I have been in the field a while and found the course started a bit slow and got surprisingly complex by the end. Very well done. The only thing I would probably change would be to go through some of the answers AFTER the pop-up problems. I really enjoyed this course and found it surprisingly helpful. Very-well planned.

교육 기관: Nandhish T R

Jul 19, 2020

It was amazing experience learning this course, I loved every bit of it. For me, composition of classes was a bit challenging.All the assignments and project were fun to do . I expected the final project to be more challenging. I would look forward to put this learning to use in real life. Overall, it was good learning experience.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Apr 05, 2020

This course is awesome. In this course i learned a lot of new stuff. The good thing about this course is its difficult quizes. They are really good in improving your programming and thinking skills. I personally love this course. I watch both Udemy and coursera courses. So i would recommend this course because you will learn alot

교육 기관: Karsten S

Apr 09, 2020

The course is an easy introduction to programming and Python. It takes a couple of hours - but the trainer is fun to watch and follow, the examples are practical and can be easily repeated. A good mix of theory and practise. I also liked a lot the jupyter integration. Go for it - to refresh your Python or get started with it.

교육 기관: Sanskruti

Aug 04, 2020

It was indeed the best interactive course I came across. The teacher taught all the concepts keeping the neophyte coders in mind. There was never a dull moment. I am fully satisfied with the concepts and ways to create program taught in this course. This course created a new sense of motivation to practise coding in Python

교육 기관: Sabin S

Aug 06, 2020

Amazing Course for the beginners and the person to revise the concepts of python and programming. This course not only focuses on a surface level but deep dive into the application and use of the different syntax and many more things. I would recommend this course for everyone who wants to start python and get certified.

교육 기관: Charles A

Apr 17, 2020

I've always had an issue with online courses - they've mainly been reading on your own and answering questions.

This course is exactly what an online course should be - engaged and excited instructor, interactive material (from video question prompts to executing code in the quizes).

Kudos to google for setting the bar.

교육 기관: Md S

Jul 26, 2020

It gave me a simplified and unique introduction to python and the cool stuff that can be done through coding. The quiz and assignments were also very interesting But what i liked most about the course is that coding prompt that pops up in between the lecture that caters to my curiosity for trying what i just absorbed

교육 기관: Saurav K G

Apr 19, 2020

Great information I get in less amount of time. I had completed this whole course within 3 or less days during this COVID 19 pandemic. I used my time to learn new thing. Great experience from tutor from Google itself. I now know how to get started for any project and how should I think before working on a project.

교육 기관: Vineeth E M

Feb 17, 2020

Even though I have attended a few other online courses on Python, this course stood up from all of them. The learning from the videos is reinforced using practice tests, assignments and final project. The presenter of the course is energetic and we feel the same energy when attending her classes.

Well done Google !

교육 기관: Sayak C

Jul 28, 2020

This is a bit difficult once you enter the 5th week, but it is a rewarding experience nonetheless. this is perhaps the ideal course to get used with the ins and outs of Python 3 Programming with more than enough practice. This will give you enough of a jump start in Python to pursue more complicated objectives.

교육 기관: Rakesh k

May 17, 2020

The course is really thorough in all the basic concepts and syntax of Python. It is indeed a crash course and is really helpful in building a basic strong foundation for programming journey in the future. I would really like to thank Christine, the instructor of this course for explaining everything so nicely.

교육 기관: Don D

Jun 12, 2020

Very informative and easy to follow with clear, concise examples. Interested to find that although this is an entry-level course it steps you through quite quickly. I have a lot of years behind me programming in several different languages and found the pace of this course fast enough to keep me interested.

교육 기관: BK S M

Jun 12, 2020

The course teaches the very basics of Python which are necessary to learn. The way it is taught, and the content that slowly evolves and becomes more challenging step by step makes it less intimidating and more of a fun learning experience. Overall it was a good experience and a lot learned by the end of it.

교육 기관: priyakshee M

May 04, 2020

Honestly, I love this course ❤. The way mentor guide us is totally amazing. But I need a help. How do I do my practice regularly? I think it's not easy to find problems by own to solve it. So, if there is any site or link that you can provide us to track our practice everyday.

thank you so much, Christine.

교육 기관: Sharan K

Jul 31, 2020

It was a great course. I would like to thank my instructor and the whole Google team for developing such a wonderful course. I loved the real life coding section because it showed us where exactly the code can be implemented. Instructor was super cool and kept us lively through out the course. Thank You!

교육 기관: Vaishak K

Jan 27, 2020

Even though I had previous experience with Python, this course really provided valuable information which I seemed to have missed so far. It enlightened me with the importance of professional approach that is required when you are trying to learn something new even when it is something as easy as Python.

교육 기관: Ashwini S B

Jun 26, 2020

The course content was so nice that it was started from a very basic things of coding and the level increased in every week was quite difficult at the beginning but the type of questions asked in videos and in assignment was built my ability to code in automation, my patience, interest & confidence.

교육 기관: Rohankumar S

Jun 18, 2020

I usually code in java and i was willing to learn python from few months i have watched videos youtube but i was not consistent enough. But this course is just amazing i don't feel boring anyday learning python from this course. Thanks to corsera and instructor. Now i can program whatever i want. :-)