Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,835개의 평가
4,960개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 8일

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR
2020년 3월 31일

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 4,941개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Omar S

2021년 2월 24일

I wish there was more complex examples instead of simple ones instead of giving simple ones then throwing the harder ones on the test.

교육 기관: Vinusan V

2020년 1월 27일

Need to know what I've got wrong in assessment, not enough detail. And i get the right answer but it still doesn't accept it.

교육 기관: Gregory F

2020년 7월 9일

The information put fourth in this course is great, however the graded exams are not closely related to the subject matter.

교육 기관: Chavic

2020년 10월 4일

More than a Crash Course on Python is a Crash Course on Math. It must be named Python applied on Math

교육 기관: Solomon S

2020년 2월 11일

doesn't walk you through the course at all, i cant understand this shit in the slightest

교육 기관: John H

2020년 3월 11일

Unfortunately, I found this course to be very vague and not worth the investment.

교육 기관: Mostafa M A

2020년 7월 25일

I always stuck in course , and many topic not cover well

lesson is about summary

교육 기관: thiamseng s

2020년 5월 31일

Badly organised and structured course. Full of issues for submitting in week 6

교육 기관: Andrew R

2020년 5월 13일

Incredibly tedious and boring, worst programming course I've ever taken.

교육 기관: Kiyoko O

2020년 3월 24일

Basic lectures, and exercises do not correspond with reading material.

교육 기관: N

2020년 7월 21일

Presented by blabbering women who take forever to get to the point.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 10일

Rushed videos are not informative enough to teach the lessons.

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

2020년 3월 19일

The explanation of the processes are convoluted and vague.

교육 기관: Mellie D

2020년 5월 12일

It goes way too fast for me and I need more explanation.

교육 기관: Rajan K

2020년 6월 12일

missed a lot of concepts that I had to find on my own!

교육 기관: Róger J U R

2020년 8월 4일

Too much videos for simple ideas, quite slow for me,

교육 기관: B D

2020년 7월 20일

automated feedback for answers was done very poorly

교육 기관: Alan L

2020년 5월 2일

This is not for beginners...

교육 기관: Антон В

2020년 10월 27일

Usless waste of time

교육 기관: KATTULAPALLI P

2020년 5월 31일

grader is not good.

교육 기관: Sina A

2020년 12월 11일

Too much talking

교육 기관: SUNIL S R

2020년 5월 11일

worst

교육 기관: KULBIR S D

2020년 4월 3일

waste

교육 기관: Dhruv R G

2020년 6월 5일

ok

교육 기관: anirudh j

2020년 8월 11일

t