Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
9,038개의 평가
2,545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,548개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A U

Jun 27, 2020

Fantastic course. The videos were very easy to understand. But i found difficulty with the note books. I have used python notebooks in other courses in coursera. But this was the first time i faced problem. But i just love the teaching style, course structure etc. Looking forward to do more courses.

교육 기관: Alvaro R

Apr 10, 2020

Great course! I personally prefer to use Visual Studio Code instead of Jupyter, but those notebooks are really useful to provide instructions step by step. The video production is also excellent and the contents are very well done. I am happy that I chose this course to learn Python.

Thank you, guys!

교육 기관: Itsido C A

Mar 10, 2020

The course provides practical examples and practices to implement the theory taught within each module. It gives a succinct and broader view of how programing fit into the IT role and how to leverage it to automate common IT tasks and beyond. I learned a lot. Thanks to the instructors, and coursera.

교육 기관: Avin J

Mar 19, 2020

it was a good experience for me. i had learned python basics before but i wanted to know more. this course help me to develop much better knowledge about python. OOP concept in python was quite challenging, need to practice more on it. the only drawback was you must include the file concept in it

교육 기관: Santiago S A

Mar 08, 2020

This was a very nice course. The concepts are explained in a very clear way so there are just few doubts that I got throughout the lessons. The quizzes and assessments evaluate precisely the topics seen and have the correct difficulty for new programming learners. I totally recommend this course!

교육 기관: Yogesh P

May 25, 2020

The overall experience with this course was very awesome and interactive. The instructor was herself a Googler, that made it even more motivating and richly interactive. I thank Coursera and Google for providing me with this opportunity so that I could be able to learn some new valuable skills.

교육 기관: Zahid A

Mar 20, 2020

I had taken multiple Python Courses with Michigan University but among those courses this was exceptional. I would highly recommend this course to everyone. It will definitely gonna improve your problem-solving skills and best of luck for those who have already taken this course. Happy Learning!

교육 기관: Mayank S

Jul 15, 2020

This course is definitely the most fun and challenging Beginner Python course i have done and before this I have taken 2 or 3 more Beginner Python Courses but i was not able to clear my concepts in those courses due to lack of challenging and at the same time enjoyable exercises and quizzes.

교육 기관: Anjana S

Jun 22, 2020

Those who are interested in learning new language or who are interested in python can do this course and the instructor is so enthusiastic that it feels like she is with us nearby.Thank you Marga for your inspiring words and i look forward to complete all the courses in this specialization

교육 기관: Rohith K

Apr 24, 2020

Great course for the VERY basics of programming and to start it off with Python was an added advantage. The concepts were explained so clearly as explaining it to a layman. The level of the course and the pace maybe slow for people already with basic knowledge of programming and of Python.

교육 기관: Harsh K M

Jun 03, 2020

The last problem really made me think out of the box, cus this was something which I was not familiar with, writing a function which makes an image, I did not had any idea but after accomplishing it, I really feel amazed! Thankyou for such a wonderful course Google!

I feel Amazingly NUMB!

교육 기관: Chetan R H

Apr 12, 2020

This course was very help. It covered almost all the basic and very important concepts of python programming including the list comprehension, modules in python and OOP in Python. Exercises very moderate with varying levels of questions in quiz and assignments. Instructor was great too!!

교육 기관: Mahir A

Apr 06, 2020

To be honest, i'm having tears of joy right now. Its the middle of the night and i just completed the course. It has been an incredible journey. The instructions well put and the examples were so relevant. That is what got me going. Ill be forever grateful for helping my learn to code.

교육 기관: Vanamala m

Mar 25, 2020

feeling good after completing the course and it is very amazing course. i felt like completing the assignments as quickly as possible and moreover the complexity of the project is not that as well as not that low. we have to use our knowledge gained in our course and solve the problem.

교육 기관: M f a

Feb 20, 2020

i am a student and new to programming just started learning Python in beginning of 2020 then found this google .This is like blessing in disguise to me. Helped alot in clearing my programming concept and direction towards future.Again thanks google and the great team thank all of you.

교육 기관: Alexandru S

May 21, 2020

Very good explanations and examples of the Python language. It is mostly based on hands-on approach, rather than theory and abstract concepts.

Loved the Object-Oriented Programming part (MUST take it, even it is optional), as it opened my mind and made me understand the basics of OOP.

교육 기관: Aneela A

May 24, 2020

It was such a nice journey. Very informative and thorough. You got to give it time and take baby steps . Programming is not monstrous, its FUN. Just know your pace and capacity to absorb things. It will definitely help you out in future because a skill learned, never goes waste. :)

교육 기관: Ouy T J

Jan 29, 2020

This course was very clearly explained. A couple of the final examples could have been better explained. Didn't fully understand some of the IT admin concepts (not my background) so had to take some time working out what the examples were trying to do, especially in the OOP module.

교육 기관: Nisarg N D

Jun 07, 2020

If you ask me a word for this course, I will tell "EXCEPTIONAL. Never in my life I enjoyed learning a programming language as much as I did with this one. At start I was bit nervous but the way the instructor unfolded the vast amount of knowledge in fun way was not at all expected.

교육 기관: KOUNDINYA U

Jun 09, 2020

In my point of view during this Covid-19 situation coursera is providing benefited to many of the students to learn new courses.

i am very lucky to get enrolled to this course and learnt the python programming language.

thanks to coursera for providing such a wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Chris B

Apr 24, 2020

Very solid course for building the foundations of using Python. I have two small complaints. Sometimes it felt like the videos were moving a bit fast for someone like myself who is very new to coding. The second is I wish there were more practice exercises to create your own code.

교육 기관: Evan B

Jul 19, 2020

This was a very tough, and very informative course. The final project was fairly straight forward and easy to complete and the module tests within the course were tough and required some skill to complete. I feel this course has helped to lay an excellent foundational skill set.

교육 기관: Deepak P

May 17, 2020

Either you are a beginner or an intermediate programmer this course quickly teaches from basics to advanced levels of programming with Python. This course has given me more insights of what kinds of problems I might encounter in real world that can be solved using programming.

교육 기관: Ala E R

Apr 30, 2020

Amazingly cool journey, this course really gave me some deep understanding about object-oriented programming that i misunderstood in the past although i have a strong background in coding in python and other languages like c, c#, java, php, javascript, bash, feel so excited!

교육 기관: Purab M

May 19, 2020

The course has been designed very well. The in-video exercises help reinforce conceptual understanding and at the same time, the quizzes are well prepared. One thing I would like to suggest is to include input functions into the course so that the learning is more complete.