Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,307개의 평가
3,727개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 3월 31일

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

AL
2020년 11월 24일

Very good crash course. Considering myself not a Python novice, maybe intermediate level, I even learned something new. Don't expect to be a Python expert after this, though, as it is a crash course.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 3,716개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Himanshu P

2020년 9월 26일

I learned a lot of things in very smooth journey. Never felt like that I'm doing something like a course. It became like daily story reading. Google gave a lot of trusted resources for learning about a lot of libraries of python. And doing the final project was a real fun. Thank you Coursera and Google. I'm truly satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Raksa L

2020년 8월 18일

This is a great course to start programming or to do a formal review of your skills. the courses are easy to understand, wonderful instructor, amazing community and the tests are comprehensive and not as stressful as college exams. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't hesitate to take this course :) it's such a good way to take a step into programming

교육 기관: Rafael J L L

2020년 2월 8일

It's a great course for anyone with no knowledge in Python and/or programming language. Christine had a great job keeping you focused in course content and motivating to keep learning. She also did a lot effort to keep attention to detail, she tries to be funny and clear in her explanation about Python topics. Really, a great course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Daniel A G

2020년 8월 2일

The course is very nice, very well structured. I understand that is made for any kind of public, so people that have experience with another programming languages it feels a bit easy. But well, there's always different concepts, syntax, possibilities,....between different programming languages that worth your time to learn from the scratch.

교육 기관: Hamza K

2020년 9월 5일

This is an Amazing Course. I loved how the concepts are explained in detail but not too much detail so that you can pry by yourself a bit as well. When a concept is being explained,everything is covered and in perfect order with exercises at the end to help re-evaluate concepts in a practical form.The Final project was cool and i loved it.

교육 기관: Gary N

2020년 11월 26일

The step-by-step process taught (plan, research, etc. is helpful. From a coding perspective it is almost like taking a project management approach. NICE! The instructor was very clear in explanations (though sometimes you did slip in a new method that you used but had not taught) and taught us as newbies but always with encouragement.

교육 기관: Brandon C I

2020년 6월 7일

I was impressed by how the course was actually somewhat harder than I expected it to be. :) If anything, the course felt a bit _short_, like it could've used at least two more weeks or something like that. The Jupyter notebooks and the interactive quizzes were a really nice feature for someone like me who craves interactive environments.

교육 기관: John J

2020년 3월 9일

Excellent course. I have been in the field a while and found the course started a bit slow and got surprisingly complex by the end. Very well done. The only thing I would probably change would be to go through some of the answers AFTER the pop-up problems. I really enjoyed this course and found it surprisingly helpful. Very-well planned.

교육 기관: Nayanex X

2020년 10월 13일

This course was really well written, very didactic, offered really interesting examples focused on the area of automation. We didn't get any of those silly repetitive exercises related to doing a calculator, for example. I highly recommend it for people starting out with Python and even for those who already have experience with it.

교육 기관: Nandhish T R

2020년 7월 19일

It was amazing experience learning this course, I loved every bit of it. For me, composition of classes was a bit challenging.All the assignments and project were fun to do . I expected the final project to be more challenging. I would look forward to put this learning to use in real life. Overall, it was good learning experience.

교육 기관: muhammad a

2020년 4월 5일

This course is awesome. In this course i learned a lot of new stuff. The good thing about this course is its difficult quizes. They are really good in improving your programming and thinking skills. I personally love this course. I watch both Udemy and coursera courses. So i would recommend this course because you will learn alot

교육 기관: Karsten S

2020년 4월 9일

The course is an easy introduction to programming and Python. It takes a couple of hours - but the trainer is fun to watch and follow, the examples are practical and can be easily repeated. A good mix of theory and practise. I also liked a lot the jupyter integration. Go for it - to refresh your Python or get started with it.

교육 기관: Sean J

2020년 9월 19일

Not exactly a beginner course, I would say in between beginner and intermediate. However, it's a fantastic course that gives you all the confidence in the world(and several foundational skills) to feel as though you can begin to be able to make solutions to real-world problems with code

P.S. You need a high tolerance for puns

교육 기관: Sudeb S

2020년 9월 1일

A fantastic course, even for someone who was well versed in programming in other languages, this was a challenging course. I was able to brush through the first three weeks in a day, but then the next three weeks took a whole load of time for me to understand. That capstone project was such a cool project. This was awesome

교육 기관: Sanskruti

2020년 8월 4일

It was indeed the best interactive course I came across. The teacher taught all the concepts keeping the neophyte coders in mind. There was never a dull moment. I am fully satisfied with the concepts and ways to create program taught in this course. This course created a new sense of motivation to practise coding in Python

교육 기관: Sabin S

2020년 8월 6일

Amazing Course for the beginners and the person to revise the concepts of python and programming. This course not only focuses on a surface level but deep dive into the application and use of the different syntax and many more things. I would recommend this course for everyone who wants to start python and get certified.

교육 기관: Justin A

2020년 8월 16일

Thank you so much, Christine! You're a wonderful instructor. You've made studying a very complex subject (programming) much fun and easier because of your clear explanations and fun(pun) jokes haha. I truly hope there's more programming courses I can take where you're the instructor. I will surely learn a lot from you!

교육 기관: Charles A

2020년 4월 17일

I've always had an issue with online courses - they've mainly been reading on your own and answering questions.

This course is exactly what an online course should be - engaged and excited instructor, interactive material (from video question prompts to executing code in the quizes).

Kudos to google for setting the bar.

교육 기관: Md S

2020년 7월 26일

It gave me a simplified and unique introduction to python and the cool stuff that can be done through coding. The quiz and assignments were also very interesting But what i liked most about the course is that coding prompt that pops up in between the lecture that caters to my curiosity for trying what i just absorbed

교육 기관: Saurav K G

2020년 4월 19일

Great information I get in less amount of time. I had completed this whole course within 3 or less days during this COVID 19 pandemic. I used my time to learn new thing. Great experience from tutor from Google itself. I now know how to get started for any project and how should I think before working on a project.

교육 기관: Vineeth E M

2020년 2월 16일

Even though I have attended a few other online courses on Python, this course stood up from all of them. The learning from the videos is reinforced using practice tests, assignments and final project. The presenter of the course is energetic and we feel the same energy when attending her classes.

Well done Google !

교육 기관: Sayak C

2020년 7월 28일

This is a bit difficult once you enter the 5th week, but it is a rewarding experience nonetheless. this is perhaps the ideal course to get used with the ins and outs of Python 3 Programming with more than enough practice. This will give you enough of a jump start in Python to pursue more complicated objectives.

교육 기관: Rakesh k

2020년 5월 17일

The course is really thorough in all the basic concepts and syntax of Python. It is indeed a crash course and is really helpful in building a basic strong foundation for programming journey in the future. I would really like to thank Christine, the instructor of this course for explaining everything so nicely.

교육 기관: Don D

2020년 6월 12일

Very informative and easy to follow with clear, concise examples. Interested to find that although this is an entry-level course it steps you through quite quickly. I have a lot of years behind me programming in several different languages and found the pace of this course fast enough to keep me interested.

교육 기관: BK S M

2020년 6월 12일

The course teaches the very basics of Python which are necessary to learn. The way it is taught, and the content that slowly evolves and becomes more challenging step by step makes it less intimidating and more of a fun learning experience. Overall it was a good experience and a lot learned by the end of it.