Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,721개의 평가
4,928개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 8일

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR
2020년 3월 31일

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 4,906개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Cameron W

2021년 2월 18일

Fantastic course for the novice programmer wanting to learn the basics of Python. Videos were high-quality, up-to-date, and engaging. The best part of the course was the hands-on approach it took to programming. You got to consistently write REAL code to perform computing tasks. I'd highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to get more familiar with the foundational aspects of Python.

교육 기관: Alejandra L M

2020년 9월 28일

Excelente para las personas que tienen conocimientos básicos de programación o incluso para personas que no han programado nunca pero tienen mucho interés en aprender. La explicación es muy clara, usan muchos ejemplos. Los Tests (al final de cada tema) y Assessments (al final de cada semana) están muy bien diseñados. Comparten mucha información útil, así como ligas para seguir aprendiendo.

교육 기관: Mohit K K

2020년 7월 13일

the course was excellent and the structure of the course was good too. thankyou Christine ma'am and the staff. the lecture vids were great.

but I have one disappointment. what was taught in lectures was basic. and when in video questions were asked. there were sometimes too tricky or a little bouncer. so that area needs to be modified as per the difficulty level.

overall I loved this course

교육 기관: Jahin A

2020년 8월 20일

It has been an amazing course. It's greatly organized and easy to follow. I have just one suggestion, Is it possible to add more examples to practice before quizzes? It makes it tough to attempt assignments(both practise and graded) with just video quizzes. Other than that, It is one of the best courses(if not, the best) that I have come across on Python. Christine Rafla has been AMAZING!

교육 기관: Iskandar Z S

2020년 3월 29일

Lessons and exercises are well planned. Quiz questions are fun to work on. A cheat sheet is given after each lessons (thumb up).

Based on the input from the Discussion Forums, this course may not suitable for someone who has absolutely no knowledge in programming. Some of the detail and best practises are not mentioned. Which is understood. After all, this is a crash course.

교육 기관: Jimil P

2020년 5월 4일

I have taken couple of courses online but this is by far the best course I have ever taken. what I perticularly liked about this course is that there are many different practice quizzes to develop the skills I have learned before. The instructor is very straight forword and a bit sarcastic also. Now I finally learned basics of paython which will help me greatly in my career. Thank you.

교육 기관: Eromonsele O

2020년 6월 9일

Superb course! I recommend it for anyone is to just starting to learn to program. You can move from zero understanding of python to having a very solid foundation in 6 weeks. I personally enjoyed the instructor. She made the class fun to follow and made complex concepts much easier. The discussion forum was also super helpful in times of need. Hop in and learn to speak a new language!

교육 기관: Roy V d B

2020년 2월 22일

It made me a lot more confident to seek out coding challenges on platforms like Codecademy. I dabbled in Python before, but this seemed to be the best pace for me! And it wasn't holding my hand too much, so I still was proud when I reached a sollution. 2 of the excercises in this course took me more than an hour, which makes the satisfaction even greater when perseverance is rewarded.

교육 기관: Brian W

2020년 5월 7일

I accidentally deleted my previous review, but I strongly recommend picking up "drill" type of python textbook and self study until you reach FUNCTIONS before completing this course.

OOP (optional) is actually there so if you struggle with other courses (Using Python to interact with OS), you can understand how it works.

Btw the type() function is really helpful, it avoids type errors.

교육 기관: KANIKELLA D B

2020년 5월 10일

First ,thanks to google for this wonderful course.The topics in the course are easy to understand and we get concept as well as practice which made much ease to remember.The way of explaining is full of clarity and attractive.I recommand everyone who wants to learn python from scratch to join this course.once again thank you ma'am,your efforts are great and thank you google.

교육 기관: OLADIMEJI O T

2020년 10월 13일

very rich and comprehensive. I wish its possible to add a lesson on "writing and reading from files" though.

The best part of the course for me : Mirror, mirror, who is the best programmer...

I kept laughing through it. SIncerely the instructor was superb, she made the whole course look quite easy with her smile. lol. Thanks google. I know I will work in google one day...lol

교육 기관: Jeryl Y S

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you for helping me kickstart my journey in Python/programming. Was a difficult but enjoyable journey when I get stuck at certain assignment for days and finally solved it on my own after awhile. Thank you Google for this wonderful course, it taught me a lot of concepts, build on my foundation and enjoyable (love the teacher in this course!). Definitely recommend this

교육 기관: RISHABH R

2020년 6월 1일

It is really a great experience while creating a word cloud. This is really an interesting one. I really enjoyed it while writing the script. Special thanks to @Christine Rafla for explaining everything so smoothly and @Google for providing such a great course. The practice tests helped a lot. A big thanks to all who have designed this whole course. Thanks a lot, Coursera.

교육 기관: Timur U

2020년 4월 7일

This course helped me to improve my confidence in Python programming using different techniques and approaches. I'm really appreciated to staff, especially, Christine Rafla, for encouragement and emphasizing tutoring to implement all tasks, module's assignments, and so on. Margarita's advice is very important for my future carrier as an IT programmer, developer, and so on.

교육 기관: Manish K

2020년 3월 9일

All concepts were explained with good examples and data sets.

I was new to Python but knew other programming languages. Understood well and was able to relate the concepts with other languages.

I would like to thank the instructor and all person involved in designing the course to help candidates, like me, to understand concepts in better and faster way. Many thanks again.

교육 기관: Abdullah I

2020년 3월 15일

I am completely happy to have learned this course and I salute the instructor of the course. She was amazing and she knows how to teach. I encourage new students to watch the videos more than 3 three times, believe me, you will find this helpful. Thank you Coursera for helping people around the world to learn new things from the best instructors. May Allah bless you all.

교육 기관: Deepanshu H

2020년 4월 12일

Although I was already familiar with most of the concepts of this course , this course was truly amazing.Keeping in mind that course covered all the important aspects and I have been learning python for over a year now.If I could go back in time I would rather prefer to take this course instead of wasting ton of time gathering knowledge from hundreds of other platforms.

교육 기관: Pratik P

2020년 5월 1일

Christine Rafla is the instructor here and she really really helped me learning Python. I have few python courses with different instructors and I was trying to learn it from fast few months, but I would refer all to enroll this course as she is not only an amazing instructor but also she got "WORD PLAYS" like in loops or apple class. P.s She has a good sense of humor.

교육 기관: Muhammad B K

2020년 11월 22일

I have seen itsy bitsy instructions on python courses in my college and online, but the way this course is taught on Coursera is absolutely amazing. They actually teach you how to think like a programmer by giving you a real time scenario and then going by it step by step. I'm ready to move to part 2/6 but I might just go over the first one again. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!

교육 기관: Jingting X

2020년 5월 11일

A good amount of stretching and smooth pace of progressing. I love how the instructor talks and how the course composer thinks in a non-CS background woman's shoes. The examples and practices given are a good combination of being intuitive and abstract. This course makes me feel motivated and confident to go on my coding journey. Best course ever for me on Coursera.

교육 기관: Chamath R B M

2020년 11월 11일

I wanted to quickly refresh my python basics and this course was perfect for that. I was able to complete it within 1 week. I'm happy that I was able to get a good understanding about OOP on week5. The final project was also really good. Because it incorporated a lot of things that I've already learnt in this course. Other assignments were also really interesting.

교육 기관: Denisse C - G

2020년 12월 7일

I had no programming experience when I first started this course. I honestly thought I was setting myself up for failure and I wouldn't be able to grasp the material. That was not the case at all, I love how informative and hands on the course is. I really do appreciate the Discussion Forums as well since you will get responses from mentors which is very helpful.

교육 기관: chris l

2020년 5월 18일

Fun stuff! Interesting yet familiar introduction, especially to those who have some coding experience in another language. The instructors were fun and i looked forward to logging in and learning more. Concepts were challenging at times but a relief in the end to see how I can use Python to do things that I have to make other languages jump hoops to do. Right on!

교육 기관: Mahesh B M

2020년 9월 10일

Thanks a lot google, coursera, L4G for giving me a wonderful opportunity to learn python in an exciting way. special thanks to the instructor of this course Christine Rafla for her cheerful way of explaining python in smooth way and carried all the way with beautiful smile. i can cherish this journey forever and looking forward to learn more courses from google.

교육 기관: Kajal S

2020년 7월 4일

The instructor is superb.She just explain every concept so easily and nicely because of her it becomes easy to understand and she also understand the condition of new learner and guide them throughout the course.The course is so amazing if you have doubt you can go to discuss forum all the doubts gets cleared there. Thankyou to the instructor she is just amazing