Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,540개의 평가
2,400개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,413개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Dileep K M

Jul 12, 2020

Hey there I am Dileep Meghwal and I am so greatful to this Course for python basics learn from here. Now I can solve the python problems and write the code in python.

it's very helpfull for my next level skills in python programming.

ThankYou!

COURSERA

교육 기관: Taimoor k

Apr 04, 2020

The course content is extremely beginner friendly. I mean if you have some or no knowledge in python or even in programming don't worry this course covers all.

I have learned not only python but methods and techniques to solve IT problems and tasks.

교육 기관: Jonathan F

Jul 11, 2020

This course is indeed worth every minute and much more than a 5 star. deep research was doubtlessly carried out to ascertain and apply best online instruction methods. i have taken a few online courses but i must say this one is indeed exceptional.

교육 기관: Dmitriy B

Jun 24, 2020

WOW! What an awesome course for all levels of learners. This course cover all of the basics in addition to some advanced concepts such as OOP, classes, inheritance, composition and more. Definitely recommended for everyone looking to learn Python!

교육 기관: Tylor T

Jun 17, 2020

Very good course on the basics of python and programming. I enjoyed the instructor, the structure, and the balance of videos and reading. In my opinion, there should also be some optional practice assignments to help solidify the concepts taught.

교육 기관: Brian E

Mar 09, 2020

Outstanding course work. The combination of video, in-video topic challenges, and chapter reviews with mutable programming challenges is truly an effective method of teaching the topic, and the best I have come across to date. Two thumbs way up!

교육 기관: Md. I B S

Jun 30, 2020

I loved the course very much. I would recommend anyone who is interested to start working in Python to go through this course. One tip for everyone, please be persistent. Try to code every day, otherwise, you will forget. Good luck everyone! :)

교육 기관: Kalinca Y G Y

May 26, 2020

O melhor do curso é poder estudar de acordo com seu tempo, no seu ritmo! A interatividade entre nós estudantes, instrutores e colegas são parte fundamental para que a jornada do aprendizado seja concretizada. Obrigada Google, Obrigada Coursera.

교육 기관: José Á R N

May 29, 2020

Es realmente útil, es todo lo que se necesita para dar un salto a gran escala dentro de python, claro si ya tienes conocimientos previos en programación en otros lenguajes, si no será una excelente oportunidad para que mejores tus habilidades.

교육 기관: Mahmoud O

Jun 21, 2020

this is really a cool course for any beginner or even those who scratched the surface before with python, for me, I've refreshed some old concept and learned something that was confusing me like creating a function and a little bit about OOP.

교육 기관: Sahil C

Jul 17, 2020

The course is awesome and I really got very useful information. The course instructor is awesome. Ma'am I really loved the way you taught the whole concepts by creating a friendly environment with the learners and giving real life examples.

교육 기관: Mitchell J F

Mar 04, 2020

This course was very challenging and often required me to reference external resources. That said, if you have the patience (required of any software developer), this course gives you the core basic fundamentals for programming in Python.

교육 기관: Fahad H

Jun 16, 2020

Great course for a beginner. I have started learning Python multiple times and stopped immediately. This is the first time I came across such a thoughtfully developed curriculum to teach the programming basics and completed successfully.

교육 기관: Ravi T

Jun 04, 2020

The course builds confidence to learners by giving access to more hands-on examples. The graded assignments at the end of each topic boots the morale. You can learn at your own pace and re-visit the training videos if we have any doubts.

교육 기관: Robinson S

Apr 05, 2020

This was one of my path turning course and I am really happy and excited to have learnt from the experts. This course has helped me write my own automation code and it is making my automation requirements quite easy. Thanks a lot team!

교육 기관: Sulaiman J

Jul 27, 2020

Highly Recommended course to all those who want to start off their coding journey with Python......videos and assignments are super helpful and effective.....and the instructor is really good. Thank you GOOGLE for sharing this course!

교육 기관: Lim Q

May 25, 2020

Clear and engaging video tutorials. These tutorials even had little practice questions embedded for greater engagement and assessing of knowledge. Accompanying practice questions had a variety of difficulty levels to assess concepts.

교육 기관: Manikandan R

Apr 08, 2020

Always positive and smiling Instructor, Powerful Python and the challenging assessments with increasing difficulty level. These made this course a best online course ever attended. Thanks Coursera and Google for making this possible.

교육 기관: Ellie C

Aug 01, 2020

This course is really great! I learned Python before but not good at "Function" and "OOP". In this course, I could easily understand what I did not understand before. Also, the examples and quiz are align with real world's problem.

교육 기관: Vishal S

Jul 10, 2020

A great course overall. Christine is an eloquent speaker. Everything was properly presented. Assessments were of just the right strength which neither let me stray nor overwhelmed me in difficulty. Thank you google for the course!!

교육 기관: Dibakar M

Apr 11, 2020

The course is really helpful for those who just started with programming. I had an amazing experience and the discussion forums are really worth asking for doubts. If you're just a beginner I would really recommend you this course.

교육 기관: Aryan k

Apr 11, 2020

Great teacher and the assignment were hard but note extremely hard so that students can master the field. really an awesome course with amazing content. Also, the readings provided made it easier to revisit any stuff quickly. 😊👍

교육 기관: Jason B

Feb 25, 2020

Very thorough and challenging even if you are an experienced programmer. I do recommend having an ide on the side, I found it easier to copy and paste some quizzes and exams to the ide and then copy them back when I finished them.

교육 기관: Gayatri P

Jun 07, 2020

AWESOME course to learn Python. A step by step, clear cut approach towards each concept combined with challenging tests and excellent explanation by the instructor make it the best deal out there.

Great learning experience indeed!

교육 기관: Ron B

Apr 21, 2020

Really liked the course, although I think they should add a homework section where they give you some problems you try to solve by yourself and give you the answer so you could practice a little bit more before the final project