Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,141개의 평가
4,776개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 8일

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR
2020년 3월 31일

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 4,750개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Chung H

2021년 3월 15일

I love all the exercises in this course which help me to get familiar with coding and thinking. Most of the exericses are a bit out of your comfort zone and usually takes a day or two to get through it.

Because of the exercises, I code/think almost everyday for three weeks and coding becomes more natural for me now. I am so thankful for this course structure.

교육 기관: JARUL J

2020년 8월 19일

The course is very well curated. With in-video exercises, graded assessments, cheat sheets, and discussion forums, there is no change any concept is left unlearned to the core. I would recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn python in a short span of time and kick-start their Python Career. Kudos to Margarita Manterola for this amazing course!!!

교육 기관: Chitturi A

2020년 5월 27일

The course is nicely designed for all type of learners (domain or non-domain). The best part of the course is asking questions in the middle of the video for learners to be more attentive. The assignments (graded and non-graded) are beautifully designed to improve and focus on smaller codes to think and analyze logically. Overall its a very great experience.

교육 기관: Niranjan B

2020년 5월 5일

The most wonderful and the best project oriented course I have ever got to learn, had a great time. Even tough I knew concepts before getting to this course but the assignments will really teach to think you more and more about it and really great to invest your time into this course not just because it is offered by Google but it is really worth to watch it

교육 기관: Abhishek J

2020년 5월 17일

I really enjoyed this course, I guess these videos are perfect for some one who just stepped into this IT thing, host is interactive, assignments are good and projects are fun and challenging. I will recommend to every new comer to enrol and become part of this journey, but If you are someone who's not new to programming you may find this course bit easy.

교육 기관: Damián R

2020년 10월 20일

Very good initial Python course. Even if you have some Python knowledge, as did I, it is not only a very good refresher but a way to learn to put it to good use. Instead of learning the syntax of the language reading a book, learn by example. Exercises are actually very helpful, many of them have real life application, with some modifications of course.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2021년 3월 13일

I personally found this course easy for someone who has been learning python for a year now. However, for someone who is beginner-intermediate level in python, this course is extremely helpful. It helped me refresh on all the basics of python, especially data structures and algorithms. Will take similar courses to this in the future as python practice.

교육 기관: Khan L

2021년 2월 8일

Wonderfully developed course. Nicely explained and instructed. However, for absolute beginners, some concepts might not have been explained very well. But I understand that's because the scope of the course is limited and it is more geared toward IT professionals, rather than developers. Overall great experience. Thank you Coursera and the Google Team.

교육 기관: Amit Y

2020년 9월 13일

This was a really good course for someone who's starting Python programming. I liked the topics which were cover, and the examples used to explain them. The quick questions in between the video are quite helpful in maintaining the focus. The coding questions were really good and enabled me to really manipulate nd use all the tools which I had learned.

교육 기관: Andrew C

2020년 6월 9일

I was hesitant at first because I thought I would just fall behind because it takes me time to write programs and remember all the stuff, but the videos and reading were helpful and the examples and projects were super fun. Learned a lot from the tests questions themselves. Though I am not in IT, I want it was a great crash course. Glad I finished it!

교육 기관: Alexander T

2020년 4월 20일

Excellent beginners course on Python! High quality content! Tutor is just amazing. I saw a lot of courses, but this one is the best so far. At first I though tasks are too easy, but gradually difficulty of the assignments rose up, so after few easy tasks I was happy to solve some real problems (but still it was not too difficult, just enough for me).

교육 기관: Alerik E C R

2020년 10월 21일

Overall a great learning experience. I like how the course is designed. There can be improvements however in the coding questions and quizzes. I have a few unanswered ones in some of the quizzes, but I didn't have to worry since I still got a passing grade. I just hope the correct answers/codes was shown at the succeeding part (as an optional part).

교육 기관: Christopher P

2020년 7월 14일

I've started some other python classes before and never seemed to ever finish them, this one was perfect. Great mix of videos and interactive questions to keep it not getting stale. It still takes some research on your part, as well as going back on previous videos. Definitely worth it. Now for the next course to interact with the operating system!

교육 기관: saksham a

2020년 7월 18일

I loved the way how this course is organized and the instructor is just awesome. That smile while explaining to us all the stuff takes away all the stress and tension. She makes it all a piece of cake. I didn't face any kind of problem throughout the course. All thanks to the instructor. I wish to learn from you more in the future. Thanks Again!!

교육 기관: Olen S

2020년 9월 20일

It was a pretty good introduction to python. I suggest whoever wants to learn python don't skip Week 5.

Some concepts might be hard for beginners (I am not a beginner myself) so I would recommend, either the creators of the course reconsider the concepts they teach (teach concepts more in-depth) or they reconsider the group target of this course.

교육 기관: AYESHA Q

2020년 6월 14일

It was genuinely a wonderful course for beginners. It covered all the basic concepts of Python along with various examples and quizzes, which helped a lot in understanding Python coding and automation. Also, the instructor was really good at teaching, she cleared up all the concepts undeniably well. Special thanks to Google and the instructor.

교육 기관: Sedef K

2020년 12월 30일

It helps me to realize how python use in the BT projects. Some tracks to code efficiently. You don't learn just how to programe or the rules of python, you also learn how to use these skills in different areas. I gained many experiences on this course like searching, solving, sharing information. Thanks for everyone that prepared this course.

교육 기관: Himanshu P

2020년 9월 26일

I learned a lot of things in very smooth journey. Never felt like that I'm doing something like a course. It became like daily story reading. Google gave a lot of trusted resources for learning about a lot of libraries of python. And doing the final project was a real fun. Thank you Coursera and Google. I'm truly satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Raksa L

2020년 8월 18일

This is a great course to start programming or to do a formal review of your skills. the courses are easy to understand, wonderful instructor, amazing community and the tests are comprehensive and not as stressful as college exams. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't hesitate to take this course :) it's such a good way to take a step into programming

교육 기관: Rafael J L L

2020년 2월 8일

It's a great course for anyone with no knowledge in Python and/or programming language. Christine had a great job keeping you focused in course content and motivating to keep learning. She also did a lot effort to keep attention to detail, she tries to be funny and clear in her explanation about Python topics. Really, a great course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Daniel A G

2020년 8월 2일

The course is very nice, very well structured. I understand that is made for any kind of public, so people that have experience with another programming languages it feels a bit easy. But well, there's always different concepts, syntax, possibilities,....between different programming languages that worth your time to learn from the scratch.

교육 기관: Hamza K

2020년 9월 5일

This is an Amazing Course. I loved how the concepts are explained in detail but not too much detail so that you can pry by yourself a bit as well. When a concept is being explained,everything is covered and in perfect order with exercises at the end to help re-evaluate concepts in a practical form.The Final project was cool and i loved it.

교육 기관: Gary N

2020년 11월 26일

The step-by-step process taught (plan, research, etc. is helpful. From a coding perspective it is almost like taking a project management approach. NICE! The instructor was very clear in explanations (though sometimes you did slip in a new method that you used but had not taught) and taught us as newbies but always with encouragement.

교육 기관: Brandon C I

2020년 6월 7일

I was impressed by how the course was actually somewhat harder than I expected it to be. :) If anything, the course felt a bit _short_, like it could've used at least two more weeks or something like that. The Jupyter notebooks and the interactive quizzes were a really nice feature for someone like me who craves interactive environments.

교육 기관: John J

2020년 3월 9일

Excellent course. I have been in the field a while and found the course started a bit slow and got surprisingly complex by the end. Very well done. The only thing I would probably change would be to go through some of the answers AFTER the pop-up problems. I really enjoyed this course and found it surprisingly helpful. Very-well planned.