Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
9,038개의 평가
2,545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,547개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Ellie C

Aug 01, 2020

This course is really great! I learned Python before but not good at "Function" and "OOP". In this course, I could easily understand what I did not understand before. Also, the examples and quiz are align with real world's problem.

교육 기관: Vishal S

Jul 10, 2020

A great course overall. Christine is an eloquent speaker. Everything was properly presented. Assessments were of just the right strength which neither let me stray nor overwhelmed me in difficulty. Thank you google for the course!!

교육 기관: Dibakar M

Apr 11, 2020

The course is really helpful for those who just started with programming. I had an amazing experience and the discussion forums are really worth asking for doubts. If you're just a beginner I would really recommend you this course.

교육 기관: Aryan k

Apr 11, 2020

Great teacher and the assignment were hard but note extremely hard so that students can master the field. really an awesome course with amazing content. Also, the readings provided made it easier to revisit any stuff quickly. 😊👍

교육 기관: Jason B

Feb 25, 2020

Very thorough and challenging even if you are an experienced programmer. I do recommend having an ide on the side, I found it easier to copy and paste some quizzes and exams to the ide and then copy them back when I finished them.

교육 기관: Gayatri P

Jun 07, 2020

AWESOME course to learn Python. A step by step, clear cut approach towards each concept combined with challenging tests and excellent explanation by the instructor make it the best deal out there.

Great learning experience indeed!

교육 기관: Ron B

Apr 21, 2020

Really liked the course, although I think they should add a homework section where they give you some problems you try to solve by yourself and give you the answer so you could practice a little bit more before the final project

교육 기관: Sudipta S

Aug 08, 2020

This is a amazing course for beginners. A lot of interesting and important concepts are discussed with great details and with easy explanation. The assignments helps to get a hold on my knowledge and apply it to solve a problem

교육 기관: José A R F

Jun 08, 2020

No tengo mucha experiencia programando en Python, pero este curso me pareció mucho muy completo para quienes iniciamos en este camino, el grado de dificultad de los ejercicios se incrementa conforme se avanza entre los modulos.

교육 기관: Abhinandh J

Jul 07, 2020

The course helped me cover all the basics of Python-like syntax building and planning for any problem-solving. Also, the instructor was very motivational which is always a good thing while studying something new. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Anthony F I

Aug 02, 2020

I love the way the material was presented. There is a good balance between instruction and hands-on practice to ensure the concepts are comprehended and to ensure they may be applied and useful in solving real life problems.

교육 기관: Forrest C

Mar 18, 2020

Wish I found this course back when I was first learning on CodeAcademy. Despite professionally coding in Python for several years now, I still got a lot out of this course. Good balance of instruction and practical exercises.

교육 기관: Ihechi F E

Mar 17, 2020

Having an experienced programmer teach me the basics of python programming opened my eyes to a lot of concepts I didn't seem to notice while just learning on my own. Thanks to Coursera and Google for this awesome opportunity.

교육 기관: Bafokeng M

May 01, 2020

The course was interesting, challenging, and surprising. I am glad I have spent time with studying this course. I am glad i spent my time on lock down wisely. Acquired some good skills. Many thanks to coursera and google.

교육 기관: Adarsh G

Jul 24, 2020

Good Course to clear your basic concepts. It was good for me because I had prior knowledge about python and OOPs concepts. It was just like a revision for me. You can take this course and refresh your Python coding skills.

교육 기관: Shiv S S

Jun 08, 2020

The course is super easy to understand. Coursera has provided good platform to perform the coding and discuss the problems. There should be more courses by Google on Coursera covering different aspects of Computer Science.

교육 기관: Aditi S

May 14, 2020

I loved learning this course.You were the best instructor one could ever wonder.learning with you felt like watching series, that's the reason i have completed this course before time.

THANK YOU COURSE ERA AND GOOGLE TEAM.

교육 기관: Muhammad K A

Mar 14, 2020

Already recommended this course in multiple Data Science groups for any one who aspires to do it in Python. The instructor and the curated content is super awesome. Hope same instructor offers more complex courses as well!

교육 기관: ONKAR

Jul 25, 2020

This is a really informative course and good for those learners who wants to learn python from scratch. The way of teaching is good by instructor Christine Rafla. Thank you Google and coursera for this informative course.

교육 기관: Vitor d C M

Jul 27, 2020

The course is great! It exceeded my expectations, they explain very well the concepts used in Python. Besides that, it has lots of exercises, based on real problems, that help put in practice what we've learned in class.

교육 기관: Karthikeshwar

Apr 02, 2020

This is the best course I've ever taken. The quality is uncompromised, the lectures are well prepared and the questions are tough enough which make sure you understand the things. Even the assignment in the end was good.

교육 기관: Umer F

Mar 08, 2020

Thank you so much Google Team for this amazing course. This really helped me strengthen my programming skills. I am hoping to grow my skill as much that one day I work with your amazing team as a Developer. Stay blessed.

교육 기관: Kapish

May 13, 2020

The course will teach you all the basics of python including lists, tuples, dictionary, object oriented concepts and much more. I would recommend to go with this crash course on Python if you love to coding with python.

교육 기관: Shashank

Apr 29, 2020

It's one of the best and cool crash courses that's available for python, it was fun, the topics were helpful, and most of it was covered, could use some more help in the optional topics like Object Oriented Programming.

교육 기관: Rishabh G

Feb 21, 2020

The instructor is amazing and she explained everything in an easy to understand fashion. The speaking pace was a bit slow but then there are others for whom it would be the correct pace to understand. Loved this course.