Chevron Left
Data Processing Using Python(으)로 돌아가기

난징대학교의 Data Processing Using Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
268개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course (The English copy of "用Python玩转数据" <https://www.coursera.org/learn/hipython/home/welcome>) is mainly for non-computer majors. It starts with the basic syntax of Python, to how to acquire data in Python locally and from network, to how to present data, then to how to conduct basic and advanced statistic analysis and visualization of data, and finally to how to design a simple GUI to present and process data, advancing level by level. This course, as a whole, based on Finance data and through the establishment of popular cases one after another, enables learners to more vividly feel the simplicity, elegance, and robustness of Python. Also, it discusses the fast, convenient and efficient data processing capacity of Python in humanities and social sciences fields like literature, sociology and journalism and science and engineering fields like mathematics and biology, in addition to business fields. Similarly, it may also be flexibly applied into other fields. The course has been updated. Updates in the new version are : 1) the whole course has moved from Python 2.x to Python 3.x 2) Added manual webpage fetching and parsing. Web API is also added. 3) Improve the content order and enrich details of some content especially for some practice projects. Note: videos are in Chinese (Simplified) with English subtitles. All other materials are in English....

최상위 리뷰

SR

2018년 10월 21일

The course provides an insight into the basic structure of Python. It will help you in navigating the areas where Python is robust and effective.

JJ

2020년 5월 19일

Thank you, everyone.\n\nI really enjoy and learn so much in this python course form Nanjing University. Learning python language is fascinating.

필터링 기준:

Data Processing Using Python의 91개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Komarov A

2017년 2월 19일

- In this course, using python 2.x

- The whole course in Chinese, no English subtitles

- There are no additional materials or information

- There is nothing - only the Chinese

교육 기관: Pedro H I

2017년 1월 25일

There is no subtitles in English for the video lectures and the slides are in Chinese.

교육 기관: Sudhanshu C

2018년 3월 3일

chineese language only!

교육 기관: Siying L

2021년 1월 23일

The worst off-campus course I have ever had.

First, the whole course was delivered by CHINESE. I filtered the courses setting language English, but this course, NO ENGLISH AT ALL.

Second, the instructor only gave some definition stuff and never showed how to write a program. Do you know the most ineffective teaching way is just reading the slides aloud?

This course should be posted to CHINESE online uni for the students who only want to know WHY PYTHON IS CORRELATED WITH DATA PROCESSING. ^^

Hope no one will waste time and be angry like me.

교육 기관: Arshad U

2020년 5월 6일

The course should be in English.

교육 기관: Juliana S

2020년 5월 13일

Not English

교육 기관: Sourav M

2018년 6월 6일

Very nice course. Could be extended to 12 weeks with more detailed coverage of packages. Please upload English audio tracks.

교육 기관: YE Q

2017년 11월 27일

课程深入浅出,学到了很多东西!非常值得!然后由于做了笔记,也一边操作,所以以后会经常翻过来查看笔记。

교육 기관: Jason

2017년 5월 1일

Much of the syntax is outdated in updated external libraries. Would have been helpful to include Python 3 syntax for all programs. Slides were not translated to English, so external sources were required to understand many of the slides.

교육 기관: Craig H

2020년 12월 12일

THe language of the course should be stated upfront. I had no idea that this was not in English.

Also, when I go to un-enroll from the course it still shows in my dashboard!!

교육 기관: Jim S

2021년 1월 6일

It's all in Chinese, it got subtitles though yet not doable.

교육 기관: SWAPNENDU M

2020년 12월 24일

ALL THE VIDEOS ARE IN SOME UNKNOWN LANGUAGE

교육 기관: ABHAY R

2020년 9월 28일

IN HINDI I WOULD LIKE TO SAY MASTT MAAL MAM PADHA RHI THI TO LANGUAGE BHI DHYAN NHI DIYA BSS PADH GYA ...AND THE END I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I LOVE YOU MAM...AS WELL AS THE WAY U MADE DATA PROCESSING EASY THANKS ALOT.

교육 기관: Jianping L

2017년 9월 11일

It's a basic Python lesson, but providing some data analysis and GUI concepts, which needs you to explore after this class or in the future.

교육 기관: sunmo

2017년 10월 22일

课程比较短小精悍,覆盖面相对较广,只是我英文不好,有些题目实在时琢磨不透意思。

교육 기관: Aaron M

2017년 12월 29일

Difficult to follow and explanations on crucial parts, like installing pip, was far too brief and simply did not work for my laptop.

교육 기관: Rob E

2021년 2월 27일

It wasn´t made clear the course is in Chinese. I would need to spend several years learning Chinese before this. LOL!

교육 기관: Ariel G

2021년 6월 12일

Very good course. It was a very new experience for me. learn data processing using Python almost from scratch. It is advisable to have previous knowledge of Data Mining, since that lack of knowledge slows you down a bit in the fourth week. I was surprised by how much the course covers and now I have to use what I learned to gain experience. I speak very little in English so I used several tools to listen to audio in Spanish. There are my annotations in the forum for future students. good luck. :)

교육 기관: PC

2019년 5월 9일

An excellent course covering many aspects applications using Python. It introduces many libraries in a way that raise your interest to want to find out more, which is an essential discipline to cultivate because libraries are always changing and new libraries come into being all the time. The lecturer do a great job to motivate her students.

교육 기관: Ronney N

2020년 6월 18일

It is a good course: it introduces the language and many interesting libraries.

If you are a newbie to Python, this is an excellent choice.

The English subtitles and materials helped me a lot.

Really useful and covers a lot of stuff.

교육 기관: Matheus A

2021년 8월 5일

Excelente curso, tem sido uma grande oportunidade de estar aprendendo tecnologia com essa renomada Universidade e também, estar em contato com a grandiosa cultura chinesa

교육 기관: Sandeep R

2018년 10월 22일

The course provides an insight into the basic structure of Python. It will help you in navigating the areas where Python is robust and effective.

교육 기관: Jose C C J

2020년 5월 20일

Thank you, everyone.

I really enjoy and learn so much in this python course form Nanjing University. Learning python language is fascinating.

교육 기관: Marla C B B

2020년 11월 6일

It is a very usefull course. This course gives interesting tools to programming and data process. I love it!!!

교육 기관: Chen L

2017년 2월 10일

It does not cover the details in some aspects, but overall it is a quite helpful course for Python Beginner.