Chevron Left
Data Processing Using Python(으)로 돌아가기

난징대학교의 Data Processing Using Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
117개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course (The English copy of "用Python玩转数据" <https://www.coursera.org/learn/hipython/home/welcome>) is mainly for non-computer majors. It starts with the basic syntax of Python, to how to acquire data in Python locally and from network, to how to present data, then to how to conduct basic and advanced statistic analysis and visualization of data, and finally to how to design a simple GUI to present and process data, advancing level by level. This course, as a whole, based on Finance data and through the establishment of popular cases one after another, enables learners to more vividly feel the simplicity, elegance, and robustness of Python. Also, it discusses the fast, convenient and efficient data processing capacity of Python in humanities and social sciences fields like literature, sociology and journalism and science and engineering fields like mathematics and biology, in addition to business fields. Similarly, it may also be flexibly applied into other fields. The course has been updated. Updates in the new version are : 1) the whole course has moved from Python 2.x to Python 3.x 2) Added manual webpage fetching and parsing. Web API is also added. 3) Improve the content order and enrich details of some content especially for some practice projects. Note: videos are in Chinese (Simplified) with English subtitles. All other materials are in English....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Oct 22, 2018

The course provides an insight into the basic structure of Python. It will help you in navigating the areas where Python is robust and effective.

JL

Sep 12, 2017

It's a basic Python lesson, but providing some data analysis and GUI concepts, which needs you to explore after this class or in the future.

필터링 기준:

Data Processing Using Python의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SOURAV M

Jun 06, 2018

Very nice course. Could be extended to 12 weeks with more detailed coverage of packages. Please upload English audio tracks.

교육 기관: YE Q

Nov 27, 2017

课程深入浅出,学到了很多东西!非常值得!然后由于做了笔记,也一边操作,所以以后会经常翻过来查看笔记。

교육 기관: sunmo

Oct 22, 2017

课程比较短小精悍,覆盖面相对较广,只是我英文不好,有些题目实在时琢磨不透意思。

교육 기관: Justin J

Mar 09, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: 薛皛

Sep 23, 2018

我觉得是一门很有意思的python基础课。推荐所有想要学习基础的同学参加这门课程

교육 기관: Sandeep R

Oct 22, 2018

The course provides an insight into the basic structure of Python. It will help you in navigating the areas where Python is robust and effective.

교육 기관: Jingxiong L

Nov 22, 2018

Really helpful and covers a lot of real stuff.

교육 기관: Zhilin Z

Aug 20, 2018

Very good course. Learnt a lot about data processing using python. The teacher is intresting. I like her.

교육 기관: Jianping L

Sep 12, 2017

It's a basic Python lesson, but providing some data analysis and GUI concepts, which needs you to explore after this class or in the future.

교육 기관: 刘芸芸

Oct 31, 2017

学习了基本Python语句的写法,很多东西还需要自己下来多实践!

교육 기관: Nikhil K S

Apr 06, 2018

Nice course.

교육 기관: Tommy L

Jun 05, 2017

Very good. Keep it up

교육 기관: Jack 买

Jan 03, 2018

讲的比鬼佬好多了.

교육 기관: Chen L

Feb 10, 2017

It does not cover the details in some aspects, but overall it is a quite helpful course for Python Beginner.

교육 기관: 代江海

Oct 27, 2017

从基本语法知识到数据结构,再应用到数据处理,讲解非常好

교육 기관: Mike C

May 26, 2017

Good Course

교육 기관: hexinlin

May 30, 2018

简洁但知识丰富,老师很有趣

교육 기관: pangxie0501

May 03, 2017

老师讲的生动

교육 기관: 陈文军

Feb 08, 2018

讲的很好,入门课程,重要的是老师很可爱,哈哈哈哈。

교육 기관: PC

May 09, 2019

An excellent course covering many aspects applications using Python. It introduces many libraries in a way that raise your interest to want to find out more, which is an essential discipline to cultivate because libraries are always changing and new libraries come into being all the time. The lecturer do a great job to motivate her students.

교육 기관: SHAH A S

Jun 06, 2019

Very helpful and useful course.

교육 기관: Jacory G

Jan 06, 2019

It's actually too simple for me, but I think it's good for the beginners.

교육 기관: Ravikumar P

Sep 03, 2018

English audio might be good to followup easily

교육 기관: Rene W

Jul 01, 2017

In sum I liked the course, because the material was presented in detail. The professor mentioned many little things, which are often overlooked or simply not mentioned in similar courses. Furthermore, I liked the stocks examples. Unfortunately, a large part of the presented stock code is broken, because of a recent breaking change of Yahoo Finance's API. Some questions in the quizzes are, in my opinion, not easy to understand, I guess because of an errorneous translation from the Chinese language.

교육 기관: Duke M

Jun 14, 2017

谢谢老师,我是一名就读在华南理工大学的非计算机专业学生,谢谢老师的这个课程让我学习到了如何使用python进行数据分析