Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,526개의 평가
747개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Relevant project
(132개의 검토)
Informative course
(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 725개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Guillermo H K

Oct 18, 2019

Although too easy compared to the other 4 courses, I enjoyed the worked examples and the use of the programs to manipulate and visualize a large amount of data. The codes provided are very good examples.

교육 기관: Juan A

Aug 12, 2017

Dr. Chuck is one of the greatest teachers. I love the way how he teaches.

All the courses are excellent, except the capstone, it was short and less challenging. I hope this can be improved in the future.

교육 기관: ANAND K

Jan 14, 2020

Thank you, Charles sir.you are the memorable person and best instructor in my love. I have learned python through your class and I am learning more.

Thank you Coursera for providing the best instructor.

교육 기관: carlos e

Apr 20, 2017

Excellent, simply the best experience of on line education I have had, the course is extremely complete and useful, the support of the staff of mentors is remarkable also, I am extremely grateful.

교육 기관: Rolando G

Oct 31, 2017

Excellent certificate; the project was a bit too easy, but I guess its purpose was to show that something seemingly complex was the result of breaking things into simpler and more manageable pieces.

교육 기관: Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This is a great course. I like this course very much because I can retrieve, process and visualize data in Python in a very good way I never used before. This course is very useful in real world.

교육 기관: 董铁君

Oct 12, 2016

第一次在couresra上课,感觉还好,在大学里大家都学过#c,所以前半段python上手很快,很可惜,选择题和编程题目太过于简单,对比与我学校自己的编程课程并没有深入。第一次听英语课是新奇的体验,就结而论只能说是大概的对python这一块有一个简单的认识。

整个课程给人一种通识或是公选课的感觉,并不像专业课那样,对于像我这样的非计算机系的学生是足够了,若想较深入的学习还是要找相关书籍来看。

교육 기관: Nipun S

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .

Dr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

교육 기관: vignaux

Dec 20, 2016

Dr Chuck's final lecture with Python. A very large course to discover and use this precise and intelligent language. Congratulations to dr.Chuck for his educational qualities, what a talent!

교육 기관: Joanthan S

May 09, 2019

Wow, It's been great learning the course material. I am so happy to have had the opportunity to learn this all from Dr. Chuck. I have a new skill set and a new appreciation for programming.

교육 기관: Агеев С В

Mar 09, 2019

Nice course, but easier than previous 4 in this curriculum.

In general very interesting cases. For me it was very useful to understand basic principles how it works. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Luis T

Jan 25, 2020

Well organised and comprehensive coverage. The slides and explications are kept as simple as possible, but yet do not spare out important details - a balance that is hard to achieve.

교육 기관: Krishna K

Nov 21, 2016

This is really really good course to learn data retrieving, visualization and processing, professor is awesome and the way he explain about such knowledge is really really awesome.

교육 기관: Leon W

Jul 13, 2018

I think this course's aim is promoting one's interest and initiative in using python. And I think Dr Chuck has done great job acheiving that. He is quite devoted and enthusiastic.

교육 기관: Eduards K

Jun 20, 2017

I think Capstone was actually easier than previous courses, as much of the theory was previously described. Nevertheless it also mean t scaling it up to a completely new level.

교육 기관: Pushkar H S

Apr 09, 2016

Not much coding to do here - but a lot to understand in terms of getting data - treating it and then using it.

Thanks You Dr. Chuck!

Will be waiting for further courses from you!

교육 기관: Kirankumar S

Aug 01, 2019

It was the great course. After trying same demo programs, we must also write python program to visualize data. It was awesome experience. Thanks Dr Chuck and Teaching staff.

교육 기관: Daniel

May 14, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot! I thought the capstone would be more challenging versus thought provoking, but I still enjoyed the course and learned a great deal about python!

교육 기관: Vipul P

Sep 10, 2017

Good Course. However, I think, the course should give mandatory assignments, so that one would have to work on an entire end to end solution to qualify for the certificate.

교육 기관: Shou-Chung W

May 04, 2018

This course not only taught me the Python programming language, it also gave me the data analysis flavor, which is why I wanted to learned Python. This is a great bonus.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

교육 기관: Steven Z

Apr 14, 2018

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

교육 기관: Tim B

Mar 18, 2018

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.

교육 기관: RAVI R

Nov 14, 2016

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

교육 기관: Yuvraj B

Aug 04, 2019

Great Course and Specialization. I am happy to learn new skills and to visualize.It really help for my upcoming future and Thank you Coursera to help me in learning