Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,512개의 평가
745개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Relevant project
(132개의 검토)
Informative course
(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 724개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: kalenshi k

Dec 16, 2017

i loved it,it certainly gives you insight into data analysis so you can go and build your own data mining applications

교육 기관: Hrithik S

Jul 30, 2017

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

교육 기관: ANNA B

Apr 03, 2018

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

교육 기관: Sridhar R

Nov 24, 2017

This is a fantastic course for beginners in programming. The course materials and the teaching are of top quality.

교육 기관: Carlo C

Aug 05, 2017

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Thilagar B

Sep 23, 2018

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..

교육 기관: BENLAZREG H

May 09, 2016

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Xu G

Jan 14, 2020

The examples in this course shows us what a big or medium level Python project looks like, this is really good.

교육 기관: Alexandru C

Jun 05, 2017

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

교육 기관: JOFIN F A

Dec 22, 2019

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.

교육 기관: NI

Dec 03, 2019

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

교육 기관: Priyabrata P

Aug 22, 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

교육 기관: Robert C

Apr 14, 2018

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

교육 기관: Arnold A

Jun 09, 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

교육 기관: Philip S

Jun 09, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

교육 기관: Brandon G

May 15, 2019

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

교육 기관: Yakov G

Sep 11, 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

교육 기관: Fai C

Jul 07, 2018

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

교육 기관: Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

교육 기관: Francisco N

Oct 11, 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

교육 기관: DHARMENDRA A

Nov 15, 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

교육 기관: Kin G O

Jun 15, 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

교육 기관: Pau G C

Jun 29, 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

교육 기관: Sarah H H

Mar 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

교육 기관: Octavio M

Apr 14, 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.