Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,437개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Informative course

(132개의 검토)

Relevant project

(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AG

2021년 7월 9일

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

2020년 4월 28일

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 1,600개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Devarsh A

2016년 6월 11일

The final course in the specialization, we have to learn to use our skills to do projects. Less of coding and more application of knowledge. We can choose to quickly get a certificate or immerse in the experience.

교육 기관: Selim G

2020년 9월 5일

Dr Chuck, thank you for all the effort: the book, slides, perfect lecturing, great examples and introduction of tools, atom, db browser... This was a perfect course from start to finish (the specialization path)

교육 기관: Sumit A

2020년 7월 31일

Teaching very very deep concept if you have to learn Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python I said this course is best for learn I am very happy for collect knowledge thankyou sir and coursera

교육 기관: Heath M

2020년 5월 4일

Dr. Severence teaches Python in a useful, easy to follow, and fun style that makes it a great launching point for those looking to enter the world of Python, and those looking to enter the world of programming.

교육 기관: Lei S

2017년 4월 11일

The capstone is great. But I'm not sure it's too easy or not. Maybe for a beginner, the project cannot be too hard. Anyway, I still learned so many from this capstone. I will finish the optional taskes further.

교육 기관: Jan M D

2022년 1월 16일

This was really great specialization course. It was well structured from start to finish. Great exercises and fun learning videos that will elevate your interest and eagerness to finish the courses. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alice L

2017년 5월 17일

I really recommend participating in the optional project! Working on your own data analysis really helps cement the lessons learned in this specialization into your mind. This was an awesome course. Thank you!

교육 기관: NoneLand

2017년 11월 13일

A good course. There are two large and complete data retrieval projects, which is a great template for other projects. The required assignments is very simple, just running given code and taking screenshots!

교육 기관: Farooq K

2018년 3월 25일

It was a breeze to learn, love that I can do it at my own pace! I can take a vacation from it if I need to, and speed up the process at other times. Enjoyed it and look forward to enrolling in more courses.

교육 기관: Guillermo K

2019년 10월 17일

Although too easy compared to the other 4 courses, I enjoyed the worked examples and the use of the programs to manipulate and visualize a large amount of data. The codes provided are very good examples.

교육 기관: Juan A

2017년 8월 12일

Dr. Chuck is one of the greatest teachers. I love the way how he teaches.

All the courses are excellent, except the capstone, it was short and less challenging. I hope this can be improved in the future.

교육 기관: ANAND K

2020년 1월 14일

Thank you, Charles sir.you are the memorable person and best instructor in my love. I have learned python through your class and I am learning more.

Thank you Coursera for providing the best instructor.

교육 기관: 032_ARKAPRAVA G

2021년 7월 10일

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

2021년 4월 3일

Very great specialization, I didn't know anything about python at first and this course taught me about mastering many skills in python, looking forward to continuing through the Honors Track.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Carlos E

2017년 4월 19일

Excellent, simply the best experience of on line education I have had, the course is extremely complete and useful, the support of the staff of mentors is remarkable also, I am extremely grateful.

교육 기관: Rolando G

2017년 10월 31일

Excellent certificate; the project was a bit too easy, but I guess its purpose was to show that something seemingly complex was the result of breaking things into simpler and more manageable pieces.

교육 기관: Yunhong H

2019년 3월 23일

This is a great course. I like this course very much because I can retrieve, process and visualize data in Python in a very good way I never used before. This course is very useful in real world.

교육 기관: Tim G

2020년 4월 13일

I am impressed at how much information we can search and analyze on the web. This specialization has really opened my eyes to how easy it is to gather information from the web. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Tiejun-Dong

2016년 10월 12일

第一次在couresra上课,感觉还好,在大学里大家都学过#c,所以前半段python上手很快,很可惜,选择题和编程题目太过于简单,对比与我学校自己的编程课程并没有深入。第一次听英语课是新奇的体验,就结而论只能说是大概的对python这一块有一个简单的认识。

整个课程给人一种通识或是公选课的感觉,并不像专业课那样,对于像我这样的非计算机系的学生是足够了,若想较深入的学习还是要找相关书籍来看。

교육 기관: Sebastian J

2020년 5월 31일

Just had to take 1 quiz which were quite direct and the same questions as those from previous 4 courses, in order to get this certificate. I'm gonna try to get honors mention on my certificate.

교육 기관: Musab A

2021년 12월 29일

Greetings,

thank you very much, the courcse was useful and exiteing, easy to learn and useful projects.

Appreciate the instructor and thank you coursera for this course.

Best regards.

Musab O.Agha

교육 기관: Sayak C

2020년 8월 30일

Pretty good conclusion to the entire specialization, there is also Honors program that helps in building a collaborative spirit and generally helping students with their project-making skills.

교육 기관: CHOO H C D

2020년 10월 16일

This whole specialisation is really well planned and simple enough to follow through. Kudos to the instructor who is engaging and able to distil difficult concepts down to something simpler.

교육 기관: vignaux

2016년 12월 20일

Dr Chuck's final lecture with Python. A very large course to discover and use this precise and intelligent language. Congratulations to dr.Chuck for his educational qualities, what a talent!

교육 기관: Joanthan S

2019년 5월 9일

Wow, It's been great learning the course material. I am so happy to have had the opportunity to learn this all from Dr. Chuck. I have a new skill set and a new appreciation for programming.