Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
9,923개의 평가
1,301개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Informative course
(132개의 검토)
Relevant project
(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

BC

Apr 29, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 1,275개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Pushkar H S

Apr 09, 2016

Not much coding to do here - but a lot to understand in terms of getting data - treating it and then using it.

Thanks You Dr. Chuck!

Will be waiting for further courses from you!

교육 기관: Kirankumar S

Aug 01, 2019

It was the great course. After trying same demo programs, we must also write python program to visualize data. It was awesome experience. Thanks Dr Chuck and Teaching staff.

교육 기관: Daniel

May 14, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot! I thought the capstone would be more challenging versus thought provoking, but I still enjoyed the course and learned a great deal about python!

교육 기관: Kazi A H

Aug 14, 2020

This is absolutely an amazing specialization. 20 days ago, I didn't have any knowledge about python. But now I can say that I know some python. Thanks to Professor Charles.

교육 기관: Vipul P

Sep 10, 2017

Good Course. However, I think, the course should give mandatory assignments, so that one would have to work on an entire end to end solution to qualify for the certificate.

교육 기관: Shou-Chung W

May 04, 2018

This course not only taught me the Python programming language, it also gave me the data analysis flavor, which is why I wanted to learned Python. This is a great bonus.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

교육 기관: Steven Z

Apr 14, 2018

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

교육 기관: Tim B

Mar 18, 2018

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.

교육 기관: RAVI R

Nov 14, 2016

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

교육 기관: Yuvraj B

Aug 04, 2019

Great Course and Specialization. I am happy to learn new skills and to visualize.It really help for my upcoming future and Thank you Coursera to help me in learning

교육 기관: Shrinivas

Jun 04, 2016

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

교육 기관: Mahesh S

Jun 09, 2020

It really lovely journey through this Python specialization. Dr. Chuck made is very easy and interesting. Concepts are explored very nicely and fun while learning.

교육 기관: Rafael E F O

Jan 17, 2019

It was awesome to do the projects of this capstone and to learn about data modeling, pagerank algorithm, web scrapping, email data parsing and data visualization.

교육 기관: AKANKSHYA N

Jul 30, 2020

This was my first specialization course in coursera. This is the best course for python. At last you won't believe that you have learned so much:) THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Ankush R

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent Course. Thank you Dr Chuck. You have a new fan now. I will be doing more courses from you. You have made it sound so simple. Thanks Again. Ankush

교육 기관: Celine A

Aug 28, 2020

A well structured and easy to follow course for beginners. The notions are well explained and the quizzes/assignments are directly related to the lessons.

교육 기관: 黃中彥

Jan 06, 2019

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

교육 기관: Luis T

Dec 13, 2018

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

교육 기관: Zawmyo H

Jul 04, 2020

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

교육 기관: Rifat R

Apr 30, 2020

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.

교육 기관: Willem N

Aug 11, 2019

Couldn't believe that I would be able to complete the course! I am thankful I pressed on. Now I have more confidence to take on another Python course.

교육 기관: Ghosh A

Aug 12, 2018

This course was most important one. It cleared lot of doubt on web scraping. Many Thanks for introducing me to JS and Google charts for visualization.

교육 기관: Joshua M

Jan 22, 2018

Fantastic specialization - I have accomplished so much in my career over the last several years because of this information.

Thank you Chuck! You rock!

교육 기관: K. R J

Apr 09, 2016

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !