Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,077개의 평가
933개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Informative course
(132개의 검토)
Relevant project
(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

BC

Apr 29, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 910개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Priyabrata P

Aug 22, 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

교육 기관: Toby C

Apr 26, 2020

The final test is a good overview of the programming topics that are taught throughout the whole course.

교육 기관: Robert C

Apr 14, 2018

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

교육 기관: Arnold A

Jun 09, 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

교육 기관: Philip S

Jun 09, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

교육 기관: Brandon G

May 15, 2019

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

교육 기관: Yakov G

Sep 11, 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

교육 기관: Fai C

Jul 07, 2018

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

교육 기관: Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

교육 기관: Francisco N

Oct 11, 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

교육 기관: DHARMENDRA A

Nov 15, 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

교육 기관: Kin G O

Jun 15, 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

교육 기관: Chew S

May 23, 2020

great. now that I passed the quiz i want to work on the small projects and see where this leads to.

교육 기관: BIPUL K S

Apr 20, 2020

I love this course. Dr.chuck is an amazing instructor. He can explain things in the easiest manner.

교육 기관: Pau G C

Jun 29, 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

교육 기관: Pim S

Apr 29, 2020

I learn a lot, enjoyed making the questions and assignments.

Clear and good lessons via the videos

교육 기관: Sarah H H

Mar 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

교육 기관: Octavio M

Apr 14, 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

교육 기관: Andres R

May 03, 2020

Great!! I think that this course change my point of view about programming and online learning.

교육 기관: Paul s J

Mar 06, 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

교육 기관: zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

교육 기관: Anne M A

Mar 19, 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

교육 기관: Eswaramoorthi S

Jun 27, 2019

It was very good assignment to test the knowledge of what we learned in the previous courses.

교육 기관: Sravanthi

May 13, 2020

It is an excellent program to learn practical way of thinking and writing programs in Python

교육 기관: Henrik S

Aug 23, 2018

Maybe a bit easy but there are extra optional assignments for those who want to dive deeper.