Chevron Left
Python Data Structures(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Data Structures 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
37,596개의 평가
6,408개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Helpful assignments
(254개의 검토)
Excellent instructor
(503개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

ME

Jul 19, 2019

This was a super-fun course! The materials were very easy to follow, and delivered in a very friendly and engaging manner. I highly recommend this course to anyone just getting started in programming.

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

필터링 기준:

Python Data Structures의 6,216개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Oluwafemi R

May 07, 2019

python_data_structures=["Great course!", "Great content!", "Great instructor!"]

for x in python_data_structures:

print (x)

교육 기관: Shreyansh J

May 31, 2019

Charles is a great teacher who has the ability to explain concepts in lucid and yet engaging talks.

I recommend this course to anyone who has basic python knowledge and wants to learn Data Structures (lists,dictionaries,strings,tuples) in Python.

교육 기관: Christopher M

May 14, 2019

Excellent course to take you through the basics of data structures, by the end I was confident in my ability to complete the assignments due to the similar / building nature of how the lessons / assignments start to stack on top of each other.

교육 기관: Jaineel N

Mar 23, 2019

Amazing and really good for a novice

교육 기관: Troy E

Mar 22, 2019

A really great course that gave me a solid grounding for using Python to retrieve specific data. It was basic enough for me--a first time programmer--to understand, yet challenging enough for me to actually get to the point of --Wow, I am actually really programming!

교육 기관: Samarth K S

Mar 21, 2019

I THANK YOU SIR FOR PROVIDING ME SUCH BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL.

교육 기관: Ricardo M

Mar 21, 2019

Excelente curso, bastante intuitivo. Sigue un orden bastante lógico que permite enlazar ideas rápidamente.

교육 기관: Jonathan W O G

Mar 19, 2019

wonderful, not only do I learn python, but I learn about computers/IT in general in a fun way!

교육 기관: Aditya A

Jul 26, 2019

Absolutely awesome course. Dr. Chuck has earned my first internship earning me around 150$ per month at the age of 18. I'm now a python trainer myself at a small organisation.

교육 기관: Pavani M

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .

LTI unable to launch.

error message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.

i am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

교육 기관: Maurice E

Jul 19, 2019

This was a super-fun course! The materials were very easy to follow, and delivered in a very friendly and engaging manner. I highly recommend this course to anyone just getting started in programming.

교육 기관: Daniel A

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

교육 기관: ARUN S

Dec 03, 2018

Professor Severance makes learning Python easy and fun!

교육 기관: 张励行

Dec 20, 2018

A very easy one. Perfect for beginners in Python learning.

교육 기관: Farid H

Mar 11, 2019

This course is too much about text and have a lot of data structures, which I found to be non useful for majority of users.

교육 기관: Daniel H

Nov 17, 2018

One of the funniest/most interactive computer science teachers I have ever had, all explained in a simple and concise yet still engaging manner

교육 기관: Abhishek G

Nov 18, 2018

wow !!!!!!! what a great experience

교육 기관: Yidan X

Nov 18, 2018

I love the professor! He makes the learning so much fun. I think it really helps beginner students to develop an interest at the start and become wiling to continue the exploration.

교육 기관: Samuel I K

Nov 17, 2018

Very informative.

교육 기관: Abraham G V

Nov 19, 2018

this second part was very interesting, i gonna keep going on the course

교육 기관: cyc

Nov 17, 2018

very good! It is really a wonderful class!

교육 기관: maboseteit

Nov 18, 2018

Really The best Course to understand data structure

교육 기관: Changhui S

Dec 04, 2018

simple but useful

교육 기관: Yasser W

Dec 05, 2018

Very clear, informative, nice and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Amar S

Dec 03, 2018

Dr Chuck makes it easy