Chevron Left
Python Data Structures(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Data Structures 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
32,940개의 평가
5,677개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Helpful assignments
(254개의 검토)
Excellent instructor
(503개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

필터링 기준:

Python Data Structures의 5,564개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Oluwafemi R

May 07, 2019

python_data_structures=["Great course!", "Great content!", "Great instructor!"]

for x in python_data_structures:

print (x)

교육 기관: Shreyansh J

May 31, 2019

Charles is a great teacher who has the ability to explain concepts in lucid and yet engaging talks.

I recommend this course to anyone who has basic python knowledge and wants to learn Data Structures (lists,dictionaries,strings,tuples) in Python.

교육 기관: Christopher M

May 14, 2019

Excellent course to take you through the basics of data structures, by the end I was confident in my ability to complete the assignments due to the similar / building nature of how the lessons / assignments start to stack on top of each other.

교육 기관: Jaineel N

Mar 23, 2019

Amazing and really good for a novice

교육 기관: Troy E

Mar 22, 2019

A really great course that gave me a solid grounding for using Python to retrieve specific data. It was basic enough for me--a first time programmer--to understand, yet challenging enough for me to actually get to the point of --Wow, I am actually really programming!

교육 기관: Samarth K S

Mar 21, 2019

I THANK YOU SIR FOR PROVIDING ME SUCH BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL.

교육 기관: Ricardo M

Mar 21, 2019

Excelente curso, bastante intuitivo. Sigue un orden bastante lógico que permite enlazar ideas rápidamente.

교육 기관: Jonathan W O G

Mar 19, 2019

wonderful, not only do I learn python, but I learn about computers/IT in general in a fun way!

교육 기관: Farid H

Mar 11, 2019

This course is too much about text and have a lot of data structures, which I found to be non useful for majority of users.

교육 기관: Karthik S

Jul 21, 2019

very well explained and was assigned with good problems to get to know the applications of these python data structures

교육 기관: Shanthini G V

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jul 21, 2019

wonderful explanation of all data structures with implementation!!!

교육 기관: Rishabh T

Jul 21, 2019

all the topics were nicely covered..... keep improving your course content ...

교육 기관: Pranjal S

Jul 21, 2019

Amazing course and and amazing experience.

교육 기관: Sunny Y

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course that provides basic knowledge about data structures. I strongly recommend this course to anyone who has no programming experience and want to learn Python. Dr. Chuck is great teacher who has the ability to teach hard concept in an interesting and easy manner.

교육 기관: jessica

Jul 21, 2019

It's a really good course!! Really appreciate Dr.Chunk!

교육 기관: Javier G C

Jul 21, 2019

Amazingly well explained! I'm learnign everything i didn't learn in university, that's for giving me a chance to improve my python programming so much!

교육 기관: Shuya S

Jul 21, 2019

interesting course,

clear explanation

humorous and cute professor.

Highly recommend:

learn programming,

or at least have fun!

교육 기관: Fengye F

Jul 21, 2019

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

교육 기관: Mia Y

Jul 20, 2019

Very useful courses! Love it!

교육 기관: HIMANSHU

Jul 20, 2019

really helpful mooc it helped me learn about the python data structure

교육 기관: Gurkirat S

Jul 20, 2019

simply superb

교육 기관: vishwam t

Jul 20, 2019

great presentation great assessments

교육 기관: Neha S J

Jul 19, 2019

Awesome course, I learned so much! Thank you Dr Chuck!

교육 기관: Chaitanya M

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course, amazing instructor, lot of fun elements, easy to understand material. Not much challenging.