Chevron Left
Using Databases with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Using Databases with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
20,456개의 평가
3,138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
High quality course material

(143개의 검토)

Top rated instructor

(176개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

MM

2018년 3월 12일

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB

2018년 1월 13일

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

필터링 기준:

Using Databases with Python의 3,058개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Dr. N D

2020년 9월 18일

Nice course from the University of Michigan. Very nice explanation by Dr. Charles Russell Severance. Easy way to explain the programing, sufficient exercise for practice.

교육 기관: Ricky G H

2020년 9월 9일

Es un excelente curso, bien enfocado, perfecta docencia y los videos extras (entrevistas) dan un conicimiento extra de los princpios de las herramientas que ahora usamos.

교육 기관: Rage P

2019년 6월 1일

Sir i thankful to courseera for providing a great platform to learn python and I gain a lot of knowledge and new logics in python language. Thank you once again courseera

교육 기관: Orlov Y

2016년 1월 14일

Great course for beginners! Maybe sometimes it's too easy, but it is for me, who familiar with programming, but for those, who want to try their skills it is BEST CHOICE!

교육 기관: yadla s h r

2020년 9월 26일

Excellent course for beginners who have some basic knowledge of python. It is suggested completing the first 3 courses in this specialization before starting this course

교육 기관: Antonio V

2021년 5월 22일

I found it as a good introduction to databases, and also very useful to learning how to create databases with Python and be able to represent this data in a visual way.

교육 기관: Panisetti P

2019년 10월 5일

Nice course to complete, where I learned a lot about Databases that are used in Python and How to connect them using python and How to Analyse the data in the database.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

2021년 3월 5일

Very great course, I 've learned a bunch of stuff about python and databases throughout the specialization, and I 'm looking forward for more in the capstone.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: Eduardo R

2020년 5월 28일

Yet another great course in the Python specialization series. Prof. Dr. Charles Severance delivers again in a very interesting and useful course, strongly recommended!

교육 기관: Sang Y K

2020년 1월 3일

very good for beginner to know what Python is and what it can do. I could get a big picture of what and how i can use python, and then move forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Sergio B

2019년 2월 28일

Once again excellent content, carefully elaborated and explained by a professor who is clearly passionate about both Python and teaching.

Looking forward to 5th module!

교육 기관: Tushar K

2017년 8월 2일

It's a wonderful course. Very lucky to get enrolled in it. The instructor is very good. He knows a lot of stuff about the topic and shared it very well among students.

교육 기관: Ivana L

2016년 6월 13일

As great as previous coursers in this specialization. Very good materials, perfectly explained and for once the slides and videos are even better than book (SQL part).

교육 기관: Waleed A

2018년 2월 21일

I haven't studied databases formally before, and this course demystified all confusions about RDBs while teaching me how to handle them in Python. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Dev T A N

2020년 9월 7일

It,s an interesting course , i am able to learn each concept very efficiently

Thank you Coursera , Dr. chuck and University of Michigan to offer such a great course

교육 기관: Patarida K

2018년 8월 23일

Very brief of how to use SQLite with python. Although we do not have much time to go to details in each code but it is great to get the feeling what is it all about.

교육 기관: J A M

2015년 12월 24일

Fourth class in a row with Dr. Chuck. I know that Dr. Chuck is indefatigable and will be adding to his collection of didactic excellence again in the near future...

교육 기관: 杜思宇

2019년 11월 4일

Dr Chuck gives very clear and amazing lectures, thanks very much. During several failure, I fall in love with python, it is so amazing and powerful and interesting!

교육 기관: Kumar, A

2018년 10월 21일

Lives up to the reputation being among the best in pedagogy. Absolutely recommended for anyone looking forward to understand the basics of data modelling and RDBMS.

교육 기관: Tom G

2018년 5월 29일

DRC is awesome. The course and tools he provides are up-to-date. The examples are real world and useful. I highly recommend this and all Dr. Chuck, DRC, courses

교육 기관: Okiria E

2019년 7월 8일

A firm foundation for understanding databases with Python and Structured Query Language. Thank-you Dr. Chuck for making what seems at first impression hard easier

교육 기관: 曹洋

2016년 11월 17일

It's easy to understand the concepts of database and the relationships between packages of software. The programme which provided for starting is very impressive.

교육 기관: Nikhil N

2016년 10월 12일

This is a wonderful course for anybody to ramp up their programming skills right from scratch. This gives enough confidence to take on further programming tasks.

교육 기관: Yujie C

2016년 2월 26일

Dr. Chuck has a way to explain course materials very clear and straightforward. I would certainly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning python.

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

2016년 8월 31일

It was interesting to have introduction with SQL by Charles Severanse. I think the course is efficient and full. I'll be glad to learn Python with Dr. further.