Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Python(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Visualization with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
10,170개의 평가
1,537개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LS

2018년 11월 27일

The course with the IBM Lab is a very good way to learn and practice. The tools we've learned in this module can supply a good material to enrich all data work that need to be presented in a nice way.

AM

2020년 8월 13일

Great course, one of the best course to get hands-on learning for Data Visualization with Python. Particularly the lap exercise, it will make you think on every line of code you write. Excellent!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Python의 1,532개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Saravanan S

2020년 5월 16일

This course is a foundation for those who wants to master data visualization. All the video modules are short and crisp. The lab sessions are very good and explanatory too and covered all the concepts comes under a topic.

교육 기관: Brian k

2022년 6월 3일

What I experienced here is just out of this world. Not the typical theortical classes but practical, learn by doing, mutiple examples plus exams. What a way to learn without amny unecessary theories. #practical#relevance

교육 기관: Ashutosh P

2019년 5월 21일

Best course for understanding the data visualization libraries of python and easily elaborate by sir. Thank you sir for this course, great experience to solve lab practical problems and quizzes and all. Thanks a lot sir.

교육 기관: Nur C N

2019년 7월 16일

I really love this course, the instructor really provide clear explanation, give enough example, provide comment in each code to give more description, and more importantly the task difficulty is enough challenging.

교육 기관: Sudeepa N

2019년 11월 2일

The course is great. Covered all most all the aspects. Little suggestion. Please force the students to add the notebook url for the final submission. That could help to preserve the integrity of the course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Dhruv S

2020년 4월 17일

really loved this course, top notch material.. rushed a bit towards the end.. but it covered so much ground.. thanks again for the wonderful walkthroughs.. pretty self explanatory on its own. best regards, dhruv

교육 기관: Alexey S

2019년 2월 17일

Thank you so much for the course! This one is the best out of all series! It is a pleasure to learn with you! Labs are fantastic! Really, I spent a lot of time on them. Course is really exciting and insightful.

교육 기관: Peter A

2019년 11월 3일

Excellent class. The instructor Alex Aklson uses a very methodical approach when introducing each topic.

It was very refreshing to see that the coursework did not have errors which makes it difficult to learn,

교육 기관: Masoud R

2021년 12월 14일

The most complete course on Data Visualization which covers everything a data analyst and data scientist needs. I'm glad I finished this course and I am thankful to the crew who made this course available

교육 기관: SAKTHIVEL G

2020년 3월 3일

Started of with very basic visualizations and ended up making a real time view super imposed on WORLD MAP. Never thought I would work on these examples before starting this course.

Kudos to the instructor.

교육 기관: Vallian S

2022년 2월 4일

This course is good, but not perfect. There are issues with the course such as locked content even though I just unlocked it with financial aid. It turns out that I am not the only one who experience it.

교육 기관: Loïc B

2018년 9월 19일

Great course.

I struggled a lot on the bar chart assignement and spent a lot of time reading documentatation. but it was a good practice and helped me get into the right mindset. Thanks for this course!

교육 기관: anubhavbbd

2020년 4월 1일

This course was really interesting and it was great learning experience.A big thanks to a instructor.

I got to know new things like folium library (most interesting library of python according to me)

교육 기관: Mohit

2020년 10월 4일

The way of design this course is so interesting , quizes , lab session is so good ,Final assignment is great ,to increase skill on data visualization with python is best course on coursera

교육 기관: HUNG K

2020년 4월 30일

Very challenging, yet that's what make it's rewarding. Even though the course only takes 3 weeks, its difficulty is on par with the longer previous course. I enjoyed every problems on it!

교육 기관: Jiujia G

2020년 4월 17일

This is a very helpful course. It introduces a variety of data visualization tools. The interesting practices in the lab sessions inspired me to explore different solutions for a problem.

교육 기관: Mohsin S

2019년 7월 30일

This module is extremely important for Data Scientist. This module gives you the confidence on how to explore, manage, display and visualize data concept to meet end-users requirements...

교육 기관: James K

2022년 6월 14일

Great Course, however, not sure where I will use the Dash Dashboarding. Overall this is a high demanding topic that pushed me to the limit and have learnt a lot by completing this course

교육 기관: LVP

2021년 12월 16일

content is good and easy to follow, the labs are a great way to practice and I love the challanging final exam. Didn't make it the first try, but all good, that's when you really learn.

교육 기관: Wilfredo A

2018년 8월 21일

Very good introduction to the use of graphics in Data Science, the labs helps to consolidate knowledge and skills and gives you the confidence that you are really learning the subject

교육 기관: Himanshu P

2020년 4월 16일

It was great leraning to use various visualization plot technique using Python based libararies. I would reommned this course to be taken before "Data Analysis with Python" course!!

교육 기관: Fernando L C

2020년 2월 29일

The videos, the labs and working with real data make the course just great! Excellent resource for learning to visualize data using Matplotlib, Pandas, Seaborn and Folium. Thank you

교육 기관: MAURICIO C

2020년 11월 23일

the first two weeks are neither difficult nor easy. But the last week is a litmus test, with the plotting and graphical data sets putting your mind on fire.

Thank you

Good course !

교육 기관: Rūdolfs L

2018년 8월 8일

Excellent tutorials, great labs and fun exercises - visualization is one of the most satisfying things about data science, and it is no surprise that this course is very enjoyable!

교육 기관: Norma L

2020년 11월 9일

Absolutely fantastic course. Super well structured, very clear and complete labs, great varied knowledge for visualization and lots of pandas as well, loved it. Thank you guys!