Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Python(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Data Visualization with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
10,261개의 평가

강좌 소개

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LS

2018년 11월 27일

The course with the IBM Lab is a very good way to learn and practice. The tools we've learned in this module can supply a good material to enrich all data work that need to be presented in a nice way.

AM

2020년 8월 13일

Great course, one of the best course to get hands-on learning for Data Visualization with Python. Particularly the lap exercise, it will make you think on every line of code you write. Excellent!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Python의 1,553개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Fernando L C

2020년 2월 29일

The videos, the labs and working with real data make the course just great! Excellent resource for learning to visualize data using Matplotlib, Pandas, Seaborn and Folium. Thank you

교육 기관: MAURICIO C

2020년 11월 23일

the first two weeks are neither difficult nor easy. But the last week is a litmus test, with the plotting and graphical data sets putting your mind on fire.

Thank you

Good course !

교육 기관: Rūdolfs L

2018년 8월 8일

Excellent tutorials, great labs and fun exercises - visualization is one of the most satisfying things about data science, and it is no surprise that this course is very enjoyable!

교육 기관: Norma L

2020년 11월 9일

Absolutely fantastic course. Super well structured, very clear and complete labs, great varied knowledge for visualization and lots of pandas as well, loved it. Thank you guys!

교육 기관: N V

2019년 7월 31일

The course contents and lab work are appropriate and useful, however the final lab assignment using folium 0.5 to generate a choropleth layer was fraught with technical errors.

교육 기관: Damian D

2019년 3월 3일

The best course in this specialization, so far. Great balance between theory and practice. Interesting and demanding exercises and assignment. Theory explained in friendly way.

교육 기관: Xudong L

2020년 10월 27일

It is an interesting course, most of the popular plot tools in python are introduced and well practiced. The final assignment helps to improve and extend the usage of tools.

교육 기관: Bijoy M

2020년 7월 4일

A highly efficacious course for intermediate level Data Analyst enthusiast to enhance their skill over Data visualization techniques. I highly recommend to take the course.

교육 기관: Periklis K

2020년 1월 5일

This course gives a solid knowledge on creating visualizations with Python. Please have in mind that you have a good familiarity with Pandas to take the most of this course.

교육 기관: Lakshminarayana D

2019년 9월 29일

Great Learning. A truly good course which is very apt to the title. Learning clearly on the data distribution plots like Scatter, Boxplots, Folium and Geopandas. Must Learn.

교육 기관: Sri V

2019년 1월 15일

Excellent course, especially the labs were very useful and served as a recap of what was learnt in the previous courses of this certification course. Very clear explanation.

교육 기관: RAM K A

2020년 4월 25일

Very useful and good explanation. The topics could have been subdivided more so the each tools could have been explained orally rather than working fully in the lab session

교육 기관: Xin W

2019년 6월 4일

Video lectures are compact. To really get to know the matplotlib, a lot of work needs to be done during hands-on lab and self study. But it is a good introductory course.

교육 기관: Bukola O

2022년 8월 15일

This course is interesting to me and I really enjoyed the aspect of writing minimal code to generate exceptionally attractive and meanigiful geospatial maps. Thank you.

교육 기관: Parth P

2020년 3월 11일

Data Visualization plays a vital role in ML. This course helps in understanding various visualization tools and plots. Nice course to know about matplotlib, folium, etc.

교육 기관: Francisco C

2021년 8월 16일

Course was much harder than the previous. Follow the Dash part was harsh sometimes; at the end everything worked perfectly but a lot of interpretation it was necessary

교육 기관: Sabarish V

2019년 3월 29일

A fairly good introduction. The scripts can be a bit advanced for those who are new to Python. It's best to have the documentation open on a different tab at all times.

교육 기관: Shashank S C

2020년 5월 20일

This course has very good topics on Data Visualization, I must appreciate the exercises in lab and the final assessment which really helps you work on real-time data.

교육 기관: James K

2021년 9월 27일

Great overview. I really enjoyed the guided learning format of the course. It is a great 'leap-off' point to jump start building graphs/plots of data sets in Python.

교육 기관: Israel S S

2019년 8월 21일

Un curso muy completo y con ejemplos prácticos. El proyecto final me permitió investigar mas sobre las opciones y atributos de las librerías para construir gráficas.

교육 기관: Y M

2019년 1월 18일

Excellent ! Although most of plots that I have learnt before, the map plot with folium is very attractive to me and I have got so much new things. Thanks professor !

교육 기관: Ellen P

2021년 11월 13일

Very practical skills learned in the lab session to visualize data, also the lecture covered quite broad spectrums of types of visualization, Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Siripat W

2018년 9월 25일

I love final assignment, that's too hard for me at the beginning, but it's turns out to be very easy when I figured out. I was overthinking for the condition. lol

교육 기관: omar a

2021년 7월 31일

Greate course, I learned some types of data Visualization. the lab excersice was amazing,when I imolement on assignment what I learn immaditly. Thank you so much

교육 기관: vincent

2021년 9월 4일

at first its seem we have a lot of trouble when we do practice using lab, but i turns its because we dont have pay attention to much for instruction that gived