Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Python(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Data Visualization with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
10,265개의 평가

강좌 소개

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LS

2018년 11월 27일

The course with the IBM Lab is a very good way to learn and practice. The tools we've learned in this module can supply a good material to enrich all data work that need to be presented in a nice way.

AM

2020년 8월 13일

Great course, one of the best course to get hands-on learning for Data Visualization with Python. Particularly the lap exercise, it will make you think on every line of code you write. Excellent!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Python의 1,553개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: J C V

2019년 9월 19일

Let's you know the methods and techniques that you can work on real-time scenarios. Final assignment will make you feel great letting you to work from scratch.

교육 기관: Swatantraveer A

2020년 8월 20일

Very well designed course. Clearly explains each module how to do it and then lab exercises gives us pretty good hands-on experience on the concepts we learn.

교육 기관: Ahmed H M

2020년 7월 24일

Very good course on understanding scripting layers and artist layers, as well as going over all basic graphs and advanced graphs. It was definitely rewarding!

교육 기관: Giuseppe P

2020년 8월 13일

It's an excellent data visualization course with Python, which is supported by external tools promoting knowledge and practice of what is seen in the course.

교육 기관: JUAN J T R

2020년 6월 26일

It's an excellent data visualization course with Python, which is supported by external tools promoting knowledge and practice of what is seen in the course.

교육 기관: Bryce Y

2020년 2월 3일

This course was presented in a way that challenged me more than other courses in this program. I was very happy to have been challenged to think critically.

교육 기관: keerthi k

2020년 8월 7일

The assignments carry some general templates for data visualization. Downloading jupyter notebooks of them helps me when i visualise some othe data. Thanks

교육 기관: Jeevan J

2020년 5월 18일

Among all the other courses in IBM Data Science, I liked how this course emphasized on the practicals while giving a good idea in the videos. Thank you Sir

교육 기관: Vijayalakshmi K

2019년 7월 27일

Lab materials are really good.. and the assignments in the course need additional research than the learning available in the course which is really good..

교육 기관: Heraclio R

2018년 11월 4일

Really like it, the maps are not working in MS Edge, and took me a lot of time to figure out, those thinks would be great to be announced in the training.

교육 기관: Hieu D T

2020년 10월 17일

the content is new and interesting to me personally, however some sample codes are now deprecated so you'll have to read the doc from PyPI of the package

교육 기관: Karl J

2020년 2월 23일

I had a good idea of basic statistical plots, but this course actually shows you how to make them attractive and effective for presentations and reports.

교육 기관: Carlos N J

2020년 1월 13일

Lots of in-depth labs. However, final assignment required some techniques that were not covered at all, so the difficulty was much higher than expected.

교육 기관: Juliet M J

2019년 10월 27일

A very good course! The Jupyter Notebooks are structured perfectly to follow the steps and action without difficulties. Had a great learning experience!

교육 기관: Danijel S

2020년 12월 28일

Thanks for the well-explained and comprehensible introduction to Data Visualization with Python. The best thing about this course was the lab sessions!

교육 기관: Manoj M

2021년 4월 1일

Good Course to understand the topics of data visualization and dashboard creation using Python libraries such as Matplotlib, Seaborn, bokeh and Plotly

교육 기관: Kuber B

2020년 8월 7일

The course is designed very well and each topic is explained in easy to understand manner. Also the labs are very well designed to clear the concepts.

교육 기관: prakriti p

2020년 3월 23일

I liked the assignment presented by the course. I learned from solving the problems. The constant error with the lab problems discouraged me at times.

교육 기관: Gregor H

2018년 10월 10일

The tutorials are brilliant and very useful! Make sure to complete them and you will get an extremely beneficial intro to several visualisation tools.

교육 기관: Sivamurugesh A

2021년 5월 22일

Its a great course for learning visualization techniques in python. Lot of practical exercises are given with explanation of all. Enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Bakari D

2019년 7월 28일

The project was well done. To be successful you have to complete the labs. The lab materials are a really good balance between practical and theory.

교육 기관: Mish0081

2021년 1월 31일

Thoroughly enjoyed this course, and find it super valuable!! I highly recommend this to anyone looking to build data visualization skills in Python.

교육 기관: José E S V

2020년 8월 8일

Realmente un curso muy practico para aprender sobre todas las herramientas y librerías que ofrece Python para la visualización de datos.

Recomendado

교육 기관: Venkat N N

2020년 11월 30일

Very good entry point into data visualization using Python. Found associated labs and assignments to be very helpful in reinforcing the concepts.

교육 기관: SACHIN G

2019년 10월 11일

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA