Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Python(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Data Visualization with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
10,255개의 평가
1,554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LS

2018년 11월 27일

The course with the IBM Lab is a very good way to learn and practice. The tools we've learned in this module can supply a good material to enrich all data work that need to be presented in a nice way.

AM

2020년 8월 13일

Great course, one of the best course to get hands-on learning for Data Visualization with Python. Particularly the lap exercise, it will make you think on every line of code you write. Excellent!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Python의 1,550개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Richard D S

2020년 2월 24일

It teaches you from the scratch on how to visualize data on Python. Really useful if your work requires you to draw graph a lot.

교육 기관: Nora I

2019년 4월 3일

Difficult, yet very complete. It will definitely give you everything you need to work with matplotlib, even doing advanced maps!

교육 기관: Agnus H

2020년 5월 18일

Great instructor! I learned many Data Visualization tools with Python, and the content and activities are very well elaborated.

교육 기관: Roshan K

2019년 7월 9일

It's very nicely taught and helpful for my career perspective. Thanks a lot Coursera and IBM. I am loving this Specialization.

교육 기관: Mahfuz R

2021년 8월 24일

This course is awesome. I found here some project clue and it's feels a project base work. Thank you so much for such course.

교육 기관: Muzaffar H

2019년 1월 15일

It was an amazing course very well sorted out to teach top notch visualization techniques that are in demand in the market.

교육 기관: Charlese P

2021년 3월 14일

This course was challenging and allowed me to feel comfortable editing and fixing visualization code in Python by the end!

교육 기관: Jesus G

2020년 3월 10일

Great course on how to get better and more valuable insights in your data by visual inspection. This course was so helpful

교육 기관: Laura M

2019년 7월 10일

Hands down the best course in the certificate program so far. Actually helpful and not just a robot lady reading a script.

교육 기관: vivens m

2020년 5월 25일

This is a great course though it is very challenging. Recommended to anyone who want introduction to data visualization,

교육 기관: Jayesh M

2020년 1월 24일

nice course but little bit of complex course. There is a lot in simple plot. So, It is not that much good idea to do so,

교육 기관: Mohyeddin A

2019년 2월 10일

I loved this course because it provide easy visual presentation of data that good for management to understand the data.

교육 기관: Haoyu W

2018년 8월 19일

The 5 star is for the final project, which is very challenging. However, the class materials is not as good as expected.

교육 기관: Muhammad S u

2019년 12월 4일

Really awesome course, i am able to enhance my visualizing and story telling skills to a next level. Thank you Teachers

교육 기관: Jamiil T A

2019년 3월 1일

Very well designed course and a bit challenging for newbie in visualization with python . Overall Worth taking course.

교육 기관: Brahim A

2019년 3월 31일

I appreciated manipulating libraries and tools that help to draw figures, charts and maps with python. Good learning.

교육 기관: Daniel S

2019년 3월 3일

Simple during the course, but with a complex Assignment, which made me go online and research. And I love doing that!

교육 기관: Paul B

2019년 2월 20일

The one that makes you work the most, gets you to learn the most. Kudos on this course. The assignments were great.

교육 기관: Thodoris M

2019년 12월 26일

Amazing course!!!I learned very useful ways to visualize datasets and I can't wait to use these plots to my dataset.

교육 기관: Vishal A R

2020년 8월 25일

the course gives me basic knowledge of most common data visualization libraries and gives hands on practice in PGA

교육 기관: Ka M W

2019년 12월 30일

Very good hands on labs. Some more explanation on how to change the borders or adding labels would be more helpful

교육 기관: Giulio L

2019년 7월 1일

Great course. The laboratories and the final assignments are a good way to test what you learned in the lectures.

교육 기관: Sean R

2019년 9월 27일

I learned a lot in this course. The final project really challenged me and was a good way to wrap up the course.

교육 기관: Priyanshi G

2020년 5월 13일

The course was very informative and let me explore matplotlib and other visualizing tools of python extensively

교육 기관: Pratirodh K

2019년 12월 1일

very good course for the beginner, ample study materials and practice test. Worth spending time on this course.