Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Python(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Visualization with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
10,153개의 평가
1,537개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LS

2018년 11월 27일

The course with the IBM Lab is a very good way to learn and practice. The tools we've learned in this module can supply a good material to enrich all data work that need to be presented in a nice way.

AM

2020년 8월 13일

Great course, one of the best course to get hands-on learning for Data Visualization with Python. Particularly the lap exercise, it will make you think on every line of code you write. Excellent!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Python의 1,532개 리뷰 중 1501~1525

교육 기관: Wiktor Ż

2022년 6월 6일

Most dull and boring from the whole IDB Data Science Path. The last assignment was a mess. Unclear questions in the final submission, written in questionable English. Plus the need to stitch screenshots together, or not knowing what exactly to crop...

교육 기관: Nyaniso N

2021년 4월 9일

What a bad ending to a beautiful story. The assignment was just a party pooper. I enjoyed every topic of the course, but for me to spend hours solving syntax took away all the excitement. Very disappointed with how the assignment was structured.

교육 기관: Klaus G

2021년 3월 2일

The course material is outdated. I could have watched a 30 min Youtube video and learned more. The final assignment and the peer reviews are a waste of time. Really, you make me fix html tags and then look at screenshots?

교육 기관: Z D

2020년 9월 29일

This course quizzes you on things no one cares about such as 'Artist Layer' which has no relevance in calling a function. Folium library was the only cool thing about this module. Glad it's done!

교육 기관: Raymond C

2020년 9월 21일

This was a monsterous let-down as a class. I already know how to GOOLE things. I am paying $50.00 USD/ month to be TAUGHT some things. Not spoken AT, and then tested on things that aren't taught.

교육 기관: Wilma C

2021년 5월 7일

The labs and quizzes are locked, it says it will open when it is scheduled, but all the students are waiting eagerly for it to open. The lecturers don't respond to the forum comments...

교육 기관: Omair L

2021년 8월 5일

great course but they lock your quizes and assignments and tell you

" This item will be unlocked when the schedule opens"

absolutely terrible technical management by coursera

교육 기관: Carlo H

2021년 8월 26일

L​ab errors, too much grading, ID verification that doesn't. If you're trying to convince me not to pay for IBM or Coursera courses you have certainly succeeded.

교육 기관: Sai P

2021년 4월 22일

This course is broken, not able to access the assignments and the problem statement for the peer graded assignment is not stated properly.

교육 기관: Kate D

2021년 6월 7일

Good course until the peer reviewed assignment, which doesn't work and will drive you to craziness trying to find a way to get to work

교육 기관: Viraj K

2021년 5월 16일

Horrible, learning that dash was the worst thing ever. Kept crashing on me and whatnot, then the external labs would not load for me.

교육 기관: Tim K

2021년 3월 25일

Worst and most frustrating final assignment you can imagine. Nonsense to fill out a pre-given code full of errors. No help available.

교육 기관: Charles E

2021년 2월 16일

POOR labs. Labs do not teach/match lectures. Slow response to problems too. I've taken 9 courses on Coursera and this is the worse.

교육 기관: Jamie w

2022년 2월 26일

final assignment extremely hard, you cannot finish it without searching on Google.......

For newer, not recommend at all.....

교육 기관: Faith B

2021년 5월 26일

This course was poorly planned and took the longest time because of the bug issues in the final assignment.

교육 기관: Carla T P

2021년 3월 22일

We had a lot of problems with the assignment but no one was there to assist us nor answer our questions!

교육 기관: Mojammel H

2021년 12월 11일

Worst course ever in Coursera, poor instruction. Final Assginemt does not covered in the lecture.

교육 기관: Saravanan S

2020년 12월 1일

Poorly prepared course, assignments, quizzes, and final assignments were a pain to get through!!!

교육 기관: Robert B

2020년 11월 5일

Dreadful course. You have to teach yourself. The course material is not sufficient. Very poor.

교육 기관: Paul O

2021년 6월 15일

The final project needs a review. It doesn't compile as written. Took days to suss out.

교육 기관: Amod S

2021년 1월 28일

It wasnt very detailed in explanation the final assignment was touch to crack.

교육 기관: Jaysee J P

2022년 6월 22일

IBM Cloud errors in signing up... stressful.. but everything else is okay..

교육 기관: hreek 9

2020년 7월 29일

the explanations were not at par with the exercises and assignments given

교육 기관: Ömer F Ç

2022년 6월 15일

Codes which are instructors show us is not up to date. It doesn't work.

교육 기관: Douglas E

2022년 6월 12일

instructor help when available is vague and useless