Chevron Left
Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,755개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces the dictionary data structure and user-defined functions. You’ll learn about local and global variables, optional and keyword parameter-passing, named functions and lambda expressions. You’ll also learn about Python’s sorted function and how to control the order in which it sorts by passing in another function as an input. For your final project, you’ll read in simulated social media data from a file, compute sentiment scores, and write out .csv files. It covers chapters 10-16 of the textbook “Fundamentals of Python Programming,” which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" course and want to gain further fundamental knowledge of the Python language. Together, both courses are geared towards newcomers to Python programming, those who need a refresher on Python basics, or those who may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is a follow-up to the "Python Basics" course (course 1 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization), and it is the second of five courses in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 6월 24일

Good course, had a great hands on practice with the Runestone Notebook Environment.

Appreciate the efforts of the instructors and whoever has designed in making the course and helped delivering it.

SG

2019년 9월 15일

It's amazing learn for beginner .A wonderful learning resource and very simple way explains everything . Excellent lessons ,check your understanding ,e-book ,practice, and quiz work and lot of thing

필터링 기준:

Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries의 766개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Duc P A N

2021년 3월 8일

Honestly, I have to say this is one of the must-learn courses if we want to build a solid knowledge base in python.

교육 기관: Dustin L

2022년 1월 22일

T​his was a very good way of refreshing more advanced Python fundamentals. I really like the textbook environment.

교육 기관: Vivekraja

2020년 11월 18일

Before starting the course i dont have the confidence in programming but now i gained the confidence!! Thank you!!

교육 기관: Abdelhamid I

2020년 1월 4일

A Great course, highly recommended , Never understood concepts that easy as i have with this course , High Quality

교육 기관: Debby A

2020년 1월 9일

the interactive book is very useful to learn and practice the material. This course is short but very informative

교육 기관: SHEFFIELD C L

2021년 11월 21일

Comprehensive videos, lectures, activities and assessment that enables the student to deeply learn the concepts.

교육 기관: Srushti S

2020년 6월 10일

Runestone environment developed by UMich faculty helped my learning to great extent! easy to use and comprehend.

교육 기관: RAMKUMAR R

2020년 6월 7일

This course was good and really i got better understand . Thank you sir and Thank you for Michigan University .

교육 기관: Allen F

2019년 4월 4일

Very good course where I learned lots about dictionaries, tuples, functions and made my first project in Python.

교육 기관: claudio c

2019년 12월 23일

Very good course. Lots of practice and exercises. Also the final assignment puts most of the material together.

교육 기관: Arjun V

2020년 8월 4일

Great course. Go for it if u want to learn about Named & Anonymous Functions, Files, Dictionaries, Sorting etc

교육 기관: Shivam S

2020년 7월 24일

Very Happy with completing this course, specially thanks to Paul Resnick sir for his teaching style and jokes.

교육 기관: Oleksandr K

2020년 5월 23일

great courses: provide very useful knowledge about functions, dictionaries and basic skills for files creation

교육 기관: Spiro H

2020년 3월 20일

A truly excellent course! I thouroughly enjoyed it, including the jokes!! Congratulations to the instructors!!

교육 기관: Federico R

2020년 10월 7일

Excelente material, se aprenden conceptos básicos fundamentales para programar, me parece un curso muy bueno.

교육 기관: Maryam M

2020년 10월 6일

I really loved the course and deeply appreciate it for providing the opportunity to learn everything in depth

교육 기관: VISHAL P

2021년 6월 14일

This course very helpful and suitable for beginner level learners. I learn a lot of things from this course.

교육 기관: David A G A

2020년 5월 23일

This is a very nice and practical course. I found the final assignment very challenging but I liked it a lot

교육 기관: Shahriar H F

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent course material and course instructor. Definitely I'll try to finish to finish the specialization.

교육 기관: Jeff J

2021년 8월 25일

T​horough coverage of Python basics. The course really helped me achieve a deeper understanding. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yauheni K

2020년 8월 30일

I like this course very much! Actually, I am from BY and I feel a great difference in education approaches!

교육 기관: Gaurav T

2021년 6월 10일

This specialization is by far one of the best sources for learning a programming language on the internet.

교육 기관: Aquib J T

2020년 8월 2일

superb superb superb.........................lots of love from india.....need more classes from steve oney

교육 기관: yangxin m

2019년 2월 28일

i like the first part of the final course project. expect you can't donwload the CSV file that you created

교육 기관: Mozhdeh B F

2021년 11월 3일

I learned many new topics like how to realize all parts of a programming problem and how to advance code.