Chevron Left
Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,477개의 평가
709개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the dictionary data structure and user-defined functions. You’ll learn about local and global variables, optional and keyword parameter-passing, named functions and lambda expressions. You’ll also learn about Python’s sorted function and how to control the order in which it sorts by passing in another function as an input. For your final project, you’ll read in simulated social media data from a file, compute sentiment scores, and write out .csv files. It covers chapters 10-16 of the textbook “Fundamentals of Python Programming,” which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" course and want to gain further fundamental knowledge of the Python language. Together, both courses are geared towards newcomers to Python programming, those who need a refresher on Python basics, or those who may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is a follow-up to the "Python Basics" course (course 1 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization), and it is the second of five courses in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 6월 24일

Good course, had a great hands on practice with the Runestone Notebook Environment.\n\nAppreciate the efforts of the instructors and whoever has designed in making the course and helped delivering it.

SG
2019년 9월 15일

It's amazing learn for beginner .A wonderful learning resource and very simple way explains everything . Excellent lessons ,check your understanding ,e-book ,practice, and quiz work and lot of thing

필터링 기준:

Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries의 714개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: VISHAL P

2021년 6월 14일

This course very helpful and suitable for beginner level learners. I learn a lot of things from this course.

교육 기관: David A G A

2020년 5월 23일

This is a very nice and practical course. I found the final assignment very challenging but I liked it a lot

교육 기관: Shahriar H F

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent course material and course instructor. Definitely I'll try to finish to finish the specialization.

교육 기관: Jeff J

2021년 8월 25일

T​horough coverage of Python basics. The course really helped me achieve a deeper understanding. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yauheni K

2020년 8월 30일

I like this course very much! Actually, I am from BY and I feel a great difference in education approaches!

교육 기관: Gaurav T

2021년 6월 10일

This specialization is by far one of the best sources for learning a programming language on the internet.

교육 기관: Aquib J T

2020년 8월 2일

superb superb superb.........................lots of love from india.....need more classes from steve oney

교육 기관: yangxin m

2019년 2월 28일

i like the first part of the final course project. expect you can't donwload the CSV file that you created

교육 기관: Mozhdeh B F

2021년 11월 3일

I learned many new topics like how to realize all parts of a programming problem and how to advance code.

교육 기관: M P

2021년 6월 9일

T​his course is really awesome!!!..IN this course the lab sessions(Fopp tool) made me learn efficiently.

교육 기관: Markus S

2020년 6월 9일

Great Course I've learned a lot. Good level on the assignments, some were very challenging but manageble

교육 기관: Brij b M

2020년 5월 2일

it's a very good course with a good Explanation and gives a maintained time to Read and do the Exercise.

교육 기관: A B R

2020년 7월 31일

Excellent course for beginners and for those with intermediate expertise in other programming languages

교육 기관: Robert F

2020년 6월 27일

I had already taken two graduate school courses in Python, and yet I still learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: Habib H S

2019년 5월 3일

I have already done course 1 & now starting this second one... Its really awesome course . I love this.

교육 기관: henloy A

2019년 2월 28일

Great Course and materials. The instructors are great and easy to understand even for a newbie like me

교육 기관: Chong L Y

2020년 7월 19일

This is a very excellent python course that have a very clear lecture video and a very good material.

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 2월 28일

This leveled up my knowledge from basic python to intermediate, got to know about a lot of concepts

교육 기관: Anshuman S

2021년 7월 19일

best material for specialization in python. Very helpful course for building the basics of python.

교육 기관: Minal R

2020년 10월 19일

Excellent Course. They should upload more videos like these on other programming languages as well

교육 기관: Yogesh S

2020년 5월 12일

A challenging course which taken in the right spirit has a lot to offer.

Keep learning Keep growing

교육 기관: Vinit G

2021년 1월 26일

Great course to understand the basic concepts and constructs of Functions, Files and Dictionaries

교육 기관: Olivier R

2019년 8월 29일

I Highly Advise anyone to take these Courses, they really Teach you how to think & Program Python

교육 기관: Nurul I L N

2020년 7월 25일

its really good course, that teached us really complete so we can understanding with the lesson

교육 기관: Elena A B

2021년 3월 5일

best course ever!! very good content, materials and professor! I'd give it 100 stars if I could