Chevron Left
Create Your First Game with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Your First Game with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
81개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of game development with Python using the PyGame modules. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like creating a game loop, image display and transformation, event handling, and writing game logic. You will then apply the concepts to create your first game with Python and PyGame. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with game development using Python, and have some prior programming experience in the Python programming language. The ideal learner has understanding of Python syntax, and computer programming concepts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Create Your First Game with Python의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Kimberley P C

Jun 01, 2020

Towards the end of the course, rhyme.com ended access to the cloud desktop, indicating that there was a time limit for cloud desktop use. This was unexpected and I had to simply watch the remainder of the course. In the future, please notify us about time limits at the beginning of courses that use Rhyme.

Teaching and course content was otherwise good.

교육 기관: mohit c

May 31, 2020

Your cloud platform is not working good please fix this as soon as possible, I can't operate your cloud platform very much and getting hard to complete my project.

교육 기관: Kavya S S

Jun 01, 2020

voice of the instructor is unclear, subtitles are auto generated,so they were basically rubbish.

교육 기관: Mohit D

Jun 01, 2020

Good course to start your gaming career with pygame. Explanation is awesome and the way he processed to complete the course step by step that is amazing. But I have faced issue of cloud desktop that is stopping again and again. That's by I have setup that in local and complete the project. I request to coursera to resolve that cloud desktop issue.

교육 기관: Arjya B

Jun 02, 2020

The concepts of this course are very well explained. The instructor in question is very knowledgeable on the topic being taught. The idea of providing an embedded Cloud Desktop within the course itself makes it even more attractive.

교육 기관: shubham u c

Jun 01, 2020

its too good , i m very like much understand this course of game

교육 기관: Renu R c

Jun 02, 2020

very good experience and very satisfied with it.

교육 기관: Aniket A R

May 31, 2020

Very Good And Mind Blowing Project

교육 기관: Anditya A

May 23, 2020

entertaining and easy to follow

교육 기관: Khabiyr D

May 29, 2020

I liked how informative it was

교육 기관: BIPASHA M

May 28, 2020

It was really good.

교육 기관: SHUVAM P

Jun 02, 2020

Great experience.

교육 기관: Kunal G

Jun 01, 2020

It was fun!

교육 기관: VENKATA S K

May 27, 2020

good one.

교육 기관: jignesh p

May 24, 2020

best

교육 기관: Anurag P

Jun 05, 2020

This can be your first step in the field of game development using python. However, before enrolling in this course, you must be familiar with the basics of python.

교육 기관: KROTHA D P

May 22, 2020

It is a better experience for me How to create a game with python but some what difficult to create this.

교육 기관: Sandeep N T

Jun 01, 2020

I wish there was more explanation given but it was very good nonetheless.

교육 기관: Sahil V M

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome Experience for hands on PYGAME for Intermediate

교육 기관: Satish k J

Jun 05, 2020

Great ,cool tough all the section of module

교육 기관: Shubham J p

May 31, 2020

Good

교육 기관: SHIVAM D

May 24, 2020

OK

교육 기관: Gethro O

Jun 03, 2020

Instructor really needs to explain stuff more - modules, functions, what else you can do with them, why we're doing it this way and not another way you may have thought about....

And his pronunciations are unclear. Sometimes I get a hard time understanding what he's saying because the subtitles are of no help either.

Other than that, it was fun, challenging due to the lack of explanations, but still okay.

교육 기관: Nouman Q

May 31, 2020

good