Chevron Left
Python Programming: A Concise Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 Python Programming: A Concise Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,096개의 평가
730개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to introduce students to Python Version 3.x programming using hands on instruction. It will show how to install Python and use the Spyder IDE (Integrated Development Environment) for writing and debugging programs. The approach will be to present an example followed by a small exercise where the learner tries something similar to solidify a concept. At the end of each module there will be an exercise where the student is required to write simple programs and submit them for grading. It is intended for students with little or no programming background, although students with such a background should be able to move forward at their preferred pace. The course is four modules long and is designed to be completed in four weeks....

최상위 리뷰

LR

Jan 04, 2017

Quite interesting introduction to Python, focusing on the most important components of the language. Looking forward to other courses using the same format. Thank you Bill and team for your hard work.

SA

Dec 31, 2017

It is well done but it is very basic. The method is good since we get the basic programs to work with them and follow the lectures. The instructor explains things in a detailed and clear manner.

필터링 기준:

Python Programming: A Concise Introduction의 745개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sergio A

Dec 31, 2017

It is well done but it is very basic. The method is good since we get the basic programs to work with them and follow the lectures. The instructor explains things in a detailed and clear manner.

교육 기관: Radanielson T

Jul 07, 2019

it is horrible

교육 기관: Mehmet M A

Jun 19, 2019

This course is useful for three groups of people. In the first group, there are people who don't know any programming: the course provides the programming essentials in Python. Python is one of the best, if not the best, languages to learn programming. In the second group are people who learned programming long ago but haven't used until know. For the second group, of which I was a member until recently, the course serves as a refresher that comes with a modern and widely used language. In the third group, there are active programmers who want to switch to Python. The course can help these grasp and use Python quickly.

교육 기관: Abhinay t

Jun 04, 2019

The course is good to learn python for students starting programming but for a student who has experience in other languages may find it slow......

교육 기관: Jim M

May 25, 2019

I could have asked Quora if a retired engineer can learn Python for data analysis. But enter this course concise and practice to answer the question by myself. And I was able to understand, practice and learn with the method of this course, which I indicated as suitable to start at any age. I got 92.5 % !

교육 기관: Lucas R

Jan 04, 2017

Quite interesting introduction to Python, focusing on the most important components of the language. Looking forward to other courses using the same format. Thank you Bill and team for your hard work.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU T

Jul 24, 2019

simple and effective introduction

교육 기관: 柳智涵

Jul 23, 2019

Nice introduction course

교육 기관: Nitin K S

Jul 23, 2019

Very nicely designed course . With good emphasis on practical solving the problems.

교육 기관: Partha P M

Jul 21, 2019

Good for Beginners. Thank You Bill Boyd for explaining Python in such an articulate and systematic manner. Good Job! Before this course I knew nothing about Python, but now I am analyzing data using Python!

교육 기관: Rodolfo C

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent introduction to Python programming.

교육 기관: Wouter M

Jul 18, 2019

Nice beginner course!

교육 기관: Kristina G S

Jul 17, 2019

Good lecturer. Thank you.

교육 기관:

Jul 17, 2019

Incredibly frustrating...don't recomend

교육 기관: Yatin M A

Jul 16, 2019

Great course. Got to learn a lot!

교육 기관: Badri N

Jul 14, 2019

Good content for beginners

교육 기관: Coralia V G

Jul 14, 2019

This course provides a good introduction to Python for complete beginners (like me). Explanations were detailed and clear for the most part. Exercises were of appropriate difficulty. I would recommend this course to people wanting to get started with programming, it was very useful to me.

교육 기관: R.Sathyanarayanan

Jul 10, 2019

This course is very useful for beginners. Very supportive materials for writing assignments. Timely help from instructors through forums. Overall very good course from Coursera and Wesleyan university.

교육 기관: Raj S

Jul 09, 2019

Thank you so much. It would definitely help me.

교육 기관: Jorge A P Á

Jul 08, 2019

Cumple con el título del curso, es bastante conciso. No se ofrecen una explicaciones detalladas pero como curso introductorio sí ofrece un panorama de lo que se puede hacer con Python.

교육 기관: D V R R

Jul 05, 2019

A very helpful course for beginners. Helps to apply basic concepts in complex programs. Well paced.

교육 기관: Edward F

Jul 05, 2019

WONDERFUL COURSE, INSIGHTFUL

교육 기관: Daniel H

Jul 01, 2019

Overall good introduction to some basics. Often felt too easy, where the problems were regularly answered in the comments describing the problem or were shown exactly the same in a lecture example.

교육 기관: Nishant R

Jun 29, 2019

The course helps you learn the basics of python and even will help you develop a good grip on python language. Its a easy course and can be done easily once you go through all the assignments and videos. Thank you.

교육 기관: kokmel m

Jun 29, 2019

super cours! j'ai passer un moment agreable a apprendre.