Chevron Left
Python Programming Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Programming Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,209개의 평가
300개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the wonderful world of Python programming! We'll learn about the essential elements of programming and how to construct basic Python programs. We will cover expressions, variables, functions, logic, and conditionals, which are foundational concepts in computer programming. We will also teach you how to use Python modules, which enable you to benefit from the vast array of functionality that is already a part of the Python language. These concepts and skills will help you to begin to think like a computer programmer and to understand how to go about writing Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write short Python programs that are able to accomplish real, practical tasks. This course is the foundation for building expertise in Python programming. As the first course in a specialization, it provides the necessary building blocks for you to succeed at learning to write more complex Python programs. This course uses Python 3. While many Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This first course will use a Python 3 version of the CodeSkulptor development environment, which is specifically designed to help beginning programmers learn quickly. CodeSkulptor runs within any modern web browser and does not require you to install any software, allowing you to start writing and running small programs immediately. In the later courses in this specialization, we will help you to move to more sophisticated desktop development environments....

최상위 리뷰

JW

Apr 26, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, but I would highly recommend taking something along the lines of Codecademy prior to this one. It will help to get you versed in some of the more basic things in Python.

DV

Jan 17, 2019

Awesome teaching especially the course was designed in such a way that after the completion of the course the student can definitely feel confident about the particular course he learned .

필터링 기준:

Python Programming Essentials의 299개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Sergey S

Apr 16, 2019

Good course. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: RUYU L

May 06, 2019

Really good!

교육 기관: shayue

Jun 26, 2019

Good lesson for beginners!!!

교육 기관: Eduardo O G

Jun 27, 2019

Es un excelente curso, no tenía conocimientos de Python y me ayudó mucho a iniciar con el aprendizaje, incluso a mejorar las técnicas y recomendaciones en la programación a las cuales en ocasiones las dejamos un poco a un lado

교육 기관: Antonio P

Jun 28, 2019

Good Class.

교육 기관: George K

Jul 04, 2019

Excellent course for a novice.

교육 기관: Anu

Jul 08, 2019

The professors did a great job explaining basic concepts in a way that even non-programmers understand.

교육 기관: Amrita B

Jul 09, 2019

Superb!!

교육 기관: Brandon L

Jul 10, 2019

Never thought it would be this easy to learn how to code!

교육 기관: Manvika B

Jul 12, 2019

A wonderful course to kick start your way in python programming.

교육 기관: Yeonsun K

Jul 12, 2019

I can understand basic concepts and syntax of python. Especially the codeskulptor3 is easy to use.

The lectures are fun, also. Thanks,

교육 기관: Li Y

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Padmapriyadarshini

Jun 02, 2019

Very helpful course and very clear explanation by the Instructors. Prompt reply by moderators helped me to complete the course. Thanks to Rice University and Coursera

교육 기관: LI-WEI H

Jun 02, 2019

Really clear explanation and demonstration. Strongly recommend each of you to complete not just the quiz and/or final project, but also the exercise in each week

교육 기관: Andy G

Jun 04, 2019

it is a really great class for Python beginners

교육 기관: Mayte R L

Jun 07, 2019

Great course to learn how to use python, this course really make me think and get out of my comfort zone challenging me with the exercises.

교육 기관: Shaanto K

Jun 06, 2019

I started this course with an idea to get started on Python. The presenters did a great job of easing into it. Enjoyed the experience and got a great start to Python programming.

교육 기관: rajnish k

Jun 10, 2019

very use full tutorial, provide essential information to learn python

교육 기관: David M

Jul 17, 2019

This course is really well done. My only critique is that at one point, one of the teacher seems to suggest that you will be turning in a programmed game for an actual grade in the course, but this never happened - it was just an exercise, and that left me feeling like I missed something. As for the final project that was turned in for a grade, all of those steps were clear.

교육 기관: Jaime A C V

Jul 31, 2019

The teachers are funny. With the little experience that I have in online courses and programming I consider this course very good.

교육 기관: Naznin P

Jul 28, 2019

Had an amazing experience throughout the course . A wonderful course for the Python beginners.

교육 기관: Jinbiao W

Jul 30, 2019

that's great and give me confidence!

교육 기관: AYACHI M

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent cours. Profs très pédagogue et le cours est bien construit. merci

교육 기관: Facundo F

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you for providing first-class education worldwide. This is democratizing education.

교육 기관: SANTUNU N C

Aug 19, 2019

This course is very essentials for python beginner. Python coding, syntax, error detection, equation, etc i learn from this course and special thanks to my dear instructor and heartful thanks to the RICE University and Coursera. It will help us in the future career and help to learn Advanced level programming of python.