Chevron Left
Python Programming Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Programming Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,907개의 평가
726개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the wonderful world of Python programming! We'll learn about the essential elements of programming and how to construct basic Python programs. We will cover expressions, variables, functions, logic, and conditionals, which are foundational concepts in computer programming. We will also teach you how to use Python modules, which enable you to benefit from the vast array of functionality that is already a part of the Python language. These concepts and skills will help you to begin to think like a computer programmer and to understand how to go about writing Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write short Python programs that are able to accomplish real, practical tasks. This course is the foundation for building expertise in Python programming. As the first course in a specialization, it provides the necessary building blocks for you to succeed at learning to write more complex Python programs. This course uses Python 3. While many Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This first course will use a Python 3 version of the CodeSkulptor development environment, which is specifically designed to help beginning programmers learn quickly. CodeSkulptor runs within any modern web browser and does not require you to install any software, allowing you to start writing and running small programs immediately. In the later courses in this specialization, we will help you to move to more sophisticated desktop development environments....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 4월 27일

A really good course good material and lectures. However, I find that sometimes that too much guidance given, and it has sort of made the course less challanging. nevertheless a good foundation course

HR
2020년 7월 3일

This course is such a wonder!! In spite of being an unenthusiastic Computer Science undergraduate, it was this course that cultivated the interest in me. Both the instructors were too good. Thanks :0

필터링 기준:

Python Programming Essentials의 722개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Michael W

2020년 9월 18일

I really liked the second instructor more when he shows you what common mistakes are when showing you how to create the coding.

교육 기관: Jobian L G R

2018년 10월 1일

Excelente curso para iniciar en el lenguaje y para aprender las bases de una correcta escritura para hacer un código escalable.

교육 기관: VIKASH K

2020년 7월 11일

Hello, very nice way of presentation and explanation of function, expression, coding ethics. i really enjoyed and learn alot.

교육 기관: Ramniwas R

2021년 2월 18일

This course help me to learn on how to write the program and also many logical things. Best course ever to starting python.

교육 기관: Mengjia C

2018년 7월 21일

Overall very clear and interesting course. I would prefer less small excercises and more challenging final project though.

교육 기관: Ilia A

2018년 5월 22일

Very good course for beginners. It's rather short and at the same time explains very you need to start coding in Python!

교육 기관: Ebony P

2018년 10월 27일

Great course. It was challenging, bet with the support from the mentor on the discussion boards it is possible to pass.

교육 기관: Joevert M

2021년 2월 10일

This was an amazing course! It was friendly to beginners like me. I think this course got my basics in Python covered.

교육 기관: Abhishek A S

2020년 7월 18일

It course is very Interesting. The quiz questions improved my skills. Also the final project was pretty interesting.

교육 기관: Niketan R

2020년 6월 29일

Topics are well explained and the content is precise. I like that multiple examples were given to us for practice.

교육 기관: Anne C H

2020년 8월 4일

They explain the content in a fun and objective way. Very good for beginners that know nothing about programming.

교육 기관: Soroosh A

2019년 2월 26일

The instructors are quite articulate, and the course is very well organized. Recommended for absolute beginners.

교육 기관: Honey S

2018년 11월 28일

This course is a very good introduction to Python for beginners. Amazing lectures and lot of practice exercises.

교육 기관: Georges-Emmanuel P

2018년 1월 7일

Very nice Team and very good course as usual but ... this time for Python ... 3 ! why is really great. Thanks !

교육 기관: Ashiqur R

2020년 7월 26일

Great Course.It builds the the basic understanding of the python programming from from scratch to expert level.

교육 기관: Aman

2020년 5월 18일

Very awesome course and very beautifully explained. i do not have programming experience but still i learnt it.

교육 기관: Paulina T

2020년 8월 19일

As someone who has never done programming, I loved the course! The program has really great resources as well.

교육 기관: Roberto N

2019년 2월 19일

Excellent course to start programming in Python, interesting, funny, I really congratulates the Scott and Joe.

교육 기관: Stevan P

2020년 10월 23일

I found this course to be very informative and well taught. I look forward to taking more courses like this.

교육 기관: Justice F

2021년 7월 24일

Straightforward and clear, each step in the learning process thoroughly teaches what is needed to progress.

교육 기관: Pratik G

2020년 5월 2일

Excellent course for beginner like you will learn all the things in depth and not like some youtube videos.

교육 기관: Lilya43

2020년 4월 1일

It was very useful. The course provided a lot of details for people like me who learned Python from scratch

교육 기관: Maria E M

2020년 3월 1일

I really like this course. Interesting videos and challenging projects! Thanks Rice University and Coursera

교육 기관: Facundo F

2019년 8월 14일

Excellent course! Thank you for providing first-class education worldwide. This is democratizing education.

교육 기관: Peter K

2018년 3월 18일

Great introduction to basics of using Python. Looking forward to further courses within the specialization.