Chevron Left
Python Programming Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Programming Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,905개의 평가
725개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the wonderful world of Python programming! We'll learn about the essential elements of programming and how to construct basic Python programs. We will cover expressions, variables, functions, logic, and conditionals, which are foundational concepts in computer programming. We will also teach you how to use Python modules, which enable you to benefit from the vast array of functionality that is already a part of the Python language. These concepts and skills will help you to begin to think like a computer programmer and to understand how to go about writing Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write short Python programs that are able to accomplish real, practical tasks. This course is the foundation for building expertise in Python programming. As the first course in a specialization, it provides the necessary building blocks for you to succeed at learning to write more complex Python programs. This course uses Python 3. While many Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This first course will use a Python 3 version of the CodeSkulptor development environment, which is specifically designed to help beginning programmers learn quickly. CodeSkulptor runs within any modern web browser and does not require you to install any software, allowing you to start writing and running small programs immediately. In the later courses in this specialization, we will help you to move to more sophisticated desktop development environments....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 4월 27일

A really good course good material and lectures. However, I find that sometimes that too much guidance given, and it has sort of made the course less challanging. nevertheless a good foundation course

JW
2018년 4월 25일

I really enjoyed this course, but I would highly recommend taking something along the lines of Codecademy prior to this one. It will help to get you versed in some of the more basic things in Python.

필터링 기준:

Python Programming Essentials의 722개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Cadet P

2018년 3월 14일

A good introduction of Python scripting. Final project did a very good job in showing how to use functions.

교육 기관: Hugh R

2021년 6월 29일

It was a very informative course and I look forward to doing the next three courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Musta

2018년 5월 15일

good culture with clear examples. the first step to learn python or any other programming language.

thanks!

교육 기관: bhaskari k

2020년 4월 14일

The best course, this helped me a lot in learning python.The teaching faculty is also so good.

THANK YOU.

교육 기관: Elekanyani M

2020년 7월 18일

This was not easy, my recomandations is that you should start with python for everybody before this one

교육 기관: Zhiyuan W

2019년 10월 10일

The teachers are really kind and helpful. The tools they use is fairly carefully designed. Good course.

교육 기관: Anu

2019년 7월 8일

The professors did a great job explaining basic concepts in a way that even non-programmers understand.

교육 기관: Jesús E

2020년 6월 24일

Nice and clear explanations.

Good problems and also good external tools to initiate Python programming

교육 기관: wen y

2019년 11월 29일

Very interesting and helpful! The final project is really combined the knowledge from those 4 weeks.

교육 기관: Ray W

2019년 1월 27일

Love it! Each programming tips were short and convenient, but most importantly, easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ashay T

2017년 12월 11일

The assignments were well designed and a good refresher even for people familiar with the language.

교육 기관: Azamat R

2020년 6월 28일

This is amazing course. I spent a whole week learning all these codings. It helps me a lot. Thanks

교육 기관: Asutosh B

2018년 9월 18일

Very well structured course and explained everything clearly. Practice questions are very helpful.

교육 기관: Lucia C

2018년 9월 10일

This course is great! Very good structure, excellent didactic and instructors! I had a lot of fun!

교육 기관: Ashish G C L

2018년 2월 21일

I recommend this course for those who want to learn python scripting from basic to advanced level.

교육 기관: John O O

2018년 8월 12일

It's an amazing course to understand the fundamentals of Python scripting! Extremely recommended!

교육 기관: Edgar I C H

2018년 3월 12일

This is a very useful, entertaining and well structured introductory course for Python beginners.

교육 기관: Anand R

2018년 10월 7일

Good mix of concetps and practice. Especially loved the extra problem sets to reinforce learning

교육 기관: Harshit S

2017년 11월 27일

Learned quite practical applications of programming through this course which was really helpful

교육 기관: Mohammad S A

2020년 8월 19일

Really friendly teachers , worth watching . Just need to improve video quality , otherwise okay

교육 기관: MITTAPELLI R K

2020년 8월 30일

I will recommend this course for all who want to learn python from basics to a standard level.

교육 기관: Atul K

2020년 8월 29일

A very nicely structured course with lots of hands on practice exercises it is a great course.

교육 기관: Darvalikar A S

2020년 6월 14일

This was my first course on coursera and I am happy to have started with such a wonderful one.

교육 기관: Sudhendu K

2020년 3월 6일

Great course. Instruction were very clear and easy to follow. Practice examples were useful.

교육 기관: Naznin P

2019년 7월 28일

Had an amazing experience throughout the course . A wonderful course for the Python beginners.