Chevron Left
Python Programming Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Programming Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,735개의 평가
676개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the wonderful world of Python programming! We'll learn about the essential elements of programming and how to construct basic Python programs. We will cover expressions, variables, functions, logic, and conditionals, which are foundational concepts in computer programming. We will also teach you how to use Python modules, which enable you to benefit from the vast array of functionality that is already a part of the Python language. These concepts and skills will help you to begin to think like a computer programmer and to understand how to go about writing Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write short Python programs that are able to accomplish real, practical tasks. This course is the foundation for building expertise in Python programming. As the first course in a specialization, it provides the necessary building blocks for you to succeed at learning to write more complex Python programs. This course uses Python 3. While many Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This first course will use a Python 3 version of the CodeSkulptor development environment, which is specifically designed to help beginning programmers learn quickly. CodeSkulptor runs within any modern web browser and does not require you to install any software, allowing you to start writing and running small programs immediately. In the later courses in this specialization, we will help you to move to more sophisticated desktop development environments....

최상위 리뷰

HR
2020년 7월 3일

This course is such a wonder!! In spite of being an unenthusiastic Computer Science undergraduate, it was this course that cultivated the interest in me. Both the instructors were too good. Thanks :0

JW
2018년 4월 25일

I really enjoyed this course, but I would highly recommend taking something along the lines of Codecademy prior to this one. It will help to get you versed in some of the more basic things in Python.

필터링 기준:

Python Programming Essentials의 672개 리뷰 중 651~672

교육 기관: Kristoffer H

2018년 3월 15일

Great course for the basics but you end up spending more time trying to figure out their required styling than actual coding when in industry your employer will likely have an entirely different style.

교육 기관: Jash S

2020년 4월 16일

The course was really great and the instructors are really cool!

The only problem being the over-stubborn and strict style of final assessment.

교육 기관: Madhubalini V

2020년 9월 17일

the course needs more practices in the learning session but its straightaway leading to large projects and its very difficult for a beginner.

교육 기관: Priyesh

2018년 1월 24일

It was a pretty good course, I think I learnt well.. but I don't think the OwlTest on the final assignment didn't need to be so strict.

교육 기관: Shahrzad M

2020년 12월 14일

The course didn't cover all of the essentials for python programming in my opinion. Missing for loops, lists, etc.

교육 기관: Junwei

2019년 3월 21일

A fairly good course for the beginners of python but I think there is more to teach for a beginner.

교육 기관: Christian B

2019년 10월 2일

i appreciated the exercises. The explanations were too long and redundant, especially the talking.

교육 기관: Shouvik P

2020년 9월 12일

It was good but many topics are not covered like while loop,try,except statements etc.

교육 기관: Manoj S

2019년 11월 5일

course content is good but the quiz questions are not clear to understand

교육 기관: 谢雨敖

2020년 2월 12일

I cannot open the marking system of the final project.

교육 기관: EMAD T S A

2020년 7월 17일

Thank you, and forward.

교육 기관: Moiz L

2018년 1월 5일

Good practice materials

교육 기관: Heiko H

2018년 7월 13일

to basic

교육 기관: Weerachai Y

2020년 6월 23일

thanks

교육 기관: Taraksa R

2020년 6월 27일

good

교육 기관: Susan C R

2018년 5월 21일

There was insufficient instruction in order to do the project. When I asked for help, I was given examples that didn't work. I was not guided to any additional reading amterial. I read all the material provided and watched all the videos.

교육 기관: Ngomo-Ngomo K

2020년 6월 9일

I would like to drop this class I barely understand , forcing myself but unfortunately I am not getting there . The training is not hands on

교육 기관: Olga G

2018년 4월 23일

The course did not cover all the information needed to complete the final

교육 기관: Manjegowda H

2020년 9월 22일

Verification process is big issue for getting certificate

교육 기관: SRI V K

2019년 7월 14일

Not a bit of scripting taught in the entire course

교육 기관: Goarang K

2020년 6월 5일

due to lack of providing practical knoledge