Chevron Left
Python Programming Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Programming Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,149개의 평가
782개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the wonderful world of Python programming! We'll learn about the essential elements of programming and how to construct basic Python programs. We will cover expressions, variables, functions, logic, and conditionals, which are foundational concepts in computer programming. We will also teach you how to use Python modules, which enable you to benefit from the vast array of functionality that is already a part of the Python language. These concepts and skills will help you to begin to think like a computer programmer and to understand how to go about writing Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write short Python programs that are able to accomplish real, practical tasks. This course is the foundation for building expertise in Python programming. As the first course in a specialization, it provides the necessary building blocks for you to succeed at learning to write more complex Python programs. This course uses Python 3. While many Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This first course will use a Python 3 version of the CodeSkulptor development environment, which is specifically designed to help beginning programmers learn quickly. CodeSkulptor runs within any modern web browser and does not require you to install any software, allowing you to start writing and running small programs immediately. In the later courses in this specialization, we will help you to move to more sophisticated desktop development environments....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2021년 4월 27일

A really good course good material and lectures. However, I find that sometimes that too much guidance given, and it has sort of made the course less challanging. nevertheless a good foundation course

JW

2018년 4월 25일

I really enjoyed this course, but I would highly recommend taking something along the lines of Codecademy prior to this one. It will help to get you versed in some of the more basic things in Python.

필터링 기준:

Python Programming Essentials의 784개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Paul R W

2020년 3월 23일

I know I lost points on the final due to some formatting errors. It would be good to get more feedback as to what they were. otherwise this was very east to follow and I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Dachepally V

2019년 1월 17일

Awesome teaching especially the course was designed in such a way that after the completion of the course the student can definitely feel confident about the particular course he learned .

교육 기관: Terence A B

2019년 12월 3일

Really enjoyed the presentation of this course. Particularly appreciated the emphasis on styling rules and working to a specification in the projects and the clever method of assessment.

교육 기관: Adarsh S G

2020년 9월 20일

This is one of the best Python Courses I have taken to date. There is so much learning in this course. I have become big fans of the University and the efforts Professors have taken

교육 기관: Vipin B

2020년 1월 4일

This course is very good for beginner. It gives exposure to all the basics required to become a good programmer. Its tool suggestions are also very good like pthon tutor and pylint.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S L

2020년 7월 25일

Very good course for python beginners. No prior programming experience is required before starting this course so it is great start for people who wants to become python programmer

교육 기관: Alexander F

2019년 10월 16일

Really liked the development of the course with clear instructions and step-by-step build-up along the way. The final project was challenging but just enough to not be frustrating.

교육 기관: Eric L

2020년 6월 8일

Apart from joe's (Young Sheldon) Karaoke it was a really solid first course. I'm going to do the rest of this track and the next one in Python. Definitely the best Python courses!

교육 기관: Abderahmane O

2020년 5월 1일

This course has helped so much to develop my python programming techniques, this course is so simple and really helps you code in a proper way ! thank you so much for this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad F

2020년 10월 27일

A very good course. Teaching about the basics of python and sometimes give challenging quizzes which is very useful to up force myself to think and reflect on what I have learned

교육 기관: Shaanto K

2019년 6월 6일

I started this course with an idea to get started on Python. The presenters did a great job of easing into it. Enjoyed the experience and got a great start to Python programming.

교육 기관: Jennifer X

2021년 7월 12일

An excellent beginner's introduction to Python. Comprehensively covers the basics, and the subsequent courses build coherently upon this intro one. Excellent practice questions.

교육 기관: PRIYANSHU G

2021년 11월 28일

Not like other online courses which are easy and does not provide much knowledge. here you will get to learn python from basics and receive incredible challenges at every step

교육 기관: Muralidharan L

2021년 2월 3일

Very informative course, for Python beginners this course is very helpful to understand the basics of coding and guides to transform the requirement from Language to coding.

교육 기관: Muhammad T

2021년 8월 8일

Very well structured and amazing team of tutors! Loved the way the course was designed and carried out! Much thanks to Coursera and the teaching staff from RIce University!

교육 기관: Aivaras K

2020년 12월 31일

Everything was just right for the beginner! I absolutely recommend this course for anyone that wants to start using Python from scratch. Great course and great instructors!

교육 기관: 卓玛多杰

2020년 7월 22일

The teachers are both enthusiastic and the last test is quite interesting with detailed guide.

I am looking forward to the following courses in the specialization!

Thank u

교육 기관: Avishek K S

2020년 7월 9일

Easy to understand course with some of the great documented assignments. Really liked the course especially the last assignment part! we need more assignments like that!

교육 기관: Vijayanand S

2020년 5월 19일

An excellent start for me to learn the basics of Python language. The structure of this course is truely engaging and I look forward to study more and more such courses.

교육 기관: jingyao z

2019년 9월 10일

it's so nice that the course offers step-by-step reference to show me how to complete a code, which will keep me motivated and when i finally complete i got so exciting!

교육 기관: Carlos E

2017년 11월 30일

Good course, very challenging, particularly as there is a lot of Math included. I do appreciate the approach to teach how to write code in an elegant and structured way.

교육 기관: Rakesh K

2020년 7월 1일

Easy Course , Lovely Educator means instructor. But for Assignment is very Difficult task.. It take a lot time but watching again and again videos I learned. Thank you

교육 기관: Rushabh R J

2020년 5월 16일

A very helpful course to build up the basics of python programming language. The mentors were excellent. I enjoyed the course. Also the project and quizzes were amazing

교육 기관: Stephan B

2022년 1월 12일

Many thanks for the training course. It helped a lot to introduce python and the appropriate development environment. I learnt a lot. I can fully recommend this course

교육 기관: Micaela P

2020년 4월 30일

This is an incredibly well-made course! It is clear, engaging and fun, and there are lots of helpful tips/resources for if you are struggling with a particular topic.