Chevron Left
Python Programming Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Programming Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,728개의 평가
676개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the wonderful world of Python programming! We'll learn about the essential elements of programming and how to construct basic Python programs. We will cover expressions, variables, functions, logic, and conditionals, which are foundational concepts in computer programming. We will also teach you how to use Python modules, which enable you to benefit from the vast array of functionality that is already a part of the Python language. These concepts and skills will help you to begin to think like a computer programmer and to understand how to go about writing Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write short Python programs that are able to accomplish real, practical tasks. This course is the foundation for building expertise in Python programming. As the first course in a specialization, it provides the necessary building blocks for you to succeed at learning to write more complex Python programs. This course uses Python 3. While many Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This first course will use a Python 3 version of the CodeSkulptor development environment, which is specifically designed to help beginning programmers learn quickly. CodeSkulptor runs within any modern web browser and does not require you to install any software, allowing you to start writing and running small programs immediately. In the later courses in this specialization, we will help you to move to more sophisticated desktop development environments....

최상위 리뷰

JW
2018년 4월 25일

I really enjoyed this course, but I would highly recommend taking something along the lines of Codecademy prior to this one. It will help to get you versed in some of the more basic things in Python.

HR
2020년 7월 3일

This course is such a wonder!! In spite of being an unenthusiastic Computer Science undergraduate, it was this course that cultivated the interest in me. Both the instructors were too good. Thanks :0

필터링 기준:

Python Programming Essentials의 671개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: ANURA D

2018년 7월 16일

I like the phased approach when doing an exercise. One practices breaking down the problem into chunks and solving them in piecemeal

교육 기관: Devjyot S S

2020년 6월 18일

Amazing Course, not exactly Beginner but fairly easy to follow to understand. Challenging Assignments which motivate to learn more.

교육 기관: Chunhui G

2020년 3월 12일

Great course! But I don't think to spend too much time on datetime module is the best choice. Perhaps another everyday-used module.

교육 기관: Kshitij J

2018년 10월 16일

This is the perfect course for beginners with no background in Python. Loved the syllabus and the structure in which it was taught.

교육 기관: AKINCHAN

2018년 5월 29일

This is awesome course for beginners in Python. I strongly recommend to the beginners and also to experts if they have weak basics.

교육 기관: Jaime A C V

2019년 7월 31일

The teachers are funny. With the little experience that I have in online courses and programming I consider this course very good.

교육 기관: Sushrut K

2018년 6월 21일

A good course which helps you strengthen your basic programming skills and also introduces you to the world of Python programming.

교육 기관: Kratant J

2018년 5월 4일

the course content is really nice and escpecially the last project.cleared all my doubts and helped in building good concepts too.

교육 기관: Houman R

2018년 4월 8일

A great course offered by great instructors. I highly recommend it to those who would like to get started with Python programming.

교육 기관: Vivek S

2018년 4월 13일

It was a well described and interesting course for Python beginners. It helps to build a strong foundation in python programming.

교육 기관: Deepak S

2018년 10월 5일

The course was really beneficial in learning the basics of python language. Look forward to continue on this journey of learning

교육 기관: Michael W

2020년 9월 18일

I really liked the second instructor more when he shows you what common mistakes are when showing you how to create the coding.

교육 기관: Jobian L G R

2018년 10월 1일

Excelente curso para iniciar en el lenguaje y para aprender las bases de una correcta escritura para hacer un código escalable.

교육 기관: VIKASH K

2020년 7월 11일

Hello, very nice way of presentation and explanation of function, expression, coding ethics. i really enjoyed and learn alot.

교육 기관: Ramniwas R

2021년 2월 18일

This course help me to learn on how to write the program and also many logical things. Best course ever to starting python.

교육 기관: Mengjia C

2018년 7월 21일

Overall very clear and interesting course. I would prefer less small excercises and more challenging final project though.

교육 기관: Ilia A

2018년 5월 22일

Very good course for beginners. It's rather short and at the same time explains very you need to start coding in Python!

교육 기관: Ebony P

2018년 10월 27일

Great course. It was challenging, bet with the support from the mentor on the discussion boards it is possible to pass.

교육 기관: Joevert M

2021년 2월 10일

This was an amazing course! It was friendly to beginners like me. I think this course got my basics in Python covered.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 7월 18일

It course is very Interesting. The quiz questions improved my skills. Also the final project was pretty interesting.

교육 기관: Niketan C R

2020년 6월 29일

Topics are well explained and the content is precise. I like that multiple examples were given to us for practice.

교육 기관: Anne C H

2020년 8월 4일

They explain the content in a fun and objective way. Very good for beginners that know nothing about programming.

교육 기관: Soroosh A

2019년 2월 26일

The instructors are quite articulate, and the course is very well organized. Recommended for absolute beginners.

교육 기관: Honey S

2018년 11월 28일

This course is a very good introduction to Python for beginners. Amazing lectures and lot of practice exercises.

교육 기관: Georges-Emmanuel P

2018년 1월 7일

Very nice Team and very good course as usual but ... this time for Python ... 3 ! why is really great. Thanks !