Chevron Left
Python Programming Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Programming Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,107개의 평가
270개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the wonderful world of Python programming! We'll learn about the essential elements of programming and how to construct basic Python programs. We will cover expressions, variables, functions, logic, and conditionals, which are foundational concepts in computer programming. We will also teach you how to use Python modules, which enable you to benefit from the vast array of functionality that is already a part of the Python language. These concepts and skills will help you to begin to think like a computer programmer and to understand how to go about writing Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write short Python programs that are able to accomplish real, practical tasks. This course is the foundation for building expertise in Python programming. As the first course in a specialization, it provides the necessary building blocks for you to succeed at learning to write more complex Python programs. This course uses Python 3. While many Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This first course will use a Python 3 version of the CodeSkulptor development environment, which is specifically designed to help beginning programmers learn quickly. CodeSkulptor runs within any modern web browser and does not require you to install any software, allowing you to start writing and running small programs immediately. In the later courses in this specialization, we will help you to move to more sophisticated desktop development environments....

최상위 리뷰

JW

Apr 26, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, but I would highly recommend taking something along the lines of Codecademy prior to this one. It will help to get you versed in some of the more basic things in Python.

DV

Jan 17, 2019

Awesome teaching especially the course was designed in such a way that after the completion of the course the student can definitely feel confident about the particular course he learned .

필터링 기준:

Python Programming Essentials의 270개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Anand R

Oct 07, 2018

Good mix of concetps and practice. Especially loved the extra problem sets to reinforce learning

교육 기관: Ebony P

Oct 27, 2018

Great course. It was challenging, bet with the support from the mentor on the discussion boards it is possible to pass.

교육 기관: Vijayasarathy G

Oct 03, 2018

This is a really great beginner course. I had some prior experience in Python which made it easy to complete in a few hours. However, if I was a beginner to programming or to Python, this is the kind of course, I would want because of the structure and the methodical approach. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mark T

Oct 29, 2018

Great introduction to python and covering some of the basics.

교육 기관: Abdurahmonov A

Oct 30, 2018

ok

교육 기관: Junlin G

Nov 10, 2018

Fun to get start with python

교육 기관: karen c c

Nov 15, 2018

Scoth and Joe, you are the best !! lov ú

교육 기관: William W

Aug 02, 2018

The course is well designed for beginners. For people with prior programming background ,the pace might be a little bit slow. I was expecting to learn more data structure and python specific features when taking this course.

교육 기관: VELLANKI K

Aug 23, 2018

Very Useful

교육 기관: Praveen N

Aug 06, 2018

Good Course

교육 기관: Mengjia C

Jul 21, 2018

Overall very clear and interesting course. I would prefer less small excercises and more challenging final project though.

교육 기관: subham k s

Jul 22, 2018

A Very good course , Specially the Project assignment given is really good

교육 기관: Salvador T R

Jul 22, 2018

It is a great course for anyone who wants to study this language. You dont need to know anything because this course will start from scratch. Great course!

교육 기관: Aditya M

Jul 21, 2018

Go for it guys, you will learn so many new things.

교육 기관: Ahmed H A E

Jul 21, 2018

It was really very interesting course.

교육 기관: Asutosh B

Sep 18, 2018

Very well structured course and explained everything clearly. Practice questions are very helpful.

교육 기관: Jobian L G R

Oct 02, 2018

Excelente curso para iniciar en el lenguaje y para aprender las bases de una correcta escritura para hacer un código escalable.

교육 기관: Kevin K

Oct 02, 2018

Good intro to Python.

교육 기관: Dodson B

Sep 06, 2018

Great Introduction to Python. Well put together.

교육 기관: Hanzhang S

Aug 24, 2018

Good enough who ones who don't have any idea about programming and python to start do it.

교육 기관: Yuhao W

Jul 23, 2018

great

교육 기관: Felix O

Jul 24, 2018

Very interesting

교육 기관: Sergey S

Apr 16, 2019

Good course. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: RUYU L

May 06, 2019

Really good!

교육 기관: Neeraj M

May 11, 2019

EXCEPTIONAL