Chevron Left
Python Project for AI & Application Development (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python Project for AI & Application Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
77개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This mini-course is intended to apply foundational Python skills by implementing different techniques to develop applications and AI powered solutions. Assume the role of a developer and unit test and package an application with the help of multiple hands-on labs. After completing this course you will have acquired the confidence to begin developing AI enabled applications using Python, build and run unit tests, and package the application for distribution. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

KO
2021년 7월 11일

I loved the course, it was hands-on lab with a through need for skills which you are taught previous in the python course. Puts your mind to creativity. Loved it. Would recommend it.

TN
2021년 8월 17일

This course delves into more advanced Python concepts and the project is well structured

필터링 기준:

Python Project for AI & Application Development 의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Annabel L

2021년 5월 16일

good structure and interesting lab. it's unfortunate the final graded assignment has issues with the actual instructions and i had to guess what we are trying to do with no proper instructions

교육 기관: Jens G

2021년 5월 10일

Require previous experience about Python environment management so easy to get stuck. Would recommend to add an exercise about this to focus the learning on AI rather on Python

교육 기관: THOMAS L

2021년 6월 20일

An intresting project. However y​ou need to have experience in Python and do a lot of studying on your own before you can complete it.

교육 기관: Kevin M

2021년 7월 12일

I loved the course, it was hands-on lab with a through need for skills which you are taught previous in the python course. Puts your mind to creativity. Loved it. Would recommend it.

교육 기관: Hitesh K

2021년 4월 19일

Very Challenging and Involving Course Loved It !!!

교육 기관: Christopher C

2021년 7월 1일

D​ifficult course, especially for people with no experience in python.

교육 기관: han j

2021년 10월 24일

Great short course on web development. The lab and project are awesome. Could provide more reading materials.

교육 기관: Timothy J N

2021년 8월 18일

This course delves into more advanced Python concepts and the project is well structured

교육 기관: igor s

2021년 11월 27일

Just again, thank you for another great course in this topic.

교육 기관: Denis K

2021년 8월 2일

Thanks a lot!

G​reat Course, great Specialization!

교육 기관: An N

2021년 10월 7일

Very basic and helpful

교육 기관: gerson d o

2021년 9월 30일

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Sergey B

2021년 10월 2일

Great course!

교육 기관: Manoj A

2021년 11월 28일

Good one.

교육 기관: Kairo C

2021년 8월 12일

Certain syllabuses are a great introductory course into Python's library and mostly data structures with using some built-in functions. However, the other courses may have too much information without additional hands-on practices such as using the IBM cloud services. I believe most students enrolled would need to go through the documentation on IBM to reinforce the learning and thus overlapping a lot of time spent on going through the documentation whereas the videos itself should be sufficiently enough to teach some aspects of the SaaS but the videos seem either too fast or very unhuman like. More like promoting IBM rather than teaching a lesson.

교육 기관: Marco N

2021년 11월 4일

T​his was actually a fun course, despite the labs being down from a long maintenance, which is why I took a star off. Unlike the other courses in the IBM Cloud Full-Stack Developer certification, this course does not require complete use of their online environments. The assignment also provides a lot more flexibility than assignments in the other courses.

교육 기관: Ariel W

2021년 9월 1일

All in all, I​'m glad that I have completed the course and have learned a great deal. That said, it was very frustrating. I have completed over a dozen coursera courses so far, and this was the most problematic to date. Some of the issues included 1. Incorrect or contradicting final assignment instructions/inputs 2. Incorrect code snippets in use cases 3. The video lectures are very short- more of an introduction to the topic and not adequate sole resources to complete the needs of the course. 4. It is poorly narrated with the voice-over artist committing common elocution errors such as saying "libery" instead of "library" and speaking in vocal fry.

교육 기관: Daria A

2021년 9월 29일

Very poor contect for non-programming specialists. I needed to take the course as a part of specialization, which resulted in me cancelling my participation. There not enough videos, examples, explanations - I have a feeling that one collected some topics, threw them together, created a digital voice to give the lectures - that's it. This was not the quality I expected. You chatbot colleagues did a much better job on the contect - please improve..

교육 기관: Mingcheng Z

2021년 8월 29일

垃圾课程,完成了课程还需要确认账户?确认什么呢?垃圾课程!