Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Python Project for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,173개의 평가

강좌 소개

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

DM

2022년 2월 27일

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.

Great material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

2021년 8월 17일

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

필터링 기준:

Python Project for Data Science의 427개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Rodrigo H G

2021년 3월 15일

Excellent hands-on execise! Needs only to be a little more polished on the HTML scraping, since sometimes it is not that simple to collect data from a site.

교육 기관: Michael S

2021년 7월 9일

This was an amazing course. I have always wanted to learn how to webscrape and now i have decent understanding of how pythong can be used to assist

교육 기관: Preetam B

2021년 4월 27일

This is something Good to learn. It tells how the small projects start in the professional world. Nice addition to the professional certificate.

교육 기관: Lee D

2021년 4월 15일

Some parts were a bit out of scope for the week's lesson but they required me to investigate further. All in all, this was an excellent project.

교육 기관: Saqib H

2022년 2월 28일

This is a good project to try your phython skills in real life. Labs assignments are dope, these really help you to understand easily.

교육 기관: Adebisi G

2022년 6월 20일

The Course took me from Zero knowledge in Data Science, to a point where I can confidently analyse, mine, and webscrape data myself.

교육 기관: vincent

2021년 7월 20일

i think why folks get confused because they dont have a toolkits in prior to complete this course, i mean this course is okay

교육 기관: Paul D

2021년 3월 1일

A challenging course that uses the fundamentals learned in the previous courses to make a nice final dashboard and project.

교육 기관: Daniel D

2021년 5월 4일

Great hands on section, I found it challenging but I was impressed at how easy it was to webscrap and make a dashboard.

교육 기관: Ivan L

2021년 6월 9일

A good introduction for the beginners. I wish it would also include some guidance on how to use the code in the Excel.

교육 기관: mohamed y

2021년 3월 3일

Awesome practical course for web scrapping, really master the web scraping with amazing technique for search in tables

교육 기관: Yair T

2022년 7월 16일

Hard, but very goog, I learned a lot with the final assignment, it was a challenge to overcome. I enjoy this course.

교육 기관: Patarida K

2021년 9월 16일

It's a good review capstone project after the Basic course. I love that I can gain more experience and confidence.

교육 기관: Niorys S

2021년 3월 31일

Multiple lab practices in python for data science were applied in this module. Amazing methodology and knowledge.

교육 기관: abhishek s

2021년 9월 5일

G​reat project for data science begineers to understand extract the data and use visulization to explain data.

교육 기관: Paulina L S

2021년 7월 18일

I really enjoy this project because you can play and practice some things. Hoping more projects like this one!

교육 기관: Владимир П

2021년 4월 4일

Thank you for your work and for the current assignments. I really liked the task about Tesla and the GameStop

교육 기관: Glenn

2022년 7월 1일

It was a verry good cours. It was a lot of practice and also a lot of repetition.

I realy liked this course

교육 기관: Mithila H

2022년 6월 17일

Course is very good and constructive. You can include more hands on assignments with tougher questions.

교육 기관: Mitchell M

2022년 2월 6일

Useful in real life as well. Its an efficient means of scraping financial data for stock market tickers.

교육 기관: Marwan K

2021년 7월 30일

I​ am really glad to pass this project.

T​hank you Coursera.

T​hank you IBM

T​hank you to all instructors.

교육 기관: Luis M J

2022년 4월 22일

Great course, the material and the contents are very clear and the tasks to perform are challenging.

교육 기관: Afsa S

2021년 3월 27일

it is certainly a good start to python. the labs are ever so useful. my advise is keep practicing.

교육 기관: Fahad S

2022년 7월 27일

Overall good project but it should be more rigorous so that we are able to remember things we did.

교육 기관: Mr. O K

2021년 8월 5일

Amazing course for web scraping and getting data for analysis it thank you so much IBM for favor