Chevron Left
Python Data Representations(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Data Representations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
531개의 평가
86개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

최상위 리뷰

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

필터링 기준:

Python Data Representations의 86개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Honey S

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course on python data structures like strings, lists and tuples. Hands on exercises are really superb.

교육 기관: Joanne H P C

Jan 30, 2019

Important basics covered - different data types in python and how to read and write CSV files into python.

교육 기관: Farhodjon A

Nov 06, 2018

cool

교육 기관: Nishin K V

Jan 07, 2019

Simple coverage.. but exercises and guidance to them is good

교육 기관: Zolt S

Jan 20, 2019

Very helpful.

교육 기관: 林晉宇

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

교육 기관: Mark J S

Feb 23, 2019

It was challenging. Some elements of the projects did not make sense as they were presented, but the instructors gave a decent explanation of why those would be relevant, e.g. something would have already been determined in a real life use of such a function. Definitely increased my understanding of Python and I'm ready and eager to move forward in Rice's certificate program.

교육 기관: siyadsalam

Mar 17, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Tal L

Jul 31, 2018

Great course - Final Project is quite difficult but I learned a lot from it!

교육 기관: Jose D

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

교육 기관: Felix O

Aug 08, 2018

Interesting, Engaging and usefully challenging

교육 기관: Ankit S

Jul 23, 2018

it is very intersesting course

교육 기관: shubhajit b

Sep 02, 2018

great course. Found it to be really useful

교육 기관: Mohamed H E

Sep 05, 2018

Great course and great assignments!

교육 기관: Gabriel F

Aug 26, 2018

Good Stuff.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B M

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course. Very nice projects.

교육 기관: Crina F B

Oct 03, 2018

Great course, but the final test was really difficult.

교육 기관: Ray M

Oct 04, 2018

Very well thought out course. Glad I took it.

교육 기관: Srinivas R

Aug 16, 2018

Loved this course and the tutors! I started a lot of online courses but always lost interest as they were focussed on data types etc.. but then this course takes a different route and keeps you engaged all through. I was able to finish the course 1 and 2 of the specialization in 4-5 days

교육 기관: John O O

Aug 17, 2018

This course has gave me the essential tools to do Python scripting in a professional manner! Recommended!

교육 기관: Zhe Y

Jul 27, 2018

well designed course

교육 기관: Jean-Claude B

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent course. Gives you an introduction to working with Strings, Lists and Files. And there are lots of exercises to practice.

교육 기관: liping

Jul 02, 2018

Course design is really helpful

교육 기관: N B

May 24, 2018

Nice

교육 기관: Mehmet A U

Jan 02, 2018

Great Course!