Chevron Left
Applied Social Network Analysis in Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Applied Social Network Analysis in Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,761개의 평가
290개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce the learner to network analysis through tutorials using the NetworkX library. The course begins with an understanding of what network analysis is and motivations for why we might model phenomena as networks. The second week introduces the concept of connectivity and network robustness. The third week will explore ways of measuring the importance or centrality of a node in a network. The final week will explore the evolution of networks over time and cover models of network generation and the link prediction problem. This course should be taken after: Introduction to Data Science in Python, Applied Plotting, Charting & Data Representation in Python, and Applied Machine Learning in Python....

최상위 리뷰

NK

May 03, 2019

This course is a excellent introduction to social network analysis. Learnt a lot about how social network works. Anyone learning Machine Learning and AI should definitely take this course. It's good.

JL

Sep 24, 2018

It was an easy introductory course that is well structured and well explained. Took me roughly a weekend and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope the professor follows up with more advanced material.

필터링 기준:

Applied Social Network Analysis in Python의 279개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Slavisa D

Jun 09, 2019

Very helpful, I didn't know anything about graphs, networks modelling and the NetworkX package before this course.

교육 기관: Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

Great course. The lectures are taught clearly. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

교육 기관: Iurii S

Feb 17, 2018

A great introduction to network analysis. Assignments are easy, but provide a good first glimpse at the topic.

교육 기관: Darren

Sep 24, 2017

The best course I had on coursera ever, it really broaden my scope of knowledge. It worth waiting so much time

교육 기관: Phillip L C

Dec 26, 2018

Just the greatest class to sum up what is going on in the crazy network media and using what we have learned.

교육 기관: Diego T B

Dec 11, 2018

very useful and engaging. A was hoping a very different scope on the course but this approach did very well.

교육 기관: Daniel B

Apr 02, 2019

Great introduction to social graph analysis, along with a very useful and popular Python package NetworkX.

교육 기관: EDILSON S S O J

Nov 25, 2019

Perfect Course! Exactly what I was looking for to deep my understanding in Graph Theory and Practice!

교육 기관: Michal C

Oct 16, 2017

The course was interesting and valuable . Videos were clear and well organized.

I enjoyed studding it.

교육 기관: Aya

Feb 26, 2019

The course covered many relevant topics and was very easy to follow and apply to the real world.

교육 기관: Landon M L

Oct 25, 2017

Good instruction because the explanation with some good examples that improve my comprehension.

교육 기관: Wenlei Y

Nov 23, 2019

This course really opens my eye, providing a new standpoint from which we visualize "network".

교육 기관: Ivan S F

Jun 02, 2019

Very very good course. It provides a brief but comprehensive introduction to network analysis.

교육 기관: Benjamin R

Jun 09, 2018

Very good insights into social network analysis. I particularly liked the final assignment.

교육 기관: Rocco C

Oct 09, 2017

Very interesting course, thank you. The assignments could have been a bit more challenging.

교육 기관: Parikshit A D

May 03, 2020

Best Course I have seen, learnt a lot about something to which I was completely new!!!

교육 기관: Мирзабекян А В

Aug 09, 2018

One of the most interesting and challenging courses in specialization, in my opinion.

교육 기관: Reed R

Mar 02, 2018

Well taught and in a field which is not covered by many other data science curricula

교육 기관: Rajesh R

Feb 08, 2018

Excellent course to understand various networking principles and analyszng the same.

교육 기관: Carlos S

Oct 08, 2017

Great introduction to network theory and applications using Python Networkx library.

교육 기관: Vighneshbalaji

Apr 28, 2020

Very Useful. I learned a lot. Thanks to Coursera and University of Michigan

교육 기관: Amila R

Sep 30, 2019

Good starting point for those who want ro learn social network analysis.

교육 기관: Roberto L L

Mar 26, 2019

It was a wonderful course, linked network's models and machine learning.

교육 기관: 高宇

Dec 02, 2018

Very Nice Coursera! It lead me to reknow the relations among the worrld.

교육 기관: Thaweedet

Aug 16, 2018

Great, You will to learn how to develop feature for social network data