Chevron Left
Applied Social Network Analysis in Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Applied Social Network Analysis in Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,559개의 평가
432개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce the learner to network analysis through tutorials using the NetworkX library. The course begins with an understanding of what network analysis is and motivations for why we might model phenomena as networks. The second week introduces the concept of connectivity and network robustness. The third week will explore ways of measuring the importance or centrality of a node in a network. The final week will explore the evolution of networks over time and cover models of network generation and the link prediction problem. This course should be taken after: Introduction to Data Science in Python, Applied Plotting, Charting & Data Representation in Python, and Applied Machine Learning in Python....

최상위 리뷰

NK

2019년 5월 2일

This course is a excellent introduction to social network analysis. Learnt a lot about how social network works. Anyone learning Machine Learning and AI should definitely take this course. It's good.

JL

2018년 9월 23일

It was an easy introductory course that is well structured and well explained. Took me roughly a weekend and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope the professor follows up with more advanced material.

필터링 기준:

Applied Social Network Analysis in Python의 425개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Dhananjai S

2019년 6월 11일

One of the best courses on social network analysis. Professor Daniel Romero did an excellent job explaining the contents.

교육 기관: Varga I K

2019년 3월 9일

It was great introducing the networks, but I found most of the assignments too straightforward except for the last weeks.

교육 기관: Mile D

2017년 12월 20일

Excellent explanations and examples. Recommended text to read was also very helpful. Thanks for providing this course!!!

교육 기관: Sarah H H

2019년 6월 3일

i found this course to be fun and straightforward. The assignments were directly aligned to instruction. Great course!

교육 기관: Christian P

2019년 12월 29일

Excellent, well taught and in-depth programming exercises. I really got my hands into programming with networkx here.

교육 기관: Oscar J O R

2017년 10월 15일

A really good course. Notebooks could be very useful to practice and maybe more exercises(not graded) with real data.

교육 기관: BHAVRAAJ S 1

2020년 6월 4일

But why am i not getting certififcate of completion.I need it with tthe course which holds more value than learning

교육 기관: Vladimir B

2021년 10월 17일

Great course. Some of the best assignments I've had the pleasure (and frustration) of doing. This prof is amazing.

교육 기관: Slavisa D

2019년 6월 9일

Very helpful, I didn't know anything about graphs, networks modelling and the NetworkX package before this course.

교육 기관: Juan M

2020년 5월 31일

Nice, delves on graph theory in quite an intuitive way, with exercises on Python. Can be recommended to a friend

교육 기관: Yunhong H

2019년 3월 23일

Great course. The lectures are taught clearly. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

교육 기관: Karamcheti S R H

2020년 12월 9일

Very much satisfied with the course. Explanation is good project is very useful can be shown off in cv/ resume

교육 기관: Iurii S

2018년 2월 16일

A great introduction to network analysis. Assignments are easy, but provide a good first glimpse at the topic.

교육 기관: Darren

2017년 9월 24일

The best course I had on coursera ever, it really broaden my scope of knowledge. It worth waiting so much time

교육 기관: Phillip L C

2018년 12월 25일

Just the greatest class to sum up what is going on in the crazy network media and using what we have learned.

교육 기관: Yashaswa V

2021년 9월 12일

Intuitive last module of the specialization. Loved the content an could relate to them in practical way too.

교육 기관: Adryan R A

2021년 5월 3일

This is one of the most usefull course ive taken. Its really usefull and gave lots of insight about Analysis

교육 기관: Diego T B

2018년 12월 11일

very useful and engaging. A was hoping a very different scope on the course but this approach did very well.

교육 기관: Vivek R N

2020년 8월 31일

Really amazing course. The instructor is really nice and he explained the concepts in a really nice manner.

교육 기관: Fernando M

2020년 8월 31일

Great course. I enjoyed the whole specialization I am very grateful with Coursera and Michigan University.

교육 기관: Daniel B

2019년 4월 2일

Great introduction to social graph analysis, along with a very useful and popular Python package NetworkX.

교육 기관: Edilson S

2019년 11월 25일

Perfect Course! Exactly what I was looking for to deep my understanding in Graph Theory and Practice!

교육 기관: Michal C

2017년 10월 16일

The course was interesting and valuable . Videos were clear and well organized.

I enjoyed studding it.

교육 기관: César G C

2022년 3월 10일

Great introduction to social network analysis. Well explained lectures and interesting assignments.

교육 기관: Aya

2019년 2월 26일

The course covered many relevant topics and was very easy to follow and apply to the real world.