Chevron Left
Applied Text Mining in Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Applied Text Mining in Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
3,158개의 평가
597개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce the learner to text mining and text manipulation basics. The course begins with an understanding of how text is handled by python, the structure of text both to the machine and to humans, and an overview of the nltk framework for manipulating text. The second week focuses on common manipulation needs, including regular expressions (searching for text), cleaning text, and preparing text for use by machine learning processes. The third week will apply basic natural language processing methods to text, and demonstrate how text classification is accomplished. The final week will explore more advanced methods for detecting the topics in documents and grouping them by similarity (topic modelling). This course should be taken after: Introduction to Data Science in Python, Applied Plotting, Charting & Data Representation in Python, and Applied Machine Learning in Python....

최상위 리뷰

CC

Aug 27, 2017

Quite challenging but also quite a sense of accomplishment when you finish the course. I learned a lot and think this was the course I preferred of the entire specialization. I highly recommend it!

GK

May 04, 2019

Lectures are very good with a perfect explanation. More than lectures I liked the assignment questions. They are worth doing. You will get to know the basic foundation of text mining. :-)

필터링 기준:

Applied Text Mining in Python의 589개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jahir M

Nov 18, 2019

it gives you the right things to start making models to extract information without getting too technical.

교육 기관: Krishna D

Jan 08, 2018

liked the course material, well presented and Assignments are well framed.

Enjoyed the Course very much!

교육 기관: laurent.bilke@gmail.com

Sep 17, 2019

Great course. Does cover a lot of ground on the topic. The assignments are challenging, as should be.

교육 기관: Bart T C

Nov 21, 2018

Really great course. Love the instructor. Hard, almost too hard for me, but very useful and applied.

교육 기관: Rutwik M

Jun 05, 2020

Quite the interesting course if I say so, It was a bit difficult for me but enjoyable nevertheless

교육 기관: Halil K

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches useful knowledge and skills and does it with a very good teaching staff.

교육 기관: Phillip L C

Dec 27, 2018

Really provides practical application and ideas on how to use tools in real world. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: NGUYỄN Đ T

Jul 24, 2018

So useful, the course provided enough fundamental knowledge with practice code in pandas and nltk.

교육 기관: Darren

Aug 11, 2017

Very helpful, it will be more helpful if give some real examples(python implemetation) in module 4

교육 기관: Prasenjit P

Mar 05, 2018

Well taught the text mining classes. Hope to use them in real time problems. Thanx professor !!!

교육 기관: Ankush R

Jul 27, 2019

One of the best courses in NLP that I've come across thanks Coursera and University of Michigan

교육 기관: Ricardo J M S

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course. Simple and with great explanation of the text mining world. You will enjoy

교육 기관: Timothy P

Nov 27, 2019

Challenging but fun class, I learned a lot. Much to build on and keep learning about. Thanks

교육 기관: Zephyr

Jul 18, 2019

Great introductory course for text mining. Very help to learn nltk, gensim, etc. packages.

교육 기관: STEVEN V D

Apr 15, 2018

Excellent introduction to practical text mining in Python. Very interesting labs as well.

교육 기관: Chintoo K

Jun 10, 2020

Great job by instructors. Even assignment was difficult but finally i get it through :)

교육 기관: Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This course is great. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

교육 기관: ShangPei

Nov 19, 2017

Good course, teaches you some basic concepts and skills about text mining using Python.

교육 기관: Yuhung C J

Jul 15, 2019

The last assignment is really challenging!!! Good course for text mining introduciton!

교육 기관: Dirisala S

Jul 24, 2019

The course is fantastic and it helps in enhancing your skills if you are a beginner.

교육 기관: Manikant R

May 24, 2020

Course it explain in most simplest way. Assignments and resources are of great use

교육 기관: Haris P D

Dec 15, 2019

An really amazing course. The experience I had from this course that was unique!

교육 기관: H.-M. F C

Jan 26, 2019

The course is really helpful. It leads me to know where to start my research.

교육 기관: Maria C D B

Jun 25, 2020

Me ha ayudado mucho a empezar a realizar mi trabajo de grado. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: John H E O

May 28, 2019

This course for me was demanding! I truly enjoyed all the concepts I learned.