Chevron Left
Python Data Visualization(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Data Visualization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
514개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This if the final course in the specialization which builds upon the knowledge learned in Python Programming Essentials, Python Data Representations, and Python Data Analysis. We will learn how to install external packages for use within Python, acquire data from sources on the Web, and then we will clean, process, analyze, and visualize that data. This course will combine the skills learned throughout the specialization to enable you to write interesting, practical, and useful programs. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable installing Python packages, analyzing existing data, and generating visualizations of that data. This course will complete your education as a scripter, enabling you to locate, install, and use Python packages written by others. You will be able to effectively utilize tools and packages that are widely available to amplify your effectiveness and write useful programs....

최상위 리뷰

SR

2019년 3월 10일

I went though all of the Specialization program and I totally recommend it. Awesome courses, the 4 of them, challenging projects and great material and classes from both Scott and Joe.

VV

2020년 11월 13일

Really enjoyed the class and the specialization. Reading data from csv files, then displaying it graphically, tied it all together very well.

필터링 기준:

Python Data Visualization의 80개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nguyen D L

2021년 7월 11일

The last project takes a lot of effort to refactor and clean up to get to 100%. I appreciate this class for preparing my son's Python learning.

교육 기관: Vasan V

2020년 11월 14일

Really enjoyed the class and the specialization. Reading data from csv files, then displaying it graphically, tied it all together very well.

교육 기관: Lise S E

2019년 12월 11일

Really well planned set of 4 courses, that have given me a good basis knowledge and have given me an appetite for further learning on Python

교육 기관: Fil G

2018년 12월 9일

Great introduction to Python visualizations. The assignments are challenging but relevant and echo real world problems you might encounter.

교육 기관: Shan X

2018년 7월 19일

The instructors are great, however, the library pygal is outdated, it does not support the newest versions of python.

교육 기관: Gary T

2020년 4월 21일

Anyone serious about learning real production techniques and fundamentals should take this course. Top3 on MOOC

교육 기관: Eddy Z

2020년 12월 24일

Very clear, concise instruction. Great course for learning the fundamentals of Python data analysis!

교육 기관: Frank S

2017년 12월 13일

Great Course. The assignments are deliberately designed. They are very interesting and practical.

교육 기관: Kiran K

2018년 7월 27일

It has been a while since I programmed. however, throughly enjoyed the depth of the course

교육 기관: Harpro R

2020년 8월 9일

Good course, I learn scripting structure in python and map visualization using pygal

교육 기관: Tan T K

2020년 6월 17일

Certainly very challenging. Thank you Lecturers for being so lively and engaging!

교육 기관: Harshvardhan P

2020년 6월 30일

Instructors were very motivating and cleared my all doubts related python

교육 기관: Hao-Wen S

2018년 1월 5일

A challenging and rewarding specialization - thank you Joe and Scott!

교육 기관: Syed S A

2020년 8월 15일

Very intresting course thanks to teachers and thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Dipan M

2020년 6월 1일

awesome guys, I am happy that i got such instructors

교육 기관: Suraj J

2020년 6월 2일

Nice course ,learnt many data analysis technique

교육 기관: 林晉宇

2019년 1월 10일

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

교육 기관: Néstor E F H

2020년 12월 6일

Excellent course. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Eduardo A C C

2020년 7월 15일

Excelente contenido, muy buen curso!

교육 기관: Ron H

2018년 2월 22일

Awesome course! From 0 to hero :D

교육 기관: Cj C

2018년 7월 4일

Finished on 05/20/2018

교육 기관: SK A R

2020년 8월 30일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Mustak A

2021년 3월 22일

great course

교육 기관: Ashok k V

2020년 11월 23일

great course

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

2020년 6월 11일

super course