Chevron Left
Python Data Visualization(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Data Visualization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
409개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This if the final course in the specialization which builds upon the knowledge learned in Python Programming Essentials, Python Data Representations, and Python Data Analysis. We will learn how to install external packages for use within Python, acquire data from sources on the Web, and then we will clean, process, analyze, and visualize that data. This course will combine the skills learned throughout the specialization to enable you to write interesting, practical, and useful programs. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable installing Python packages, analyzing existing data, and generating visualizations of that data. This course will complete your education as a scripter, enabling you to locate, install, and use Python packages written by others. You will be able to effectively utilize tools and packages that are widely available to amplify your effectiveness and write useful programs....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Mar 11, 2019

I went though all of the Specialization program and I totally recommend it. Awesome courses, the 4 of them, challenging projects and great material and classes from both Scott and Joe.

FG

Dec 09, 2018

Great introduction to Python visualizations. The assignments are challenging but relevant and echo real world problems you might encounter.

필터링 기준:

Python Data Visualization의 54개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Harshvardhan P

Jun 30, 2020

Instructors were very motivating and cleared my all doubts related python

교육 기관: Hao-Wen S

Jan 06, 2018

A challenging and rewarding specialization - thank you Joe and Scott!

교육 기관: Syed S A

Aug 15, 2020

Very intresting course thanks to teachers and thanks to coursera

교육 기관: DIPAN M

Jun 01, 2020

awesome guys, I am happy that i got such instructors

교육 기관: Suraj J

Jun 02, 2020

Nice course ,learnt many data analysis technique

교육 기관: 林晉宇

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

교육 기관: Eduardo A C C

Jul 15, 2020

Excelente contenido, muy buen curso!

교육 기관: Ron H

Feb 22, 2018

Awesome course! From 0 to hero :D

교육 기관: Chujie C

Jul 05, 2018

Finished on 05/20/2018

교육 기관: SK A R

Aug 30, 2020

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

Jun 12, 2020

super course

교육 기관: SUNDAR . 1

Sep 05, 2020

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Onédio S S J

Jan 14, 2020

Congrats!

교육 기관: dmitri m

Sep 15, 2020

Cool!

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

Sep 14, 2020

great

교육 기관: MONISHA M

Jun 06, 2020

good

교육 기관: balaji

Apr 09, 2019

good

교육 기관: Ganapathi N K

Jun 01, 2018

Nice

교육 기관: Gunin G

Aug 10, 2020

Thanks to the teachers and mentor for this special course that taught me different packages and ways of scripting in Python environment. I feel this is relevant for automation and I am hopeful that I will going to apply this knowledge in my professional life soon.

However, I still believe Python Pandas could be another interesting platform for analysis and visualization. Georeferenced maps (ESRI shapefile) can be plot through Python 'GeoPandas'. Data science use Pandas due to its excellent capability for analyzing huge datasets. So, I would request that this course should include that amazing stuff as well.

교육 기관: Sudhanshu C

Jun 15, 2020

Rigorous course which makes you think a lot. Not a difficult but fun course.

교육 기관: 卓玛多杰

Aug 24, 2020

It is quite challenging and provides a basic knowledge of python plotings.

교육 기관: Vsevolod H

Apr 20, 2020

It is more about python basics, nor data visualization exactly

교육 기관: Arash

Jan 28, 2020

the course needs to be more through in describing the modules

교육 기관: Weerachai Y

Jul 03, 2020

thanks

교육 기관: Md. T H B

Sep 10, 2020

2 star for first the first 2 courses! the last two course assignments are way too vague and insane level difficult. I dont know how I solved it, but literally it killed my times for no reason. Too much hard to solve the assignments as the materials are not covered in the lectures.

the owl test performs poorly , it shows error even if your local idle can provide actual output. In some cases the grader has its own rule. I bet it will take a months to solve last 2 courses if you dont have any prior knowledge of python.