Chevron Left
Python Data Visualization(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Data Visualization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
512개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This if the final course in the specialization which builds upon the knowledge learned in Python Programming Essentials, Python Data Representations, and Python Data Analysis. We will learn how to install external packages for use within Python, acquire data from sources on the Web, and then we will clean, process, analyze, and visualize that data. This course will combine the skills learned throughout the specialization to enable you to write interesting, practical, and useful programs. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable installing Python packages, analyzing existing data, and generating visualizations of that data. This course will complete your education as a scripter, enabling you to locate, install, and use Python packages written by others. You will be able to effectively utilize tools and packages that are widely available to amplify your effectiveness and write useful programs....

최상위 리뷰

SR

2019년 3월 10일

I went though all of the Specialization program and I totally recommend it. Awesome courses, the 4 of them, challenging projects and great material and classes from both Scott and Joe.

VV

2020년 11월 13일

Really enjoyed the class and the specialization. Reading data from csv files, then displaying it graphically, tied it all together very well.

필터링 기준:

Python Data Visualization의 79개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Soumyajit M

2020년 9월 28일

Good Course

교육 기관: Nikhil c s

2021년 1월 25일

excellent

교육 기관: SUNDAR . 1

2020년 9월 5일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Onédio S S J

2020년 1월 14일

Congrats!

교육 기관: Pramita S

2021년 7월 6일

its good

교육 기관: Shubhadeep N

2021년 4월 6일

Thanks

교육 기관: dmitri m

2020년 9월 15일

Cool!

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 9월 14일

great

교육 기관: Deepu K

2021년 7월 1일

good

교육 기관: Ananthu r M

2020년 12월 12일

Good

교육 기관: MONISHA M

2020년 6월 6일

good

교육 기관: balaji

2019년 4월 9일

good

교육 기관: Ganapathi N K

2018년 6월 1일

Nice

교육 기관: Gunin G

2020년 8월 10일

Thanks to the teachers and mentor for this special course that taught me different packages and ways of scripting in Python environment. I feel this is relevant for automation and I am hopeful that I will going to apply this knowledge in my professional life soon.

However, I still believe Python Pandas could be another interesting platform for analysis and visualization. Georeferenced maps (ESRI shapefile) can be plot through Python 'GeoPandas'. Data science use Pandas due to its excellent capability for analyzing huge datasets. So, I would request that this course should include that amazing stuff as well.

교육 기관: Daniela R L

2020년 10월 19일

Even though the practice and final project for this class was a little harder than the previous ones, I felt like I had a little bit more understanding of the problems. It felt great when I submitted the final project and it passed with 100!

교육 기관: Sudhanshu C

2020년 6월 15일

Rigorous course which makes you think a lot. Not a difficult but fun course.

교육 기관: 卓玛多杰

2020년 8월 23일

It is quite challenging and provides a basic knowledge of python plotings.

교육 기관: Vsevolod H

2020년 4월 20일

It is more about python basics, nor data visualization exactly

교육 기관: israel r g

2021년 2월 13일

Very useful materials and funny instructures

교육 기관: Dennis J B S M

2020년 12월 1일

Great course but last week needs more videos

교육 기관: Arash

2020년 1월 28일

the course needs to be more through in describing the modules

교육 기관: Weerachai Y

2020년 7월 3일

thanks

교육 기관: Md. T H B

2020년 9월 10일

2 star for first the first 2 courses! the last two course assignments are way too vague and insane level difficult. I dont know how I solved it, but literally it killed my times for no reason. Too much hard to solve the assignments as the materials are not covered in the lectures.

the owl test performs poorly , it shows error even if your local idle can provide actual output. In some cases the grader has its own rule. I bet it will take a months to solve last 2 courses if you dont have any prior knowledge of python.

교육 기관: Parth M S

2020년 5월 21일

The course is been titled for Data Visualization but the same is not reflected strongly in the contents. I was expecting more videos on pygal and matplotlib. Seems that I'm not sure i learned them or not.

교육 기관: Kristoffer H

2018년 3월 29일

Focus more on Python dictionary skills rather than learning to use matplotlib, Bokeh or Seaborn libraries.