Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
211,751개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
High quality instructor

(1484개의 검토)

Introductory course

(4203개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

FG

2018년 1월 7일

Tan solo auditar este curso me ayudó bastante en el aprendizaje de este lenguage de programación. A penas ahorre el dinero compraré el resto de cursos para seguir adelante. Gracias Charles Severance!!

NC

2020년 9월 25일

Extremely basic but Dr. Chuck is so interesting that you never get bored. You can pass the course in a few days with minimum or even no programming knowledge. It's a good starting point for beginners.

필터링 기준:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)의 10,000개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Alexander L

2018년 10월 22일

Very good course that does a great job introducing programming concepts to a person that has no prior knowledge in this field from the ground up. Enforces good programming habits and fundamentals.

교육 기관: Romanov

2020년 4월 7일

This is a very good way for everybody to start python. Dr. Chuck took his time to prepare material that any beginner can learn and understand. I am happy I just got a good foundation for Python

교육 기관: DIPTI A D

2020년 5월 15일

The course is perfect for beginners. The instructor is quite friendly and the lecture materials are helpful too. This course doesn't require any prior skill so anybody can learn from scratch.

교육 기관: pavithra n

2022년 7월 13일

The first part of the course is very easy simple to follow along. The videos had all the material explained very well and since it was a self paced course it was very easy to follow along.

교육 기관: David F

2019년 2월 28일

Fantastic course, I really enjoyed learning the fundamentals of Python. The professor has a great delivery and the lectures are really enjoyable. The exercises were a fun challenge, too.

교육 기관: Atul B

2019년 5월 17일

I am very happy as I started my career with programming after couple of years experience in different stream. Python course prepared in an efficient manner, which can understand by any

교육 기관: MD S I M

2019년 10월 17일

It's a great opportunity to learn here. Its great institute for learning. Here instructors are very experts. The teaching methods are very good. I am learning good things from here.

교육 기관: Sanu K S

2020년 5월 15일

Very good lectures and practice assignments which will enable a person with little knowledge in programming, have a good stepping stone for building the knowledge further.

교육 기관: Jaehyeong K

2021년 3월 24일

It's my first time to learn a programming language with no background, but I was able to finish since the contents and overall pace are good for beginners.

교육 기관: Jay D

2020년 5월 26일

This course teaches us basics for programming even if we hve no programming background this course is easy to understand and assignments are Interesting

교육 기관: Chaitanya K

2019년 2월 26일

Great interactive course for beginners in programming as it doesn't only offer theoretical knowledge but also provides a platform to test one's abilities

교육 기관: Mauricio A

2020년 2월 17일

I think this is a great course, the professor, videos and all course content is very good!

Thanks to University of Michigan and Dr Chuck for this course.

교육 기관: Zayd A

2019년 5월 16일

Excellent teaching starting from basics and going gradually at a very reasonable pace with quizzes and assignments along the way to track your progress.

교육 기관: 振豪 陳

2021년 4월 24일

Nice experience to learn python,hard-work learner could learn faster,and final test is a bit hard, araise my fighting-will.

교육 기관: kshitij s

2019년 5월 17일

This course is very suitable for beginners and the lectures are short and very precise and the instructor is a fun teacher

교육 기관: Ali S

2022년 7월 13일

I've learned a lot from this course, it was great and clear to understang, engaging and challenging assignments

교육 기관: Chiuyc

2017년 2월 20일

I 've learned many important concepts in this class. Also,it broaden my horizons about the computer science.

교육 기관: Lancy

2017년 1월 17일

Taught the course in a very nice way for indibduals who have no clue about programming. Great teaching style

교육 기관: RAVI R

2016년 11월 15일

A very nice way of teaching! I loved the way how Dr. Chuck make me learn and its material is also very good!

교육 기관: Валентин Ф

2016년 5월 23일

An excellent course for anyone who decided to get acquainted with the programming language and with a python

교육 기관: saurabh s

2021년 3월 14일

Excellent course for beginners in python and it brings interest as well in coding so wanting to learn more.

교육 기관: PRADEEP K T

2019년 5월 20일

If you want to know the working of python as a programming language then you should join this course

교육 기관: Abhinand G K

2020년 9월 21일

Great course for a beginner who wants to step into the world of programming. Enjoyed a lot.

교육 기관: Shubham A

2020년 6월 18일

Absolute basic course. novice in programming can easily learn python with this course.

교육 기관: Amit B

2019년 8월 8일

Very crisp and Bang on Target.

Useful for people who have a passion for self learning.