Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
210,150개의 평가
49,767개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
High quality instructor

(1484개의 검토)

Introductory course

(4203개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

EK

2017년 5월 12일

Excellent, although, even without having any programming experience except some Visual Basic at school about ten years ago, in my opinion the course could have bee more difficult and the pace quicker.

FG

2018년 1월 7일

Tan solo auditar este curso me ayudó bastante en el aprendizaje de este lenguage de programación. A penas ahorre el dinero compraré el resto de cursos para seguir adelante. Gracias Charles Severance!!

필터링 기준:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)의 10,000개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Artem T

2019년 5월 15일

Great teaching: easy language, some extra work and thinking.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Shubham J

2019년 1월 10일

Best of Instructions and the best teaching faculty on internet.

교육 기관: govind c

2022년 3월 3일

very excellent course. this course is increase my knowledge

교육 기관: José M C H

2020년 5월 15일

Clear, easy and concise for beginners. Highly recommended

교육 기관: YASH A S

2022년 3월 5일

i recommand this course for beignners learning in python

교육 기관: Soroush N

2020년 5월 8일

Long story short : awesome teacher, perfect materials

교육 기관: yash g

2020년 5월 15일

Excellent course even for a beginner in programming

교육 기관: Bernard K K

2020년 5월 15일

Is such a valuable beginning. Well structured.

교육 기관: Liang-Jung H

2019년 9월 22일

very good for a new python programmer

교육 기관: Zou A

2019년 5월 17일

I love the professor! He is so funny!

교육 기관: Joao C Q F

2020년 10월 30일

This course is very interesting

교육 기관: Dushyant P

2020년 8월 30일

Simple and informative content

교육 기관: MD E A K

2020년 5월 15일

Excellent course for beginners

교육 기관: RAVIKUMAR I

2020년 5월 15일

instructor is really awesome

교육 기관: Selin A

2020년 9월 18일

Dr. Chuck is obviously best

교육 기관: Pratik U

2020년 5월 15일

Good teaching methodology

교육 기관: Anirban M

2020년 7월 5일

A very good course.

교육 기관: sakshi s k

2020년 10월 30일

very very good

교육 기관: Songjie G

2019년 5월 17일

great!

교육 기관: Pritesh P

2015년 9월 23일

Excellent overview of first few concepts in Programming in Python. Useful in understanding programming concepts (early early stages) for those who have never done programming and refresher for those who have, but it has been a while, I look forward to seeing how the other courses in the this series are. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is because I think in addition to the given assignments there should be an extra assignment per week with practical applications. Granted not enough of the language is know yet to warrant anything really complex, but perhaps just number converter for scientific notation, or a tip calculator with code given that can make it practical to use (connect it to a website or phone application).

교육 기관: Ishaan k

2019년 11월 6일

This is a very nice start for python beginners. Professor Charles Severence's way to teaching is very good. This course will help you build a strong foundation in python. I liked the conditional sequences lecture from other lectures. The assignments and quize were so engrossing and tricky which helped me a lot. Moreover the discussion forum is a nice help for fellow students. I would recommend you to take this course. I completed this course in 2 days along with all assignments and quiz submitted. The bonus videos give a nice exposure about successful people and career. I also loved them.

교육 기관: Harsh K M

2020년 5월 15일

It's not as updated as python's latest version and it's sort of not possible to keep the teaching material up to date, in online courses, I was using Python 3.8.2 while learning this course and the final problem was always giving me an error telling me that " '>' not supported between instances of 'float' and 'NoneType'"

but the problem didn't show me any error on the autograder. so it's cool! and you are a very great professor, really very interesting content!

교육 기관: Suprita D

2020년 6월 29일

great course, some more examples can be included

교육 기관: ADARSH T I L S

2020년 5월 15일

This Course is really very helpful for beginners.

교육 기관: Tao S

2020년 3월 31일

good course but its more basic than i expected