Chevron Left
Qualitative Research Methods(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Qualitative Research Methods 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
756개의 평가
251개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Dec 21, 2018

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

AW

Aug 31, 2019

Really enjoyed this course. The lectures were engaging, the assignments applicable. I really enjoyed being able to review other classmates' assignments from around the world. Very cool concept.

필터링 기준:

Qualitative Research Methods의 247개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: EDGARD M M

May 26, 2017

Very interesting course with a lot of material to support and interesting exercises to apply the knowledge.

교육 기관: A S M

Jun 28, 2020

I enjoyed the course. It was not easy to score well in the assignments. That challenge encouraged me more.

교육 기관: arpita s

Feb 22, 2018

Very detailed. Very engaging. Extremely well researched! More on Analysis and Writing would be appreciated

교육 기관: Richard R

Jun 20, 2016

Very good course. The tutor is simply awesome! His passion oozes out through every thought, word, gesture.

교육 기관: Giovanni G S M F

Oct 26, 2018

It´s a very interesting and useful course, the lecturer is very funny, and the contents are well exposed.

교육 기관: Teri B

Jan 27, 2017

Engaging lecturer, relevant content. I was able to immediately use the content of this course in my work.

교육 기관: Juan D d C R

Jul 30, 2017

Excellent in all ways! I enjoyed a lot doing field work and analyzing results from all over the world

교육 기관: Dr. S H

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent Course. Very interactive. Faculty is excellent. Keeps the learner engaged for 8 weeks!!!

교육 기관: Jose D N M

Dec 10, 2018

A really well prepared course! It could be good that some things of the course were updated

교육 기관: Petko N M

Jun 20, 2017

It is a great course, though most of the recommended reading is inaccessible in my country.

교육 기관: VIRGINIA R A

Jun 28, 2020

Excelente curso, aprendí mucho. El tiempo que se tiene para cursarlo me parece excelente.

교육 기관: Huang h

Dec 22, 2015

This is a very good course that is helpful both to UG students and experts in this topic.

교육 기관: hansoh

Dec 10, 2015

Very animated and enthusiastic instructor. Providing the lecture slides was very helpful.

교육 기관: Rodrigo R F

Jan 02, 2018

Great course. Very important to understand basic concepts on qualitative research!

교육 기관: Bertha I A T

Oct 04, 2017

I really liked the assignments given to put in practice what we learnt in class.

교육 기관: MARK P T

Sep 01, 2017

This course helped me to understand more about Qualitative Research.

Very Good!!

교육 기관: Humberto C C

Nov 26, 2015

A wordeful course. full energy and ideas for data analysis, Highly recommended

교육 기관: Tessa C

Apr 26, 2020

The teacher is very nice and manages to transmit his passion for research :-)

교육 기관: Alejandro S

Oct 26, 2018

The classes are very interesting and useful to improve your research skills.

교육 기관: Emmanuel C

Apr 21, 2018

Really enjoyed the Course and the lecture really made it very interesting.

교육 기관: Daniel O

Aug 20, 2017

Great starting off point for any one looking to do qualitative research.

교육 기관: Ali

Nov 26, 2019

extraordinary course, it gave me a lot of ideas for my thesis research

교육 기관: Erik E M R

Apr 08, 2018

Great course and amazing spirit and commitment from the faculty team!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 24, 2015

An excellent teacher, interesting material, and demanding homework.

교육 기관: 刘又一

Jan 10, 2016

It is a course really helping people not to go library many years.