Chevron Left
Qualitative Research Methods(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Qualitative Research Methods 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
876개의 평가
303개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

최상위 리뷰

DR

Oct 09, 2016

The teacher is really passionate, everything's very clear and easy to understand. It's full of all the basic knowledge one needs to know about qualitative research methods to begin working with them.

KF

Dec 21, 2018

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

필터링 기준:

Qualitative Research Methods의 300개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Giorgia A

Jan 30, 2018

I've never seen a more passionate teacher than this. So refreshing and engaging! He was definitely born to do this and influence others.

교육 기관: dexter

Jul 21, 2016

Very well explained. The guy in the video jumps and make it harder to be distracted. Nice. I hope to see more courses from you.

교육 기관: Muhammed S

Aug 07, 2020

Great Course.. Helped me to understand the basics and some methods of qualitative research in theoretical and practical way

교육 기관: Santhi S

Jun 07, 2020

I could learn a lot about qualitative research. I thank the faculty for delivering the lectures in an understandable way

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

Jan 14, 2019

Very helpful course for social researcher. As a design researcher, I have learnt how to analyse data more effectively.

교육 기관: ryuichi O

Aug 11, 2017

Excellent course! I have got a comprehensive framework of qualitative study, which can lead to more detail learning!

교육 기관: Bakhtiyar A

Jan 01, 2020

It was very useful for me. That's why I want to thank you. Thanks a lot. I wish you a lot of success in your works.

교육 기관: Maud C

Aug 28, 2017

I found this course really lively and interesting. It provides good basis for further research works in sociology.

교육 기관: Sathyan V

Aug 09, 2017

Got to know about fundamentals of qualitative research and the books that I should read to expand the knowledge

교육 기관: Saim B K

Jan 13, 2017

Really good course. Gerben Moerman is really good instructor and also I'd never bored while watching his videos.

교육 기관: Dr.Trishnika S

Jun 19, 2020

tHE LECTURES WERE FANTASTIC. THE ASSIGNMENTS WERE WELL DESIGNED AND IT WAS USEFUL .HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE COURSE.

교육 기관: Penelope R

Jan 10, 2017

This is a very well presented course packed full of relevant information. I especially enjoy the prof's energy!

교육 기관: Kate W

Mar 03, 2016

The lecture videos are interesting, engaging, and informative, and the assignments are so much fun to complete!

교육 기관: Landi C

Sep 15, 2020

Excellent introduction to qualitative research methods. Emphasizes actually doing projects during the course.

교육 기관: Nicole B

May 14, 2018

I learned a lot and will probably continue with the other courses on qualitative research from this series. :)

교육 기관: EDGARD M M

May 26, 2017

Very interesting course with a lot of material to support and interesting exercises to apply the knowledge.

교육 기관: A S M

Jun 28, 2020

I enjoyed the course. It was not easy to score well in the assignments. That challenge encouraged me more.

교육 기관: arpita s

Feb 22, 2018

Very detailed. Very engaging. Extremely well researched! More on Analysis and Writing would be appreciated

교육 기관: Richard R

Jun 20, 2016

Very good course. The tutor is simply awesome! His passion oozes out through every thought, word, gesture.

교육 기관: Giovanni G S M F

Oct 26, 2018

It´s a very interesting and useful course, the lecturer is very funny, and the contents are well exposed.

교육 기관: Teri B

Jan 27, 2017

Engaging lecturer, relevant content. I was able to immediately use the content of this course in my work.

교육 기관: Juan D d C R

Jul 30, 2017

Excellent in all ways! I enjoyed a lot doing field work and analyzing results from all over the world

교육 기관: M. B

Jul 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend if you just want to brush up on your research skills.

교육 기관: SAMWEL O O

Aug 18, 2020

Taking this training has put me on the right track towards a great career in research. Thank You!

교육 기관: Dr. S H

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent Course. Very interactive. Faculty is excellent. Keeps the learner engaged for 8 weeks!!!