Chevron Left
Qualitative Research Methods(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Qualitative Research Methods 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,067개의 평가
372개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

최상위 리뷰

KF
2018년 12월 20일

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

HU
2020년 8월 8일

Best course on Qualitative Research.Improved knowledge about the concepts and its application in different steps of research.Thanks to Dr.Gerben Moerman for his matchless delivering of concepts.

필터링 기준:

Qualitative Research Methods의 370개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Mrs. L S N

2020년 11월 26일

Delighted to be a part of this course. I wonder the efforts taken to design this course. Good explanation and motivating too

교육 기관: Muhammed S

2020년 8월 7일

Great Course.. Helped me to understand the basics and some methods of qualitative research in theoretical and practical way

교육 기관: Giusy M

2021년 1월 12일

Nice course and very good instructor! Highly recommended to have a general understanding of qualitative research methods!

교육 기관: Santhi S

2020년 6월 6일

I could learn a lot about qualitative research. I thank the faculty for delivering the lectures in an understandable way

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

2019년 1월 14일

Very helpful course for social researcher. As a design researcher, I have learnt how to analyse data more effectively.

교육 기관: Vibhor B

2020년 10월 22일

The best course in this specialisation - all thanks to the instructor's high energy teaching style. Much recommended.

교육 기관: ryuichi O

2017년 8월 11일

Excellent course! I have got a comprehensive framework of qualitative study, which can lead to more detail learning!

교육 기관: Bakhtiyar A

2020년 1월 1일

It was very useful for me. That's why I want to thank you. Thanks a lot. I wish you a lot of success in your works.

교육 기관: Maud C

2017년 8월 28일

I found this course really lively and interesting. It provides good basis for further research works in sociology.

교육 기관: Sathyan V

2017년 8월 9일

Got to know about fundamentals of qualitative research and the books that I should read to expand the knowledge

교육 기관: Saim B K

2017년 1월 13일

Really good course. Gerben Moerman is really good instructor and also I'd never bored while watching his videos.

교육 기관: Dr.Trishnika S

2020년 6월 19일

tHE LECTURES WERE FANTASTIC. THE ASSIGNMENTS WERE WELL DESIGNED AND IT WAS USEFUL .HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE COURSE.

교육 기관: Penelope R

2017년 1월 9일

This is a very well presented course packed full of relevant information. I especially enjoy the prof's energy!

교육 기관: Kate W

2016년 3월 3일

The lecture videos are interesting, engaging, and informative, and the assignments are so much fun to complete!

교육 기관: Landi C

2020년 9월 15일

Excellent introduction to qualitative research methods. Emphasizes actually doing projects during the course.

교육 기관: Nicole B

2018년 5월 14일

I learned a lot and will probably continue with the other courses on qualitative research from this series. :)

교육 기관: EDGARD M M

2017년 5월 26일

Very interesting course with a lot of material to support and interesting exercises to apply the knowledge.

교육 기관: A S M

2020년 6월 28일

I enjoyed the course. It was not easy to score well in the assignments. That challenge encouraged me more.

교육 기관: arpita s

2018년 2월 21일

Very detailed. Very engaging. Extremely well researched! More on Analysis and Writing would be appreciated

교육 기관: Richard R

2016년 6월 20일

Very good course. The tutor is simply awesome! His passion oozes out through every thought, word, gesture.

교육 기관: Giovanni G S M F

2018년 10월 26일

It´s a very interesting and useful course, the lecturer is very funny, and the contents are well exposed.

교육 기관: Teri B

2017년 1월 27일

Engaging lecturer, relevant content. I was able to immediately use the content of this course in my work.

교육 기관: THEODORA M

2020년 12월 24일

I loved this course so much! Confratulations to the whole team and especially to mr Moerman! Thank you

교육 기관: Juan D d C R

2017년 7월 30일

Excellent in all ways! I enjoyed a lot doing field work and analyzing results from all over the world

교육 기관: M. B

2020년 7월 8일

I really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend if you just want to brush up on your research skills.