Chevron Left
Qualitative Research Methods(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Qualitative Research Methods 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
648개의 평가
206개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Dec 21, 2018

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

AW

Aug 31, 2019

Really enjoyed this course. The lectures were engaging, the assignments applicable. I really enjoyed being able to review other classmates' assignments from around the world. Very cool concept.

필터링 기준:

Qualitative Research Methods의 203개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: 刘佳

Oct 29, 2015

I hope it will be helpful

교육 기관: M. I F

Mar 15, 2016

Great teacher and class!

교육 기관: Tomas B

Oct 27, 2017

Great course, loved it.

교육 기관: GLENDA Y T M

Feb 27, 2018

Excelente disertación

교육 기관: Abdirahman M

Dec 05, 2017

This is great course.

교육 기관: Abdul

Feb 06, 2016

Great Learning site

교육 기관: Swift N X

Nov 29, 2015

excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Andrzej W

Jan 20, 2020

Very energetic :)

교육 기관: Carolina B

Sep 30, 2018

So good teacher!!

교육 기관: SOMNATH M

Dec 05, 2019

excellent course

교육 기관: Sobia K

Aug 11, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Martina C

Sep 27, 2016

very good course

교육 기관: Madhumita P

Jul 25, 2016

Great Course !!!

교육 기관: Santhosh K R

Aug 06, 2019

Interesting!

교육 기관: Victor H

Apr 28, 2019

Eye-opening.

교육 기관: IDREES M

Feb 11, 2016

LOVED IT!!!!

교육 기관: Leandro L L

Oct 11, 2016

Muito bom.

교육 기관: Xie Q

Sep 21, 2016

Great job!

교육 기관: VINCENT O O

Sep 07, 2016

Awesome!

교육 기관: 王金娜

Oct 13, 2016

Very

교육 기관: Jonathan J d S P

Nov 10, 2015

:)

교육 기관: LUBNA R

Aug 18, 2017

V

교육 기관: Arwin v d P

Jun 21, 2017

This course is an excellent opportunity to gain knowledge on Qualitative Research. Prof. Gerben Moerman is one of the most excited teachers you'll ever 'watch' during any lesson, which makes it even more fun to watch all the lessons. On top of that, the course really touches upon the most important things about this kind of research in a very enjoyable (and not boring-lame-exhausting) way. You have to invest some serious time in doing your weekly tasks, but they are all interesting and easy to make you grab the essence of doing Qualitative Research. Overall, I enjoyed this course very much. It's a lot better than the experience I had at the faculty of religionstudies in Groningen, The Netherlands.

교육 기관: Samantha T

Feb 03, 2020

Overall - well-designed course from a learning perspective. From an examination perspective, often the midterm and final exams did not match up to the topics covered as it did in the Quantitative Research Methods. Being unfamiliar with the course content, I'm sure an expert opinion (someone who is quite familiar with the material) could see the parts examined being similar enough to the content.

교육 기관: Julieta R G

Nov 17, 2017

Excellent in everthing! Fun and very interesting! One thing only would make it perfect. Instead of having the slides as notes, the same info could be organised differently in a word document, as it would be easier to read and to print out. But other than that, it was excellent! The prof. is engaging and the lectures very well orgaqnised. Besides, difficult material was made easy.