Chevron Left
Qualitative Research Design(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Qualitative Research Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
44개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces qualitative research, compares and contrasts qualitative and quantitative research approaches, and provides an overview of qualitative methods for data collection. It outlines a step-by-step approach to qualitative research design that begins by identifying a public health topic of interest, works to hone in on a specific research problem, and then specifies research questions, objectives, and specific aims. The course emphasizes the iterative nature of research design in qualitative inquiry and highlights the importance of specifying a population of interest, an appropriate sampling strategy, and potential approaches to recruitment. It introduces the relationship between these considerations and key concepts such as saturation and transferability in qualitative research. Finally, the course considers ethical concerns specific to qualitative research and potential solutions. Learners of this course will not only be able to put what they learn into practice, but they'll also develop a portfolio of qualitative research materials for career advancement....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2021년 2월 4일

highly productive and a good source of learning. Thank you very much for organizing this professional platform for learners of enhancing their skills and knowledge.

PO
2021년 9월 28일

Enjoyed the content and resources provided. Assignments were fair and helpful in helping to apply what was learned from the lectures/reading.

필터링 기준:

Qualitative Research Design의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Sheng-Ta T

2020년 9월 15일

Good introduction to qualitative research. The course is easy to understand, so beginners need not worry.

교육 기관: Maureen A

2021년 2월 5일

Dr. Karen's videos are on point. I Loved the course

교육 기관: Elvira R

2020년 11월 24일

I really loved and learned a lot from the course. The only thing I did not like, nor felt comfortable doing were the peer-graded exercises. Some people submit things that do not relate and I found no way to do something about it in the Coursera platform. I believe it is better if one can do it at our own pace and responsibility.

교육 기관: kamal s

2021년 2월 5일

highly productive and a good source of learning. Thank you very much for organizing this professional platform for learners of enhancing their skills and knowledge.

교육 기관: Venkatachala S N

2021년 5월 18일

Given me in depth knowledge on Qualitative Analysis and design

교육 기관: John P D

2020년 12월 31일

Dear Professor,

I would like to thank you for the quality of the course delivered, which was much appreciated. We have learned more about staff related to the qualitative research design, which is based on conducted research in any field.

A happy new year and meet in the next course.

John Paco Dradria

교육 기관: Kenya E

2021년 9월 10일

T​his course offers more in-depth learning that I wouldn't have gotten via my Epidemiology course. I'm centered on both creating qualititative study designs and having that quantitiatve design, so this course was able to offer me insight and perspective into qualitative study design

교육 기관: ana c

2021년 3월 10일

It has been very useful for my research, interesting and well-paced through the weeks. I like the videos and the selected lectures which I can use from now on. I recommend this course

교육 기관: Patricia O

2021년 9월 29일

Enjoyed the content and resources provided. Assignments were fair and helpful in helping to apply what was learned from the lectures/reading.

교육 기관: Shekhar M

2021년 7월 16일

Excellent Course. Improved my understanding of Qualitative Research Design through actually doing it for my research.

교육 기관: Asadullah L

2021년 10월 29일

A very wonderful course with a deep insight in to the qualitative research prospective

교육 기관: MBOUMESSIEYI N P A

2021년 10월 4일

that was of the good courses. I'm so happy, I want to learn more

교육 기관: Nadlada T

2021년 4월 4일

Good course and useful resources

교육 기관: Shuang J

2021년 2월 22일

It opens a door

교육 기관: Char S

2021년 2월 5일

Very intensive course, more than what I was expecting, but I have learned a great deal and now am able to assist more at work when a research project is starting.