Chevron Left
Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
138개의 평가

강좌 소개

Have you ever though that healthcare quality could be improved - either where you get health care treatment or where you delivery health care? Have you ever thought that there should be a way for you to determine the relative quality of your choices? Have you found yourself thinking that there should be a way for you to provide your view and input on the quality of healthcare organization? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking that there must be better ways to continuously and systematically improve the quality of your healthcare organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of quality and quality improvement programs, measures, and data in healthcare organizations. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organization quality and quality improvement. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and a project. The project requires you to synthesize course material to design a quality improvement program for a healthcare organization the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The design (submitted as an electronic spreadsheet) is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use as the basis for talks or presentations....

최상위 리뷰

SB

2021년 2월 8일

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.

OE

2020년 9월 18일

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

필터링 기준:

Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Haroon M

2020년 5월 1일

Well structured course, providing a detailed overview of quality measurement in healthcare organisations.

교육 기관: Stamatina K

2020년 7월 14일

The course is very well constructed and so interesting that keeps you always motivated for studying. I recommend this course for those who would like to again some knowledge in the Operations of Healthcare Organizations.

교육 기관: Sara M G R

2020년 8월 8일

This specialization allow to update my training in the latest tendencies to improve healthcare organization dynamics. Thank you!

교육 기관: Oloruntoba E

2020년 9월 19일

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

교육 기관: Erick G E A

2020년 11월 23일

It was an excellent way to improve my skills... thank you so much!!!

교육 기관: Rishav

2020년 4월 22일

Since I started the course, I've put all my afford to it.

교육 기관: Nazhar B Z

2020년 7월 13일

Detailed information on Quality Improvement.

교육 기관: Abdulaziz M A

2020년 7월 16일

I learned a lot thank you

교육 기관: nagaraj a s

2020년 10월 15일

Very Informative Course

교육 기관: Emad N E A

2019년 10월 21일

very informative course

교육 기관: Terri L M

2020년 11월 24일

It was a great class

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2019년 5월 8일

excellent course.

교육 기관: Wazir M

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Manny S

2020년 11월 27일

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Anis C

2020년 8월 29일

Excellent

교육 기관: Narender P

2020년 6월 4일

Very nice

교육 기관: potti d

2020년 5월 28일

good one

교육 기관: Pooja Y

2020년 5월 18일

its good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 7월 3일

good

교육 기관: NASEER A

2020년 6월 25일

Very good course which provided all the basic information in a simple way which was very interesting and learning was fun.The assignment gives us a second chance for a review of entire course.Thank you.

교육 기관: Shailendra s T

2019년 10월 11일

Very comprehensive and useful content, of this course, makes it a complete package for professionals who are looking to excel their skills in quality improvement in healthcare organizations

교육 기관: Aswani J

2020년 8월 13일

The pdf notes are great and gives us detailed information

교육 기관: Jorge L V

2020년 10월 13일

Very clear and I loved working with my peers

교육 기관: Ilsung O

2020년 7월 20일

Nice course

교육 기관: Siddhi R B

2021년 2월 9일

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.