Chevron Left
Quantitative Foundations for International Business(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Quantitative Foundations for International Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
384개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course provides the essential mathematics required to succeed in the finance and economics related modules of the Global MBA, including equations, functions, derivatives, and matrices. You can test your understanding with quizzes and worksheets, while more advanced content will be available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

최상위 리뷰

DK

2020년 5월 25일

It was interesting course and i really enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all professor to deliver the great lectures and thanks to University of London to organized such a great course.

AM

2020년 8월 31일

This course was really good because I remembered all the maths I learned during my career and now I understand why these mathematical operations are so important in Business.

필터링 기준:

Quantitative Foundations for International Business의 106개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jaime S

2020년 9월 26일

Great! But, could be better if the professor (the man) could explain better. He asume that all of students know the basic.

교육 기관: Wei K L

2021년 7월 1일

Week 2, Video 6 Linear Functions Time 2:55 error Shown y=3x+2 IF x=2 y=3(1)+5=8 Should be y=3x+2 IF x=2 y=3(2)+2=8

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2018년 11월 2일

A nice course about equations, functions, derivatives & matrices. However, I felt a lack of explanation sometimes.

교육 기관: Ryan M

2019년 5월 18일

Good Course, but I would want the examples to stay on screen as they are being presented.

교육 기관: Rodrigo E C R

2022년 1월 24일

El material es bueno en general pero algunos examenes están mal redactados

교육 기관: Travis B

2017년 12월 29일

Sometimes hard to understand the instructor but good subject materials.

교육 기관: Debbie O

2017년 7월 3일

Fantastic. I did however have to go through twice to fully understand.

교육 기관: Reza R

2017년 8월 23일

Good course for who wants to know about networking in business.

교육 기관: Nicole C

2020년 2월 5일

Gives you experience of the Quantum World and Maths.

교육 기관: vyonne l w

2021년 10월 18일

i enjoyed and understood the whole learning process

교육 기관: Fy M

2019년 1월 9일

the quiz questions have several typos

교육 기관: Tom G

2017년 3월 9일

good content and lessons, quizzes

교육 기관: Evans A O

2021년 10월 22일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 6월 4일

T

교육 기관: Juan P P

2019년 11월 14일

Some topics are not well explain (for example matrix) and for several topis you need some previous knowledge. Also as some other comments refer, the profesor that explains the first video of each course never explains anithing, insted, his students explains all the topics (and they try their best with lot of effort, but they are not the best teachers... they only read the equations!!!) Just to improve, make better videos, maybe only with a board and a penn and just explain all the topics!

교육 기관: domenico s

2020년 1월 20일

the PhD teacher simply and clearly reads what she says, even in bad way. Sometimes she gives the impression she doesn't understand what she reads. I can't believe UofL can consider this approach a way to teach.

The material offered is not enough to pass the test, so i had to surf on internet and check on my old math books to study in deep

교육 기관: Kyle E

2019년 9월 3일

I felt there should have been more reading material, I'm sure I'm not the only one who struggled to follow the videos. I add the instructors were excellent but my preference is to read rather than continually watch. It can be exhausting stopping and starting to catch all notes.

교육 기관: Yaser T Y H

2020년 6월 3일

The Lecture should be more practical as I recommend the lecturer show more examples as it was confusing and I had to refer to different resources .

교육 기관: Manoj K

2020년 8월 12일

Prefer if more examples could be worked out in a whiteboard with interaction questions to solve the answers based on session progress.

교육 기관: Jim

2018년 3월 13일

Difficult to understand the lecturers English but otherwise insightful when reading each video.

교육 기관: Shahrukh S

2017년 9월 9일

the pronunciation of the lecturer was at times very difficult to understand !

교육 기관: Melida G J

2019년 7월 4일

I think the course could be better, some of the lessons were really basic.

교육 기관: Chris T

2018년 7월 7일

The main instructor lacks enthusiasm. Very boring lectures.

교육 기관: Ander C

2017년 12월 27일

Good overall, although concepts are high-school level.

교육 기관: Khayala J

2019년 2월 12일

Very interesting but at the same time very easy one.