Chevron Left
양적 연구(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 양적 연구 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
226개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will obtain some insights about marketing to help determine whether there is an opportunity that actually exists in the marketplace and whether it is valuable and actionable for your organization or client. Week 1: Assess methods available for creating quantitative surveys, along with their advantages and disadvantages. Identify the type of questions that should be asked and avoid unambiguous survey questions. Week 2: Design, test, and implement a survey by identifying the target audience and maximizing response rates. You will have an opportunity to use Qualtrics, a survey software tool, to launch your own survey. Week 3: Analyze statistical models that can be applied to your marketing data, so that you can make data-driven decisions about your marketing mix. Week 4: Predict most likely outcomes from the marketing decisions and match the type of analysis needed for your business problem. Take Quantitative Research as a standalone course or as part of the Market Research Specialization. You should have equivalent experience to completing the second course in this specialization, Qualitative Research, before taking this course. By completing the third class in the Specialization, you will gain the skills needed to succeed in the full program....

최상위 리뷰

JD
2020년 11월 4일

This course helped me understand the relavant knowledge to undertake Quantitative Research.\n\nThanks a lot to the Instructors.\n\nJohn Paco

DD
2020년 7월 6일

Its a platform to enhance your skills and learn the things efficiently with a practical approach\n\nThanks to Coursera Team

필터링 기준:

양적 연구의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Noor N

2018년 2월 19일

Very strange and convoluted course. Not sure if it was just me, but I felt I was hit with a lot of math and information I was not prepped for from the previous courses or even the previous weeks. This is definitely the weak link in the entire research marketing specialization.

Also I feel the speaker speaks way too fast and many of the course files seemed to be missing information.

교육 기관: Peter G S

2019년 1월 8일

The second part of the course was rushed and I could not fully comprehend what the lecturer was saying. Now I am stuck with an assignment that I am struggling to understand and finish.

교육 기관: Victoria F

2018년 11월 16일

The last two modules on Statistics were explained too generally and they are difficult to follow. The modules intend to cover Statistics in some detail but it becomes fuzzy and heavy. There are many "practice quizzes" which I did not find helpful at all, I had to look online for information to answer them, however they are compulsory (70% pass grade). It might be better to leave Statistics separately, on a different course altogether.

교육 기관: Deepkiran

2020년 7월 7일

Its a platform to enhance your skills and learn the things efficiently with a practical approach

Thanks to Coursera Team

교육 기관: Arif V

2018년 5월 20일

Concepts could have been thought a little more clearly. I felt like some of the key concepts were rushed.

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2018년 6월 14일

I recommend this course to every one who wants to enhance his/her quantitative research skills. Furthermore, this course is very beneficial for researchers, research scholars and students especially those are writing research proposals under quantitative research methodology.

교육 기관: John P D

2020년 11월 5일

This course helped me understand the relavant knowledge to undertake Quantitative Research.

Thanks a lot to the Instructors.

John Paco

교육 기관: Rafael P d S S

2019년 11월 8일

It is a very good course. I've learned a lot and I feel more prepared to work with quantitative research.

교육 기관: Rudyanto H

2018년 10월 17일

A good insight from this course. Hope this will help us to boost our career. Thanks for the lessons.

교육 기관: Panithi L

2021년 5월 25일

This course is good for someone who is looking for the basic principle of quantitative research

교육 기관: Dr J T

2020년 8월 28일

Very Useful course. Instructors and their Pedagogy and Learning strategies are amazing

교육 기관: Hardik C

2021년 7월 12일

A​ perfect blend of information and knowledge needed by newcomers to this field

교육 기관: Gunjan S

2020년 7월 16일

very helpful in building foundations for market analysis

교육 기관: Deo k

2020년 6월 29일

Well covered course in limited time.

교육 기관: Rashmi R R

2020년 7월 14일

very productive course

교육 기관: Analyn B

2021년 1월 16일

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Shivya T

2020년 6월 28일

it is knowledgeble

교육 기관: Divyanshu D P

2020년 10월 6일

Its very helpfull

교육 기관: GOSARIPALLI R 1

2021년 7월 5일

g​ood knowledge

교육 기관: Louie J

2017년 11월 8일

Very helpful!

교육 기관: FARKHANDA I

2018년 12월 31일

Spectacular

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 10월 27일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 6월 17일

THANKS...

교육 기관: JAVIER P

2018년 8월 2일

Excellent

교육 기관: MOHD Y B

2020년 1월 10일

SUPER