Chevron Left
Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
578개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will explore the history of LGBTQ identities, experiences, and activism. We’ll study major events in global LGBTQ history, investigate local histories of queer and transgender people and communities, and consider how LGBTQ histories have helped shape broader conversations about civil rights, equality, and justice....

최상위 리뷰

MD

2020년 8월 20일

I loved every aspect of his course. I am someone who has a very substantial foundation of knowledge towards the Queer community, but this course taught me a lot more than I haven't thought about yet.

BJ

2022년 3월 14일

This course taught me the new variations about LGBTQ and its diffenert arenas. It taught us how biological, sociological and psychological concept plays important role in determind the definitions.

필터링 기준:

Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity의 177개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mark I L

2020년 11월 27일

This course has the sharpest take when it comes to contemporary LGBT issues around the world. Calm discussion but it's messages has been burning like a wildfire. Thank you so much to the teachers in this course!

교육 기관: Bhawini J

2022년 3월 15일

This course taught me the new variations about LGBTQ and its diffenert arenas. It taught us how biological, sociological and psychological concept plays important role in determind the definitions.

교육 기관: ISADORA M G

2020년 7월 24일

This course was great! I learned a lot and the resources were amazing. Thank you so much for the opportunity. Here in Chile we have lot to learn and not a lot of places or courses to get informed.

교육 기관: Maria J R

2021년 7월 6일

Amazing course. I have learned so much, it has lots of relevant and useful information as well as plenty of great additional resources of information. Would recommend 100%.

교육 기관: Khoa M

2021년 4월 26일

Very eye-opening & informative. Glad to have taken up this course! I hope more online courses would deliver these topics like this course. Thank you, Jacob and Katy!

교육 기관: Alisha B

2021년 6월 6일

Loved it so much. I consider myself literate and experienced in gender/sexuality but I still learned so much and from different perspectives from my own as well.

교육 기관: Eva T

2020년 7월 29일

The course material was informative and I enjoyed learning about this topic, the professors were also clear in relaying the material. All in all, it was great!

교육 기관: Danny R A

2021년 9월 28일

V​ery interesting and well presented. My only negative would be that a few of the articles I couldn't read without a subscription to the newspaper or webpage.

교육 기관: Monica A

2021년 2월 2일

El curso fue un reto para mí, fue claro, sencillo y logré entender la complejidad alrededor de lo que la construcción social de género significa. Gracias!

교육 기관: Arya V

2020년 6월 15일

This course gave me a clear idea about the terminologies and pronouns regarding queer people. and also about the issues queer people faces in our society.

교육 기관: Amy K

2021년 7월 26일

Very thorough and comprehensive LGBTQ+ information - I learned so much from this course! Really enjoyed the speakers, examples, and resources provided.

교육 기관: Victor G M

2021년 6월 25일

This course helped me a lot to really understand important topics about LGBTQ community, Sexuality and Gender Identity. I recommend it for everybody <3

교육 기관: Melanya H

2020년 9월 8일

The best course about the LGBTQ+ community and gender on a broader scale. A huge thank you for the effort. I'm proud to be part of the community!

교육 기관: Aleena V

2020년 6월 14일

It was such a wonderful journey with two exceptional professors....had a great time...ur way of presentation is inexplicable.... thankyou!!♥️♥️♥️

교육 기관: Andres F R R

2022년 1월 14일

Really good course that help to understand in a dinamic way queer issues and how to apply an academic approach to intersectional situations.

교육 기관: Gissella F

2021년 9월 8일

This course is so complete and helped me in many ways that I can name to be a better educator and a better human being. I 100% recommend it.

교육 기관: ashish g

2021년 7월 19일

A fabulous course, the videos are very well researched and the reading recommendations are one of the best. Was worth every minute. Thanks

교육 기관: Caroline R d S

2021년 7월 19일

Great course. Amazing explanations, resources and it is very inclusive to all sorts of topics that are relevant to the queer community.

교육 기관: Javier I I

2020년 8월 9일

This has been a very illustrative and well-planned course. It has helped to expand my basic knowledge on the field of LGBTQ+ Studies.

교육 기관: Diego J S A

2020년 8월 8일

In case ypu have knwoledge or not about this topic, the course will teach and clarify a lot of doubts related to LGBTQ+ community.

교육 기관: Victor B

2020년 5월 21일

Really enjoyed the course for its insightful, critical and multifarious lens of understanding the trajectory of LGBTQIA

교육 기관: DANIELA S

2020년 7월 27일

Maravilloso! Excelente contenido, realmente aprendí muchísimo.

Estoy muy feliz y agradecida de les profesores :)

교육 기관: Lisa L

2021년 6월 21일

The information presented answered many of my questions and expanded my understanding. Thank you so much. Lisa

교육 기관: Angel N

2022년 3월 24일

Enjoyable informative course. I appreciated the variety of voices/stories included in the different sections.

교육 기관: Nirod P R

2020년 8월 15일

Had the opportunity learnt so much about LGBTQ+ throughout the course. Wish everyone would take this course.