Chevron Left
Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
382개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 1월 16일

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP
2017년 9월 7일

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

필터링 기준:

Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys의 88개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Timothy C A

2016년 11월 17일

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

교육 기관: Fariza A T

2016년 3월 24일

Interesting course! Thank you for the instructors. I will definitely try some other courses by these authors and University of Michigan.

교육 기관: Thomas R

2016년 11월 10일

I am in the process of applying for a PhD that will entail developing a questionnaire de novo, and this brief course has been immeasurably helpful in identifying components of questionnaire design that require careful consideration. It is only a taster, and there is certainly a lot more to read up on around the topic, but it has provided a sound basis to grow on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who is new to survey methodology, or is even slightly interested in knowing how the design of surveys can influence results.

교육 기관: Renato P L

2017년 3월 13일

The course is useful. Help everybody who want to design a questionnaire. The course content an overview about methodological issues, measurement errors as a consequence of skip some considerations in design the questions or the mode chosen. The project of the course, which you have to draft a questionnaire speed up the learning process. In general, the course delivery what it is promise.

교육 기관: Andrew R O

2015년 12월 7일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a narrowly-defined topic (Questionnaire Design) that was well-explored; this makes the course feel like you are actually learning something and does not feel overwhelming in the slightest. You feel you are actually learning a skill rather than a subject. Further, the professors were clear in their teaching methods.

교육 기관: Autumn P

2015년 11월 26일

This course was very engaging.The reading materials took time to complete, but were essential to fully grasp the video lectures. I have already been able to apply some of these teachings to an unrelated field! Very enjoyable and rewarding. Thank you!

교육 기관: Denise R

2019년 4월 15일

It all makes sense when dealing with data collection in view of questions that an institution or individual may have. It's the starting point for most research efforts and I am delighted for this chance to learn more.

교육 기관: Vinay B

2016년 1월 17일

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

교육 기관: TRAN N P

2017년 9월 8일

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

교육 기관: Tennyson T

2017년 6월 22일

Really great course with very talented instructors. I knew nothing about the material before starting the course, but learned so much.

교육 기관: Virgil H

2020년 11월 23일

Very technical but easy to follow, and great evidence offered to give the rationale for the guidance on best practices.

교육 기관: howardavery

2016년 1월 9일

Very good course! I learned much more than what I expected! It is also great help for my psychology course and project.

교육 기관: Asim A

2017년 1월 28일

very knowledgeable course it opened the door to my further study thanks a lot our professors for your hard work .

교육 기관: Zena P

2018년 5월 15일

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

교육 기관: Ioannis S

2021년 2월 14일

I did learn a lot of theoretical and practical skills for creating my own questionnaire, thank you very much.

교육 기관: Cortney S

2017년 1월 9일

Easy to understand, and lots of practical considerations and instructions for designing your surveys.

교육 기관: lankoti d

2021년 1월 7일

In-depth knowledge on components say interviewer, respondent and questionnaire and its relation.

교육 기관: Peter H

2020년 10월 23일

questionnaire design is more attractive than you think, and so many skills and techniques.

교육 기관: Toni W

2017년 3월 28일

This course was exceptional helpful for my thesis research preparation and completion. :)

교육 기관: Siyad A E

2018년 8월 30일

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

교육 기관: Silvio C C M

2019년 4월 26일

Este curso me genero habilidades importantes para el desempeño de mi trabajo

교육 기관: Jenny F

2016년 3월 31일

Very well structured course, with thoughtful and sensible quiz reviews.

교육 기관: EIKNOOR K

2021년 10월 18일

Excellent content; excellent professors; everything was comprehensive

교육 기관: 华彤延

2016년 1월 11일

a really charming teaching staff , a highly applicable metholodgy

교육 기관: Luiz F C L

2017년 1월 23일

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.