Chevron Left
Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
190개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

2022년 4월 30일

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

MH

2021년 11월 25일

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

필터링 기준:

Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rifki R H

2021년 9월 11일

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jaspinder S

2021년 7월 24일

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

교육 기관: Virginia S

2021년 9월 22일

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

교육 기관: Md. M H

2021년 11월 26일

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

교육 기관: Florelette N

2021년 11월 1일

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

교육 기관: ATILA O

2021년 9월 12일

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

교육 기관: MAXIM N

2021년 7월 6일

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

교육 기관: Kassé g m m r

2021년 9월 23일

excellent !! !très appropprié

교육 기관: Ouattara T Y M

2021년 9월 23일

it's very good

교육 기관: Irie

2021년 9월 24일

very good

교육 기관: Susmita S

2021년 8월 9일

excellent

교육 기관: JAGANNATH M

2021년 7월 31일

Excellent

교육 기관: Sayan S

2021년 8월 19일

nice

교육 기관: KOUADIO B G A

2021년 9월 23일

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

교육 기관: Ismail S J

2022년 4월 30일

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

교육 기관: A D A M

2022년 2월 2일

Es un muy buen curso para practicar y repasar conocimientos, sus lecciones son muy buenas y faciles de asimilar. Me gustó mucho el curso, gracias

교육 기관: Minkapeu M S

2021년 12월 11일

i like to learn and complete the question in present progressive and futur tenses

교육 기관: Donald E G U

2022년 1월 14일

It has been a wonderful course and full of much learning!!

교육 기관: ainouche l

2022년 4월 18일

It was very clear and rich in knowledge. Thank you !

교육 기관: Coulibaly P M J

2022년 4월 12일

BON ET EFFICACE , POUR UNE CULTURE EN CONJUCAISSON

교육 기관: James S

2022년 5월 19일

It is basic but you get a buch of knowlenge

교육 기관: Bastiest

2021년 10월 18일

Excellent course for a beginner like me

교육 기관: Malgorzata S

2022년 3월 31일

good prepard and very interesting!

교육 기관: Agbra a P m

2021년 10월 5일

i have learn a lot thanks

교육 기관: Ximena P

2022년 3월 12일

Excellent course. Thanks.