Chevron Left
The R Programming Environment(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 The R Programming Environment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
890개의 평가
232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a rigorous introduction to the R programming language, with a particular focus on using R for software development in a data science setting. Whether you are part of a data science team or working individually within a community of developers, this course will give you the knowledge of R needed to make useful contributions in those settings. As the first course in the Specialization, the course provides the essential foundation of R needed for the following courses. We cover basic R concepts and language fundamentals, key concepts like tidy data and related "tidyverse" tools, processing and manipulation of complex and large datasets, handling textual data, and basic data science tasks. Upon completing this course, learners will have fluency at the R console and will be able to create tidy datasets from a wide range of possible data sources....

최상위 리뷰

MV

Dec 26, 2018

Very Very Rigorous Course for a beginner on R language and because of its nature, after completing just one course, I feel like I have gained a lot of knowledge and also familiarity with R language.

KV

Jun 18, 2019

A very good course to read and get the valuable content of R language. This is for the students who want to learn and practice the basic and some intermediate concepts of data manipulation.

필터링 기준:

The R Programming Environment의 226개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Laura A R

Feb 02, 2018

Interensate, ameno y muy explicativo. La plataforma es muy cómoda y el ritmo de trabajo es asequible. Recomendable 100 %

교육 기관: John O

Nov 12, 2016

I absolutely loved this class. It taught me very useful data manipulation techniques such as piping and other aspects of the tidyverse. I'd recommend the course to anyone interested in doing serious work in R.

교육 기관: Erol K

Dec 01, 2017

Following the course all along with swirl was highly efficient.

교육 기관: Ronghai Z

May 16, 2017

Very good material and good exercise! Solid!

교육 기관: Gregory G

May 25, 2017

So far I have really enjoyed this course. It has added to my overall R knowledge, especially the functions for data manipulation.

교육 기관: Tamás B

Nov 26, 2016

Perfect Course!

교육 기관: Deliang L

Jan 18, 2017

I am a newer. I think this class is very helpful!

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

Aug 26, 2017

Excellent, but I would be grateful if you could translate all your courses of absolute quality into Spanish.

교육 기관: Chandra P

Mar 14, 2018

Except the last programming assignment in week 4, which deals with large dataset that my computer had tough time reading, the course if pretty good and had provided me a basis for specialization in Data Science. Thanks to JHU and Coursera for the wonderful concept.

교육 기관: savinay s

May 29, 2018

Good basic course for R

교육 기관: Francisco A M

Feb 22, 2018

Excelente!

교육 기관: Miao C

Nov 26, 2017

very good introduction to the R programming language, with holistic introduction to updated R packages written by Hadley Wickham.

교육 기관: Yanjie Z

Feb 07, 2018

I really love this course as I have learnt many new R package in this course. Even if I have used R for almost 3 years, there are still many unknown things in R waited to be explored by me.

교육 기관: Dingoo K

Sep 24, 2017

The course will be very helpful for those who are interested in R programming and starting it out. The course teaches you the basics.

교육 기관: Yan L

Dec 15, 2016

简单易学,很适合初学者和基础学习。

교육 기관: Juan C L G

Mar 14, 2017

Muy buen curso introductorio de R. Altamente recomendado

교육 기관: Simone S

Feb 04, 2018

Optimal for who is starting working with R

교육 기관: Max Q

Nov 12, 2017

it is a good course, which I learnt a lot from.

교육 기관: Rajeev A K

Mar 11, 2018

This is a very good course. We need more practise.

교육 기관: Bharath k R

Apr 14, 2019

One of the best courses for R

교육 기관: Benjamin S

May 14, 2019

T

교육 기관: TSEBO C M C

May 25, 2019

Good course, i learned a lot on R.

교육 기관: Siddhesh S

May 28, 2019

Excellent Course, each and every concept is well explained.

교육 기관: Kasidis S

Jun 03, 2019

Good introduction, love it!

교육 기관: Kanna V

Jun 18, 2019

A very good course to read and get the valuable content of R language. This is for the students who want to learn and practice the basic and some intermediate concepts of data manipulation.