Chevron Left
The R Programming Environment(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 The R Programming Environment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
896개의 평가
235개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a rigorous introduction to the R programming language, with a particular focus on using R for software development in a data science setting. Whether you are part of a data science team or working individually within a community of developers, this course will give you the knowledge of R needed to make useful contributions in those settings. As the first course in the Specialization, the course provides the essential foundation of R needed for the following courses. We cover basic R concepts and language fundamentals, key concepts like tidy data and related "tidyverse" tools, processing and manipulation of complex and large datasets, handling textual data, and basic data science tasks. Upon completing this course, learners will have fluency at the R console and will be able to create tidy datasets from a wide range of possible data sources....

최상위 리뷰

MV

Dec 26, 2018

Very Very Rigorous Course for a beginner on R language and because of its nature, after completing just one course, I feel like I have gained a lot of knowledge and also familiarity with R language.

KV

Jun 18, 2019

A very good course to read and get the valuable content of R language. This is for the students who want to learn and practice the basic and some intermediate concepts of data manipulation.

필터링 기준:

The R Programming Environment의 230개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Shishir S

Nov 26, 2016

One of the best R-coursera course. This course elevate my experiences on advanced data manipulation.

교육 기관: Sayan S

Apr 21, 2018

An excellent course. Very good introduction to R and certain packages such as dplyr and grepl. Hands-on and challenging

교육 기관: Arthur C

Feb 10, 2018

Nice course

교육 기관: Ganapathi N K

May 13, 2018

Nice

교육 기관: Carlos A A F

Sep 27, 2017

It was an excellent course.!

교육 기관: Sarath R R

Jan 24, 2017

Nice course and well explained through Swirl()

교육 기관: Marcelo B

Aug 04, 2017

Very Good

교육 기관: Rajeev A K

Mar 11, 2018

This is a very good course. We need more practise.

교육 기관: Charlie A

Sep 20, 2018

Great course in learning the basics of writing idiomatic R. dplyr and tidyr are so cool!

교육 기관: Anthony S

Aug 26, 2018

good exercises to help you get familiar (or revise) R programming concepts

교육 기관: Juan P C H

Aug 12, 2018

Excelente curso para los que comenzamos o ya tenemos un poco de experiencia con R. Es necesario saber inglés, pero me parace que con un nivel intermedio no tendrás ningún problema.

교육 기관: Shafi M W O

Aug 12, 2018

Very detailed with clear instruction of basics to a bit of advanced on R. A fantastic crash course for any beginner

교육 기관: Erich F G

Oct 28, 2018

I keep learning new things with these courses. Very Valuable.

교육 기관: Lance D

Nov 03, 2018

Excellent tour of basic R programming with many examples and well thought out assignments . The final project uses a real life data set and it was fun to use dplyr piping to find the correct answers. The Swirl program, which is downloaded inside of R as a package and is used for grading, was a little cumbersome at first, but once you get the hang of it, then it's not bad. Hang in there and don't give up.

교육 기관: Edisson Q L

Nov 10, 2018

Excelent course!

교육 기관: Lu P

Nov 20, 2018

The course is helpful for the R beginners. Learned a lot during the course, and the final week homework led me to review the past 3 weeks' lessons in a practical way. I recommand.

교육 기관: Isaiah M

Aug 22, 2018

Very challenging!

교육 기관: Yifei L

Oct 14, 2018

Great class!!

교육 기관: emmette

Oct 15, 2018

Great overview of R with a focus on Hadley Wickham's tidyverse (very useful set of packages for data scientists).

교육 기관: Le D A

Jul 28, 2018

Very usefull

교육 기관: TSEBO C M C

May 25, 2019

Good course, i learned a lot on R.

교육 기관: Benjamin S

May 14, 2019

T

교육 기관: Kanna V

Jun 18, 2019

A very good course to read and get the valuable content of R language. This is for the students who want to learn and practice the basic and some intermediate concepts of data manipulation.

교육 기관: Sigrid

Jul 23, 2019

What I liked most about this course was that it gave us a solid foundation on how to program in R and at the same time made us want to learn more about it.

교육 기관: Kasidis S

Jun 03, 2019

Good introduction, love it!